Imran Khan CROSSING Korang drain flowing in fast speed

That's a good vehicle. Looks like a Toyota. You guys also have Innova? Must have been 4 wheel drive for sure. Good stuff. How come so much water though? Yahan to sookha pada hua hai.

@DESERT FIGHTER will enjoy this video for sure. :)

That was plain stupid....... The vehicle was slowly loosing the control and the driver did course correction in mid way.....I really dono what was he trying to achieve by taking such a risk......

This video deserves a thread in the "Social & Current Events" ? God what has this country come to..

That was plain stupid....... The vehicle was slowly loosing the control and the driver did course correction in mid way.....I really dono what was he trying to achieve by taking such a risk......
This the price you have to pay sometimes to prove leadership.

You have to appreciate the torque and the traction of the vehicle. Especially since this is 90 degrees to the flow. Yes it got partially swamped at 3/4 distance (not 1/2) but that was more because of the driver letting off the throttle than the flow or any change in surface. I have driven my 4x2 Storme as well as our old Safari across rivulets in the monsoons. Its not easy, especially if its swollen and gushing. Not much danger of water getting into the engine etc. as the level is not that much. Otherwise I have videos of Safaris with their bonnets under water crossing over to the other side.

Good fun!

the idiot who said giya khan,... lakh di lanat tere moun tay !!

nonetheless, totally uncalled risk. last year there was accident in it. muddy water is always more dangerous.

This the price you have to pay sometimes to prove leadership.

I am sure he realises there are better way to do it..... Half the way down the car goes to extreme right with the pressure of water..... Had the driver continued?????????

This shows the level of responsibility this leader has ..................... an idiot who does not care about his own safety thinks will rule 200 million people and make a new Pakistan out of them. Well............

the idiot who said giya khan,... lakh di lanat tere moun tay !!

nonetheless, totally uncalled risk. last year there was accident in it. muddy water is always more dangerous.

We all are blaming IK for taking such risk, But i have seen a video of a car crossing a bridge which is flooded, How do we know it is IK who is travelling in that car???? Or did i miss something....

Post#10.

This is a trimmed clip, in another clip IK can be seen coming out of the vehicle when it crossed that bridge. Also there are few pictures of IK looking outside, taken from inside the vehicle when they were crossing.

So this was done deliberately????? I mean this sounds like he wanted people to know that he took a risk (if not IK, his comrades may be)

Aap kar paate itna daring?

So this was done deliberately????? I mean this sounds like he wanted people to know that he took a risk (if not IK, his comrades may be)

Imran Khan is the Chuck Norris of Pakistan. His persona has been carefully groomed and built on generation to generation.

Shahid Afridi too rustic and conservative. Also, he's never been the undisputed leader Imran was.

Wasim Akram was a close No. 2 but his love for India spoiled it for most Pakistanis. Plus Wasim bhai Indic and ghar ki murgi, Imran and Afridi Iranic and haloed.

Probably IK was inspired by this

But then this is also very true.