Imran claims PSL 3 will be staged under PTI govt

If there's -3, IK will most likely gain central power in next GE. Shariff family will have major internal fighting, and neither of the two kids (Hamza and Maryam) as PM candidates will be able to hold the current PMLN together and many PMLN voters will not vote for these kids. PMLN, PPP and MQM are dead horses with the -3. As for Shahbaz, NS & his family will never allow him in power and would rather break up PMLN. Plus Shahbaz will be facing the SC sword soon too.

However if there's -4 (inc IK), then we will be looking at a wrap up of the current Parliamentary system and replaced with a Presidential one.

Whatever happens, next elected leader will bring in a nationalist team the likes of which we have not seen.

BTW, it is Nov 2018 that Raheel Sharif will be able to enter politics legally, right?

Oh, the theories :pop:

@PakSword @NakedLunch @Mrc

The kids dont stand a chance. No-one will vote for them. The PPP is regaining strength under Bilawal but is still on life support, they wont be ready for the next election and I think even they know that. Now how will IK fare without the top three in the PML? That may be his best chance. But you cant rule out a hung Parliament with no clear majority. That would be the worst situation to be in. If the Panama decision goes against NS, he is finished. He needs to resign.

Imran is definitely gone full retard now, may Almighty save us from these retards.

The kids dont stand a chance. No-one will vote for them. The PPP is regaining strength under Bilawal but is still on life support, they wont be ready for the next election and I think even they know that. Now how will IK fare without the top three in the PML? That may be his best chance. But you cant rule out a hung Parliament with no clear majority. That would be the worst situation to be in. If the Panama decision goes against NS, he is finished. He needs to resign.

IK may resign if there is an absolute clean chit given to NS but also doubt that a clean chit is coming.

IK went to jail in 2007 for the supreme court, and Nawaz had invaded SC ten years earlier! This is the stark difference between the two. Many serving judges, surely, would not have forgotten that so minus-IK will not an easy feat.

Hung parliament - unlikely. Half of PMLN are lotaas, they will switch allegiance with lightening speed! Plus results of census will have a huge impact on what the parliament and national assemblies will look like.

PPP is dead in Punjab - that show of power in my hometown Faisalabad was abysmal. Majority of my relatives were PPP jayalas, they have no passion left for Bilawal or the current PPP.

Patwaristan ke liey waisay yehi baji fit hai..

Na koi political struggle, na koi kaam, na koi dhang ki qualification.. Yeh Nawaz Shareef ke ghar paida huee, iss liey Patwarion ki PM bane gi, aur Nawaz Shareef Zia ul Haq ke ghar main paida hua iss liey patwarion ka wazeer e azam hai..

The kids dont stand a chance. No-one will vote for them.

Here I agree with you.. Only kids of NS have the chance of becoming future PMs.. Not ordinary kids..

Na koi political struggle, na koi kaam, na koi dhang ki qualification.. Yeh Nawaz Shareef ke ghar paida huee, iss liey Patwarion ki PM bane gi, aur Nawaz Shareef Zia ul Haq ke ghar main paida hua iss liey patwarion ka wazeer e azam hai..

Here I agree with you.. Only kids of NS have the chance of becoming future PMs.. Not ordinary kids..

What do you expect from a 'just 40% BA pass' (awarded due to some sporting activities) and his daughter ...

IK may resign if there is an absolute clean chit given to NS but also doubt that a clean chit is coming.

IK went to jail in 2007 for the supreme court, and Nawaz had invaded SC ten years earlier! This is the stark difference between the two. Many serving judges, surely, would not have forgotten that so minus-IK will not an easy feat.

Hung parliament - unlikely. Half of PMLN are lotaas, they will switch allegiance with lightening speed! Plus results of census will have a huge impact on what the parliament and national assemblies will look like.

PPP is dead in Punjab - that show of power in my hometown Faisalabad was abysmal. Majority of my relatives were PPP jayalas, they have no passion left for Bilawal or the current PPP.

The PML's assault on the Surpeme Court was one of the reasons I withdrew from supporting them. I wa snever a die hard supporter of anyone but that act of theirs was disgusting and I have had an aversion to them since then. Then there was Model Town and any affiliation I may have had to them fell away. Anyway, back to the point. I doubt NS will get a clean chit. I really wouldnt know what to say about that but my guess would be a compromised Judiciary but that doesnt seem to be the case, so lets wait and see. Everyone seems to think this an honest bench that is hearing this case. So lets wait and see.

But if the decision goes unambiguously against NS he will have to go or else IK will definitely go on the rampage. He seems to be in that kind of mood. Will IK accept the decision if it doesnt turn out the way he wants. That is also a question. Will he question the integrity of the judiciary he seems happy about at the moment? That will also decide his fate in the next election.

LOL! Probably. Our system is cack, I agree with you there but it is the system we have. Change takes time and effort.

But if the decision goes unambiguously against NS he will have to go or else IK will definitely go on the rampage. He seems to be in that kind of mood. Will IK accept the decision if it doesnt turn out the way he wants. That is also a question. Will he question the integrity of the judiciary he seems happy about at the moment? That will also decide his fate in the next election.

You can predict it by considering what he did after judicial commission found that 40% votes couldn't be verified, many constituencies sealed bags were found having papers, not votes, and many more "deliberate" acts, and still gave verdict in the favor of NS government saying that 40% here and there can be called irregularities. Did IK go on rampage? No.. That movement was much more powerful than the Panama one.. Still he accepted, with reservations and never criticized judiciary.

In any other "civilized" country on this planet earth, we would have seen a different verdict, plus massive election reforms etc..

That's why I am saying, Pakistan has been established to be ruled by corrupt elite, which is well supported by Patwaris..

What do you expect from a 'just 40% BA pass' (awarded due to some sporting activities) and his daughter ...

40% BA pass is a leader of 30% illiterate and 2% literate patwaris. A big chunk of our population doesn't caste vote.

You can predict it by considering what he did after judicial commission found that 40% votes couldn't be verified, many constituencies sealed bags were found having papers, not votes, and many more "deliberate" acts, and still gave verdict in the favor of NS government saying that 40% here and there can be called irregularities. Did IK go on rampage? No.. That movement was much more powerful than the Panama one.. Still he accepted, with reservations and never criticized judiciary.

In any other "civilized" country on this planet earth, we would have seen a different verdict, plus massive election reforms etc..

That's why I am saying, Pakistan has been established to be ruled by corrupt elite, which is well supported by Patwaris..

Well America is 'civilized' well it is an established democracy but even there there are allegations of vote rigging by the Russians! LOL! So, this can happen anywhere. But I do agree there were irregularities in the last elections, whether they were widespread enough to determine the outcome,no-one will ever know. Anyway, one of my criticisms of IK during the dharna was that he had a perfect opportunity to make sure this kind of rigging could never take place again, he was in a very advantageous position by around late September I think it was. He totally dropped that catch I'm afraid. He has made many political mistakes. And they were big miscalculations.

Now here I disagree. There is nothing IK can do. EC is totally working under PMLN and PPPP. Many of the recommendations of elections rigging inquiry commission were focused on implementing controls so that these "irregularities" don't happen again.. But has EC taken any step to implement those suggestions? No. Why? Because NS is still on his seat who has a firm belief that Pakistan is OLX aur yahan har cheez bikti hai..

And I agree with him completely. Pakistan main har cheez bikti hai..

Isi liey IK ne direct PM par attack kia hai iss baar.. And I am with him.. Our PM has been caught red handed this time.. He should be ousted and then EC, NAB, FBR, SECP and all other institutions should be reformed. If it takes 5 years to implement reforms under Supreme Court, I will not mind it.. Otherwise, NS or his daughter will come again in 2018, no matter what IK does.

Buhat paisa hai bhai aap ke aur mere PM ke paas.. you can not imagine..

Jab awam main taleem ki kami ho, aur hakoomat 2.5% GDP ka education pe kharch karti ho, tou phir aisa kuch hota hai..

@NakedLunch

Used to be in NS camp as well as anti-establishment, due to family supporting NS, but when I took a serious interest in politics without a bias towards anyone, it all changed. Before then I didn't really care and thought NS was the lesser of all evils, little did I know that he is the head. Establishment that gave birth to this man was no less, afterall he was groomed by those then.

As for IK, i do not think he's a creation of Establishment. He studied politics in Oxford and only came in to politics after his fantastic sports career only to get rid of this Corrupt tola. If the whole system is uprooted and corruption is reduced significantly, I'm sure he would bow out without even desiring the PM seat for a single tenure.

Like me, his main interest is in education and not politics. However when/if he comes to power, he will have to go after the vadera system (biggest curse on us) that flourishes on keeping people away from education. If the path for him is made, hopefully this fight against vadera system will be made easier as well.

I am no patwari but youthias are a butthurt bunch.
Ur a patwari accept it a brainless creature .

I shudder to think what will happen if PTI fails to win the next election. Majority of Imranistan defected from PTI after getting to know Imran Khan given his retarded [literally] moments in the year of 2014, not to mention u-turns constantly.
Mr Dhillon use one ID plz dont be a khota eater retard

Still they are our guests and him being a leader of 2nd biggest party of Pakistan should show some respect he's only giving more ammo to darbaris. He needs to think 100 times before speaking he looks really careless and immature with the choice of his words.
Who is ur guest u paying 70 k $$ for one match ?With that money they can guard ur border .they not coming as voluteer they getting money for it .

She is depandent of her father poor soul .

@NakedLunch

Used to be in NS camp as well as anti-establishment, due to family supporting NS, but when I took a serious interest in politics without a bias towards anyone, it all changed. Before then I didn't really care and thought NS was the lesser of all evils, little did I know that he is the head. Establishment that gave birth to this man was no less, afterall he was groomed by those then.

As for IK, i do not think he's a creation of Establishment. He studied politics in Oxford and only came in to politics after his fantastic sports career only to get rid of this Corrupt tola. If the whole system is uprooted and corruption is reduced significantly, I'm sure he would bow out without even desiring the PM seat for a single tenure.

Like me, his main interest is in education and not politics. However when/if he comes to power, he will have to go after the vadera system (biggest curse on us) that flourishes on keeping people away from education. If the path for him is made, hopefully this fight against vadera system will be made easier as well.
I was pro PML N seen theior rise in 80 s when i was student .They did nothing last 35 yrs rule .My town is in central punjab we not talking balochistan or FATA no clean water not hospital schools r shambles just roads what ppl gona do with it .
If Pak have to move farward Pak needs rule of law .Afghanistan have better roads than Pak built by American contractors but nobody travel on them neither it helped to uplift Them .Time has come either these corrupt elite will rule or they will change for good finger crossed.

Now here I disagree. There is nothing IK can do. EC is totally working under PMLN and PPPP. Many of the recommendations of elections rigging inquiry commission were focused on implementing controls so that these "irregularities" don't happen again.. But has EC taken any step to implement those suggestions? No. Why? Because NS is still on his seat who has a firm belief that Pakistan is OLX aur yahan har cheez bikti hai..

And I agree with him completely. Pakistan main har cheez bikti hai..

Isi liey IK ne direct PM par attack kia hai iss baar.. And I am with him.. Our PM has been caught red handed this time.. He should be ousted and then EC, NAB, FBR, SECP and all other institutions should be reformed. If it takes 5 years to implement reforms under Supreme Court, I will not mind it.. Otherwise, NS or his daughter will come again in 2018, no matter what IK does.

Buhat paisa hai bhai aap ke aur mere PM ke paas.. you can not imagine..

Jab awam main taleem ki kami ho, aur hakoomat 2.5% GDP ka education pe kharch karti ho, tou phir aisa kuch hota hai..

They have enough money they hire as many ppl they can no issue ppl ready to become patwari for money like we have overseas patwaris here of media cell mr Dhillon Mrc from Qatar I hope she paid them good tax payer money .

She is not BA even I doubt it when she ran with safder she was third yr student and pregnant .She has a twitter handler like Abid sheer Ali or sheikh Rasheed with money you can buy pen and pen pushers .

Ask "Pakistani baji" what will happen to her.. PTI is losing elections and nothing happened. PTI may lose next elections again as I, being a PTI supporter, still think that Pakistanis are not conscious enough about their rights and how to snatch them from rulers.

What will happen to baji and his paid cell members though is very difficult to predict. You may see a repeat performance of 1997's attack on SC, this time on parliament..

World will surely not cease to exist, either of them wins or loses.

Have you seen Imran Khan? He went berserk few years ago, complete u-turn to nonstop retarded in the dharna year. If it wasn't for PAT, Imran Khan would have lost the face big time just as he is about lose the face again after making tall promises to host the entire PSL in Pakistan next year with the reference to pathetar as you can connect the dot.

What if he doesn't win the next election? Is it really wise to tempt the fate without knowing the future? I could tell the way Imran Khan is getting desperate as he has been waiting for the long time. Because of his desperate for powers, he went backward for old discarded politicians by breaking his own promise, fired local accountability team for allegedly exposing the internal corruption, crossing the red zone despite promising not to, and then breaking the infrastructures as well as forcing the towns and cities as hostage to close their local businesses to cost the economy of Pakistan which by the way was up to 500 billion rupees and more.

Imran Khan has lost his mind big time back then, and unfortunately, this is just beginning.

I like both the words.. I don't mind calling KP as Imranistan, and Punjab as Patwaristan.. :D

One word is offensive and the other word is club which is used for polite debate. That alone shows the character especially those brag about change never mind not changing themselves first. It was hint. :D

To be honest I am not even sure what the hell a potwari is but apparently i am one. LOL! I dont think PTI'ans understand that there is such a thing as national interest which is independent of political affiliation and some people dont feel the need to either hero worship or be bound by one way of political thinking. Still, they are our brothers and we must tolerate their childish outbursts now and then.

It is actually very demeaning word. The reason i don't care if Imranistan [it means supporters of Imran Khan - respectable words for them] use that potwari against us. That just shows they are willing to give bad name to their parents' upbringing. Because we could have polite debate but this personal tactics? Why should i care if they are going to make mockery of their own parents' upbringing? That is their businesses.

Because Imranistan is drunk with Imran Khan which i never thought i would live to see this day. Apparently, it is common in everywhere; Donald Trump for USA, Modi for India. Scary times are approaching ahead i am afraid. They would rather torch down Pakistan just to see Imran Khan in powers, and apparently that partly happened given their supports for Imran Khan who used the support to put TTP above the national interest for years, and to the extent voted against the military operation in COAS meeting in order to eradicate terrorism.

If anything, Imran Khan was caught lying from the same COAS meeting in the same year where General Kiyani was accused of saying the military operation had 40% chance of winning which later corrected by General Kiyani few days later stating to clarify his position that the military operation can eradicate 40% of terrorism in the initial stage and more military operations are needed which we now know the expansion of the military operation all the way to Karachi against MQM and possibly to Afghanistan in the nearest future where the origin of terrorism are traced back. Watch how Imran Khan is going to react when the military operation expands to Afghanistan which is already started unofficially.

But Imranistan don't care since they are used to u-turn and lies that are now normal routine.

It is same Imran Khan that stalled the military operation with the support of Pakistan for years for the sake of terrorist-outfit aka TTP that has killed more than 50,000 innocent people and more. Then in dharna, he took towns and cities as hostage and forcibly locking down their businesses against their wills, breaking infrastructures, and blocking the traffic which in result some died in ambulance left stranded there due to block costing Pakistan more than 500 billion rupees. He is clearly promoting anarchism, going against establishment and Pakistan economical interests.

At least PMLN has stabilized the economy despite its limitation [as examples you pointed out] by fast-tracking CPEC into completion in few years caught everyone surprised including India that is yet to get started on Chabahar port. Not only that, he invested from the loans on energy sectors coupled with solar, wind, hydro and more, and expanded motorway to connect the remaining of places to eliminate the isolation, and metro projects. It is first time in the history of Pakistan that all of those in the lists are happening. And the way Pakistan came back was nothing short of surprise, and indeed exceeded beyond expectation within 4 years as we speak. And they are expected to continue as PMLN continues to rule chosen by the mass majority of Pakistan.

What is Imran Khan doing apart from promoting anarchism to supporting terrorist-outfit and costing Pakistan more than 500 billion rupees and seemingly to impose his authority against the wills of mass majority who didn't vote for him? To this day, not a single Imranistan has been able to answer this question.

Have you seen Imran Khan? He went berserk few years ago, complete u-turn to nonstop retarded in the dharna year. If it wasn't for PAT, Imran Khan would have lost the face big time just as he is about lose the face again after making tall promises to host the entire PSL in Pakistan next year with the reference to pathetar as you can connect the dot.

What if he doesn't win the next election? Is it really wise to tempt the fate without knowing the future? I could tell the way Imran Khan is getting desperate as he has been waiting for the long time. Because of his desperate for powers, he went backward for old discarded politicians by breaking his own promise, fired local accountability team for allegedly exposing the internal corruption, crossing the red zone despite promising not to, and then breaking the infrastructures as well as forcing the towns and cities as hostage to close their local businesses to cost the economy of Pakistan which by the way was up to 500 billion rupees and more.

Imran Khan has lost his mind big time back then, and unfortunately, this is just beginning.

One word is offensive and the other word is club which is used for polite debate. That alone shows the character especially those brag about change never mind not changing themselves first. It was hint. :D

It is actually very demeaning word. The reason i don't care if Imranistan [it means supporters of Imran Khan - respectable words for them] use that potwari against us. That just shows they are willing to give bad name to their parents' upbringing. Because we could have polite debate but this personal tactics? Why should i care if they are going to make mockery of their own parents' upbringing? That is their businesses.

Because Imranistan is drunk with Imran Khan which i never thought i would live to see this day. Apparently, it is common in everywhere; Donald Trump for USA, Modi for India. Scary times are approaching ahead i am afraid. They would rather torch down Pakistan just to see Imran Khan in powers, and apparently that partly happened given their supports for Imran Khan who used the support to put TTP above the national interest for years, and to the extent voted against the military operation in COAS meeting in order to eradicate terrorism.

If anything, Imran Khan was caught lying from the same COAS meeting in the same year where General Kiyani was accused of saying the military operation had 40% chance of winning which later corrected by General Kiyani few days later stating to clarify his position that the military operation can eradicate 40% of terrorism in the initial stage and more military operations are needed which we now know the expansion of the military operation all the way to Karachi against MQM and possibly to Afghanistan in the nearest future where the origin of terrorism are traced back. Watch how Imran Khan is going to react when the military operation expands to Afghanistan which is already started unofficially.

But Imranistan don't care since they are used to u-turn and lies that are now normal routine.

It is same Imran Khan that stalled the military operation with the support of Pakistan for years for the sake of terrorist-outfit aka TTP that has killed more than 50,000 innocent people and more. Then in dharna, he took towns and cities as hostage and forcibly locking down their businesses against their wills, breaking infrastructures, and blocking the traffic which in result some died in ambulance left stranded there due to block costing Pakistan more than 500 billion rupees. He is clearly promoting anarchism, going against establishment and Pakistan economical interests.

At least PMLN has stabilized the economy despite its limitation [as examples you pointed out] by fast-tracking CPEC into completion in few years caught everyone surprised including India that is yet to get started on Chabahar port. Not only that, he invested from the loans on energy sectors coupled with solar, wind, hydro and more, and expanded motorway to connect the remaining of places to eliminate the isolation, and metro projects. It is first time in the history of Pakistan that all of those in the lists are happening. And the way Pakistan came back was nothing short of surprise, and indeed exceeded beyond expectation within 4 years as we speak. And they are expected to continue as PMLN continues to rule chosen by the mass majority of Pakistan.

What is Imran Khan doing apart from promoting anarchism to supporting terrorist-outfit and costing Pakistan more than 500 billion rupees and seemingly to impose his authority against the wills of mass majority who didn't vote for him? To this day, not a single Imranistan has been able to answer this question.

What a load of bullcrap you've regurgitated above.

Problem for your PmLn daddoos is that whatever you say, no one really buys your $hit anymore. Damage is done buddy and it's beyond repair, curse IK all you want, he's not in the gutter like your baji and your ameer-ul-mominin.

Imran you are a great joker of Pakistan. hahahhhahahahha keep it up due to you, people always get relax because you are a great joker.:cheers:

What a load of bullcrap you've regurgitated above.

Problem for your PmLn daddoos is that whatever you say, no one really buys your $hit anymore. Damage is done buddy and it's beyond repair, curse IK all you want, he's not in the gutter like your baji and your ameer-ul-mominin.

Those are documented reports and covered extensively. Those were the topics covered as well. It is i am repeating to serve the reminder just in case if people have forgotten. That's all.

As for curse, apparently that is Imranistan job. You don't see me cursing Imran Khan, do you? Just having polite debate.

Besides, you are entitled to comment on PMLN. Nothing is stopping you. :D