Imran can face disqualification for denying owning any company in nomination papers of 2013 polls

I understand things it's PML N corrupt mafia and their corrupt supporters who lost their mind long ago

You make MINUS 200 sense on your posts. I wonder if there is thin air between your ears (and in IK/PTI's followers). Speaking with you with logic and trying to make you speak with logic is like that movie scene I saw once. A man tries to teach a Monkey Japanese. After a few years, the man has no hair left and the Monkey hasn't learned a word of Japanese!!!!

IK and you people are like Tarzans of the jungle. But you moved to the city and there are no animals anymore. But since you don't know any better, you are dealing with humans with the same intensity and force like you used to deal with animals!! Wake up, its not 1700's, we are in 2016. Don't take Pakistan back to 1970's extreme ideological based politics. Countries who competed with you, have gone WAY ahead and its shameful. But people like IK and you, don't have respect for your country or feel shameful as a nation to how low you have become on the world map. No shame exists sadly. But somehow, the entire Pakistan went down, IK, Tareen, Aleem and the mafia made billions through corruption, land mafia pushing people out of their lands, etc, etc!!!!

You make MINUS 200 sense on your posts. I wonder if there is thin air between your ears (and in IK/PTI's followers). Speaking with you with logic and trying to make you speak with logic is like that movie scene I saw once. A man tries to teach a Monkey Japanese. After a few years, the man has no hair left and the Monkey hasn't learned a word of Japanese!!!!

IK and you people are like Tarzans of the jungle. But you moved to the city and there are no animals anymore. But since you don't know any better, you are dealing with humans with the same intensity and force like you used to deal with animals!! Wake up, its not 1700's, we are in 2016. Don't take Pakistan back to 1970's extreme ideological based politics. Countries who competed with you, have gone WAY ahead and its shameful. But people like IK and you, don't have respect for your country or feel shameful as a nation to how low you have become on the world map. No shame exists sadly. But somehow, the entire Pakistan went down, IK, Tareen, Aleem and the mafia made billions through corruption, land mafia pushing people out of their lands, etc, etc!!!!
It's PML N who have made billions through land grabbings and looting tax payers money and taking advantage of being in Government and making billions. As for Imran and JT they have all the records of when and where they earned the money and How and. When and where they transfered the money and How much tax they paid.

So it's corrupt dogs of PML N who lack records that's they are afraid of accountability and are only barking at opposition like mad dogs. If they would have been so cleen they would have shown records to entire world buy now but they won't do it ever. I feel sad for PML N corrupt supporters who have lost their minds.

It's PML N who have made billions through land grabbings and looting tax payers money .

:cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::rofl::rofl::rofl::angel::angel::angel: we'll talk when IK, Tareen and Aleem are disqualified and sent to jail. Let the SC decide who is a criminal instead of crying like a little baby. That's ALL you people do, cry like babies!!

I am waiting for that day when those who have looted this country and those who supported them are hanged in public better if placed in front of Anti Air Craft machine Guns. Soon entire PML N and PPP and ANP along with MQM will meet this fate

Mushaidullah key agay banda bhee dekhna tha na. Youthiapay ka Allama Iqbal samnay se laga hua tha.
Baqi topic par koe baat karni hay to zaroor karo dost koe rukawat nahi Hay.
Video Dekho start kis ney keya ?? Ye Mushahid Sahb ka Peeshaa ha aur videos bhi hain :lol:
- Allama Iqbal ko Beech ma na lao..ye expect nhi kar raha tha ap ke side sa lagaay raho !!

Does he still own the company??

It was in an active status till last year. Second, does it matter if he owns it or now? He's the one with a clear policy against it. Third, a crime doesn't just disappear with time. He lied on many legal documents to run for offices over the past decade or so.

So those are criminal charges right there, not once, but repeated times. It doesn't matter if a thief steals a million or a billion, a thief, liar and a person doing corruption is still a criminal when the law (the Supreme Court) in this case, sends him to jail.

Pakistan as a country HAS to go on and grow. There are no other options for this country, for all these corrupt politicians who lie, instigate hate and intensity and take Pakistani people away from the core issues of economic growth, to their sad and greedy agenda of how they get into power, this all needs to be cleaned up once and for all.

JUSTICE FOR ALL. ALL corrupt people need to be put behind the bars, end of the story!!!!

Here's Imran Khan's most recent tweet and stance on offshore companies. And he has those himself :rofl: :lol::tdown:

“Only reason ppl open offshore accts through Panama is to either hide wealth, esp ill-gotten wealth, or to evade tax or both.” Imran Khan

JUSTICE FOR ALL. ALL corrupt people need to be put behind the bars, end of the story!!!!
if that happens then there would be no one left in Pakistan....
Except ME.

Then i can become PM of Pakistan & be corrupt as hell too.

Yeah nice plan buddy.

:patting myself at the back.:

Logoon kI it putto to offshore company nikal aati hai or humara hindwana bhi laal nahi nikalta

It was in an active status till last year. Second, does it matter if he owns it or now? He's the one with a clear policy against it. Third, a crime doesn't just disappear with time. He lied on many legal documents to run for offices over the past decade or so.

So those are criminal charges right there, not once, but repeated times. It doesn't matter if a thief steals a million or a billion, a thief, liar and a person doing corruption is still a criminal when the law (the Supreme Court) in this case, sends him to jail.

Pakistan as a country HAS to go on and grow. There are no other options for this country, for all these corrupt politicians who lie, instigate hate and intensity and take Pakistani people away from the core issues of economic growth, to their sad and greedy agenda of how they get into power, this all needs to be cleaned up once and for all.

Here's Imran Khan's most recent tweet and stance on offshore companies. And he has those himself :rofl: :lol::tdown:

“Only reason ppl open offshore accts through Panama is to either hide wealth, esp ill-gotten wealth, or to evade tax or both.” Imran Khan

I agree with the "lie" part, as I know and rightly said by Hussain Nawaz, owning an offshore company is not a crime if you have channeled the money legally and not through Panama. I assume the company was not operational, even then I think Imran Khan should have declared it.

I am waiting for that day when those who have looted this country and those who supported them are hanged in public better if placed in front of Anti Air Craft machine Guns. Soon entire PML N and PPP and ANP along with MQM will meet this fate
You can hallucinate all day long

but in 2018

PML-N will will win from Punjab
MQM will win from Karach-Hyderabad
PPP will win from rural Sindh
ANP will make a comeback in KPK

While

your PTI will whine Dhandli ! Dhandli ! Dhandli !
------------------------------------------------
A corrupt military has no moral high ground to ever take action against corrupt politicians. Some boot-licker media anchors will keep on masturbating every night over the prospects of a military takeover. But it ain't happening.

IMG-20160514-WA0001.jpg

Bura time chal raha hai IK ka.
I hope he don't take extra doze of his daily energy medicines in furustation

Brothers,

the people giving him dictation, dont knew that, IK also holding the Offshore company as well!