Muhammad Omar
What other reason you have for IK marrying Reham Khan against wishes of his family?
I swear, I am sick and tired of all this. Seriously we don't have anything to talk good about Pakistan. Whenever I log in I see only PTI vs PMLN. We never have discussion about the reality. On the other hand look at Indians, they are using Pakistani forum and always discuss things in a positive way. I know you all will abuse me but see do we have anything good to discuss about. Do Americans talk about Clinton, Do Indians talk about their tharki Tiwadi ? Yaar we give a chance to everyone to mock us. Why don't we leave them to thereself ? We are electing them for people of this country, Uski ammi kis k saath soti hai ya voh kis k saath it should not bother us. Ya voh awam se pooch k soye kisi k saath. As long as they are working for people of Pakistan we should give them space to live their life.
Your post makes no sense in response to my original post. I said the real reason for all this episode is Imran Khan's tharak. You said this isn't true. Then disapprove me.
Your post has no relation with my post.
Most of your post does not make sense. Sorry.
Okay then don't quote me. And don't share your rants with me.
I can quote on anyone's rant. Better play with hindus and not with me.
I can play with anyone. Particularly those who don't make any sense.
I will own you just telling.
You can only brag. I am telling you that.
aree yaar mana k tu garam jinn ha magar phir bhi thanda ho yaarWhat is this non-sense.
Trust me. It is your perception. As I said before please play with weak people.
I am already playing with a weak person.
do it somewhere else kid. better dig out something on indian rape story..This thread or I in general is not meant for you as I keep a safe distance from fools like you.