I’m a Pakistani-American Muslim and I met a Pakistani Jew in Israel. This is what he taught me.

LMAO. How is Pakistan in peace? Following destructive sectarian regimes from the Middle east blindly in Pakistan has caused the deaths of thousands of Pakistanis. I want no part of that rubbish.

I didn't say recognize Israel. It doesn't matter to me. Pakistani Jews are Pakistanis and more welcome here than the so called Princes who come here to hunt endangered species and buy out our leadership.

Awan bhai Pakistan is peaceful place and we Pakistanis are having a fun life. We do dharnas and lots things that are part of democracy. You are telling us to let Jews come back to Pakistan sorry my friend they are trouble and I don't want trouble in my country.

Regarding your princes from Arab countries. Pakistan issues licenses for them to hunt. Even I have a hunting licenses. So that has nothing to do with anyone Gov can cancel license any time.

Awan bhai Pakistan is peaceful place and we Pakistanis are having a fun life. We do dharnas and lots things that are part of democracy. You are telling us to let Jews come back to Pakistan sorry my friend they are trouble and I don't want trouble in my country.

Regarding your princes from Arab countries. Pakistan issues licenses for them to hunt. Even I have a hunting licenses. So that has nothing to do with anyone Gov can cancel license any time.

haammmm bole. to ekdum correct!

There are already a few hundred Jews in Pakistan, at least according to the article I read few years back. What's your beef with ordinary Pakistanis Jews? They are Pakistanis in my eyes. I am not exactly asking for an open invitation to all Israelis.

not at all my worry.. i am a secular person.. chhodo.. something u wont understand...too hard for iqbals shaheens..

my sincere and rational point as a student of history is.. when pakistan was created for muslims... why celebration over a handful of jews who matter not more than insects

Lol. What do I care if you are secular or religious? You are an Indian. That's all that matters.

not at all my worry.. i am a secular person.. chhodo.. something u wont understand...too hard for iqbals shaheens..

my sincere and rational point as a student of history is.. when pakistan was created for muslims... why celebration over a handful of jews who matter not more than insects
what does the white part in our flag means?

There are already a few hundred Jews in Pakistan, at least according to the article I read few years back. What's your beef with ordinary Pakistanis Jews? They are Pakistanis in my eyes. I am not exactly asking for an open invitation to all Israelis.

Lol. What do I care if you are secular or religious? You are an Indian.That's all that matters.

this is where iqbals shaheens make tremendous mistake..

they are muslims.. - all. that matters.. bas.. aur mila kya? thengaa...

Afghans.. Sauds.. Palestinians have tome and again slapped you guys

what does the white part in our flag means?

surrender?

this is where iqbals shaheens make tremendous mistake..

they are muslims.. - all. that matters.. bas.. aur mila kya? thengaa...

Afghans.. Sauds.. Palestinians have tome and again slapped you guys

surrender?

Can some mod remove this incessantly suicidal sanghi troll from this thread?

stop derailing my thread @waz

no this isnt derailing of the thread..

this is the monolithic structure created by pak itself?! and you blame me? wow...

offcourse Judaism and hinduism are completely at odds.. remember Ibrahim as crushed stone idols.. anyways the state was secular so it got tolerated..

but thats not with pakistan

Look bro Pakistan is country for all Pakistanis. No one in Pakistan has asked any Jew to leave and their graveyards are still here in Karachi. and are preserved as well. They left Pakistan took other nationalities okay it was their choice. Now giving them Pakistani nationalities is our choice and they are no more Pakistanis they are Israelis and we don't recognize Israel, we cannot give them nationalities. Pakistan recently banned Goerge Soro NGO's in the country and I don't think we are going to give Israelis a New route to corrupt our country. Those jews who are already in Pakistan are most welcome to live but don't want newly MOSSAD trained agents in Pakistan. It is a matter of national security.

offcourse Judaism and hinduism are completely at odds.. remember Ibrahim as crushed stone idols.. anyways the state was secular so it got tolerated..
a few posts back you claim to be the student of history my sincere advice to you to whichever shithole you are going to study history please burn it to the foundation stone because they are teaching you absolute shit

but thats not with pakistan
you are right people here dont become PM and CM after killing thousands of Muslims are raping dead Muslim women
unlike secular India(read Hindu Rashtra)

I met a Pakistan-origin Christian family in Toronto on Xmas day in the late 90s - they spoke very fondly of Pakistan. I am sure most people are fine - maybe Jews are an exception.

why do Indians plague every Pakistan related thread with their nonsense shit posting?
when PDF indian see a thread related to Pakistan
DIHn5TnG_400x400.jpg
c08cd0a77f1f8719251d06db4ee11813.jpg

I met a Pakistan-origin Christian family in Toronto on Xmas day in the late 90s - they spoke very fondly of Pakistan. I am sure most people are fine - maybe Jews are an exception.
I have christian friends in Pakistan and all Christians are more than welcome here.

Jews are distrusted by Pakistanis after what they have done in Jerusalem their is no space for them in Pakistan to be honest.

Look bro Pakistan is country for all Pakistanis. No one in Pakistan has asked any Jew to leave and their graveyards are still here in Karachi. and are preserved as well. They left Pakistan took other nationalities okay it was their choice. Now giving them Pakistani nationalities is our choice and they are no more Pakistanis they are Israelis and we don't recognize Israel, we cannot give them nationalities. Pakistan recently banned Goerge Soro NGO's in the country and I don't think we are going to give Israelis a New route to corrupt our country. Those jews who are already in Pakistan are most welcome to live but don't want newly MOSSAD trained agents in Pakistan. It is a matter of national security.
Agreed when the Jews left Pakistan, they asked for a new identity.

Whatever.

However in Islam, minorities are supposed to be protected.