If Nepalese get visa free entry to India then why not Bangladeshis?

Post edited.
Reason : Message already
delivered to the intended
person.

Ha Ha Ha Ha.............

Just what I thought,a fucking breast feeding cry baby!!Sirf Aeronaut and Chakbamu hi kiun,apni baap ko bhi bula ley............assuming you know your dad.

Loool why you so stressed for go have a bash gorur baicha good for nothing sodmarawni fua

Oh,tuio akta Bangladeshi kutta!!Arey agey bolbi to re sala,ar ami sudhu sudhu tor pichone time waste korchi!!Dhar bara,ami sute chollam,bekar bekar amar somay nosto korali.

Tui ekta gorur bacch tor ma keneh jonmo disson Torreh. World re ekta favour kor, ja mor. Baiccha ei worldo anisna tor lakhan makhal oybo. Sagol baiccha.

Grow up you childish ****

East Bengal was forcefully annexed with Pakistan in 1947 by British. There was a huge disagreement among Bengalis over it. It was Hindu politician who first proposed a 'separate' Bengali nation (Comprising East and West Bengal) in parliament then Muslim politicians agreed with the proposal but British didn't listen to it. They annexed East Bengal with Pakistan. Tensions between two wings were prevalent at all time. Cultural clash, language clash, racism against 'dark and short' Bengalis etc were making East Bengali / later east Pakistanis furious over Punjabis of Pakistan. Then 1971 happened. Bangladeshis never hated India or Indian people. Indian external affairs minister day before yesterday said India and Bangladesh share blood relation. You can change you friends but not blood relatives.

India should grant visa free access to Bangladeshis. Period.
dude are you on drugs ? east pak had more support for Pakistan movement then Pakistan itself ! heck even Punjab was ruled by the unionist ( congress allies) ,KPK was congress ,Baluchistan was princely state , only Sindh had Muslim league though much less compared to east pak ,direct action day has significance with Calcutta riots , & not Lahore, Peshawar , Quetta or Karachi riots

dude are you on drugs ? east pak had more support for Pakistan movement then Pakistan itself ! heck even Punjab was ruled by the unionist ( congress allies) ,KPK was congress ,Baluchistan was princely state rule, only Sindh had Muslim league though much less compared to east pak ,direct action day has significance with Calcutta riots , & not Lahore, Peshawar , Quetta or Karachi riots

You are wasting your time bhai sahab.You know how the Bangladeshis are!!So do not waste your time on their kind,it's not worth it sir.

dude are you on drugs ? east pak had more support for Pakistan movement then Pakistan itself ! heck even Punjab was ruled by the unionist ( congress allies) ,KPK was congress ,Baluchistan was princely state rule, only Sindh had Muslim league though much less compared to east pak ,direct action day has significance with Calcutta riots , & not Lahore, Peshawar , Quetta or Karachi riots

Secular forces in East Bengal never wanted to join with Pakistan. They wanted a separate country called 'Bengal' (A Hindu politician Sarat Chandra Bose first proposed it) but it was not possible for the British to imply 3 nation theory. So they annexed East Bengal with Pakistan. There is no Bengal in Pakistan's name.

---------------

The United Bengal proposal was the bid made by Bengali political leaders Huseyn Shaheed Suhrawardy and Sarat Chandra Bose to found a united and independent nation-state of Bengal. The proposal was floated as an alternative to the partition of Bengal on communal lines. The initiative failed due to communal conflict between Muslims and Hindus that eventually led to the partition of India.

United Bengal - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Should i create a similar thread about why are Pakistanis not given visa free entry?

@IamBengali You should stop comparing Nepal with BD. Indians never had any issues with Nepalis and they share same beliefs and traditions with Indians. Look at BD members on this forum, they love Arab countries more than your own Country. Why do you think India should allow people who hates us?

Should i create a similar thread about why are Pakistanis not given visa free entry?

Do Pakistanis visit on large scale to India for medical treatment and other reasons? Millions of Bangladeshis visit India if they want 'good medical' treatment.

@IamBengali, you seriously needs to stop these stupid threads. It's their country their rules they can do what they want. The only things these threads do is lead to imbeciles such as that omega idiot abusing people. You need to stop bum sucking India

@IamBengali You should stop comparing Nepal with BD. Indians never had any issues with Nepalis and they share same beliefs and traditions with Indians. Look at BD members on this forum, they love Arab countries more than your own Country. Why do you think India should allow people who hates us?

Here in defence pk forum 90% BD members are anti-1971 war of liberation and Pro-Jamaati at heart. Pakistan as a nation is extremely disliked by majority of Bangladeshis due to 1971 genocide. Bangladeshis are weak towards India due to 1971 cooperation and historical and cultural bond. Visit Bangladesh then you will get if I am right.

You are wasting your time bhai sahab.You know how the Bangladeshis are!!So do not waste your time on their kind,it's not worth it sir.
I know mate, but his comment about east pak being forcefully annexed to Pakistan just irked me , I mean , there is limit to lie, heck we were having a hard time in NWFP , bargaining with the congress allies in Punjab & @ the mist of all this according to his logic, we had the spare time to annex east pak ! , when in reality it was the Calcutta riots & the noakhali riots ,which was the point of no return situation, & triggered the events eventually

Do Pakistanis visit on large scale to India for medical treatment and other reasons? Millions of Bangladeshis visit India if they want 'good medical' treatment.

Pakistanis does visit india but not as much the bangladeshis visit India.