If China can get aggressive in Ladakh, so can we: Indian Air Force chief RKS Bhadauria

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
Chief of Air Staff RKS Bhadauria also said that India has initiated its fifth-generation fighter aircraft programme with the DRDO under AMCA project.

Manjeet Negi
New DelhiJanuary 23, 2021UPDATED: January 23, 2021 17:22 IST
File photo of IAF chief Air Chief Marshal Rakesh Kumar Singh Bhadauria

File photo of IAF chief Air Chief Marshal Rakesh Kumar Singh Bhadauria (Photo Credits: PTI)

Indian Air Force (IAF) chief RKS Bhadauria said on Saturday that eight Rafale aircrafts have already arrived in India and another three are expected by the end of January. The Air Chief Marshal made the statement while addressing the press during the exercise Desert Knight-2021.
"More Rafales are there with us in France for training. The induction would be completed by 2023," IAF chief Bhadauria said.
Asked about the Chinese opting for an aggressive stance in eastern Ladakh, Air Chief Marshal RKS Bhadauria said, "If they [China] can be aggressive, we can also be aggressive."
"Rafale is a serious contender for our project to buy 114 multirole fighter aircraft," he went on to add.
Chief of Air Staff RKS Bhadauria also said that India has initiated its fifth-generation fighter aircraft programme with the Defence Research Development Organisation (DRDO) under Advanced Medium Combat Aircraft (AMCA) aircraft project. "We would like to add sixth-generation capabilities in that but we would like to first focus on the fifth-generation fighter aircraft," he added.
The Indian Air Force kickstarted the five-day mega exercise 'Desert Knight-21' in Rajasthan's Jodhpur on Wednesday. This drill involving recently-acquired French Rafale fighter jets comes at a time when Indian and Chinese troops are engaged in a military standoff along the Line of Actual Control (LAC) in eastern Ladakh.
According to official statements, the French air force is participating in 'Desert Knight-21' with its Rafale aircraft, A-400M Tactical Transport aircraft, an Airbus A-330 Multi-Role Tanker Transport (MRTT) and as many as 175 personnel.

I thought with Tejas mk 1A, mrca was dead..
That's what the Indians once thought!
What's the status? ( Confused 🤔)
The Indians are confused as always, seems like the reality has seeped in, no doubt Rafale is generations ahead of anything HAL can bring out in the next coming decade.

French President and Defence Minister chuckling after this statement by Bhadauria.

Rapahell save your "Arses" or not, but we are quids in. Gleefully.
114 Rapahell would mean serious profit for the French.

Now the world knows India is extremely "panicked" after China give an stiff armed response in Laddakh. Lost of 11000 sq km confirmed , while India still awaits for 5 Letter word "China" from 26er.

Panic buying, whether it would strengthen Indian's AF and IA, would give huge exports boost for both French and Russians in coming years.

Indians cannot fight, so where they are going to get the courage and steel!!
Are they also available in the Market!!!

Nope.

And nobody is going to scarifies their blood for India and Indians.
This is a serious, serious situation for India.

China can get 10 times more aggressive, Pakistan could also get aggressive and
that will also explode the internal lava building up amongst Sikhs and Muslims.

China can get 10 times more aggressive, Pakistan could also get aggressive and
that will also explode the internal lava building up amongst Sikhs and Muslims.
It will be the Sikhs and Muslims first in line of attack to kill you guys......trust me.
“Aapne ghabrana nahi hai” ;)

The myopic and dumbfcking a** logic by Indus de putt. I am reminded of all the Youtubers from the Paksphere cheering on Khalistan. Takka barabar geopolitical affairs ki aqal nahi hai.

Sikhs cannot break India. They're 25 million. India's population is 1.4 billion. They're not even 2%. Neither can Kashmir or Nagas.

You really want to give India a tough time? Get in backchannel touch with Uddhav Thackeray, Mamta Banerjee, DMK Stalin or Mayawati. Those are the states that have enough clout in India.

The myopic and dumbfcking a** logic by Indus de putt. I am reminded of all the Youtubers from the Paksphere cheering on Khalistan. Takka barabar geopolitical affairs ki aqal nahi hai.

Sikhs cannot break India. They're 25 million. India's population is 1.4 billion. They're not even 2%. Neither can Kashmir or Nagas.

You really want to give India a tough time? Get in backchannel touch with Uddhav Thackeray, Mamta Banerjee, DMK Stalin or Mayawati. Those are the states that have enough clout in India.

So says the false flagger who worships hindu/sanghi extremists on PDF.......... :azn::
1611320749705.png

Tubby coming out with another speech? This guy must spend half his time talking about how "LCA is better then JF-17", "Befitting reply", blah blah blah. Literally now other ACM comes out with the jingoistic crap he does, most people prefer actions over words, IAF have it the other way round.....

India lacks action on ground. They are just statements. China is in a commanding position. I can't believe that India has allowed enemy troops in their own disputed territory. India is not prepared for war.
They will eventually buy more rafales. They want french lobby at all cost. I think China will eventually annex whole ladakh.