ICJ hearing on Kulbhushan Jadhav case : News, Updates & Discussions

India should have put forward an argument demanding proof of life.
I dont know why this was left out in the arguments.

problem here is the official state policy persuaded By current governmental structure is totally different then what ppl believe in PDF ..India has patriotic leader whatever we call him but for India he is doing good ..He may be worst for others but good to protect Indian interest while the case is reverse here ..

Bizniz of supplying weapons to terrorist for killing innocent people lanat teri shakal par vharat sarkr k tattoo
Apne baap se bhi aise hi baat karta hai kya?

India failed to proof he is not a spy
What a joke. You denied consular access but you need proof. Its upto you to provide proof not us :-).

India should have put forward an argument demanding proof of life.
I dont know why this was left out in the arguments.
Rest assured he is alive ..India fought well in any case by counsellor access India will get to know ..we can't hang him the maximum we can do is to put him in jail for longer periods and the. Release after some years

Bharatis as usual are high on emotion and not thinking logically. "The world has done this and that".. the usual bharati crap - no one outside bharat would really care if he was hanged. ICJ is routinely ignored and countries do not accept its jurisdiction. The ICJ verdict is non binding and Pakistan can use the same argument bharat uses to not conduct referendum in Kashmir to execute him.

Anyway, you are welcome not to follow ICJ. Few in India feel that they will ever see Jadhav.

Apne baap se bhi aise hi baat karta hai kya?

What a joke. You denied consular access but you need proof. Its upto you to provide proof not us :-).

Are you drunk ? Pakistan never denied consular access, even accepted by ICJ as well

Pakistan wrote a letter to india , to provide more details on this guy and india never replied to it ...