ICC to halt Pakistan's 2011 visit to England

Bhai mere admitted that he will never show that he is doing anything against Pak cricket even if he is doing it.After all you guys are not that much fool
But Why soon after his Arrival we saw the press release from ICC announcing the test Cricket hosting nations till 2015 & Pakistan was not included in that list even when the situation is getting better in Pakistan & the succesful operations in Sawat & FATA have brought Peace in many cities

Cmon man, every other day there is a blast in some part or the other of Pak, what peace are you talking about?

Heck these goras are nowadays even doubting Indian CWG preparations as far as security is concerned. Pakistan ka number toh bahut baad mein aata hai yaar.:undecided:

How can anyone can predict about 2015.:smokin:.

It's a regular feature, ICC has to plan every tournament in advance. And they also make changes to that schedule. So don't be surprised if you again see Pak in that list in some time. Only pre-requisite is the security scene in Pak.

Even the decision of not organizing matches in Pakistan till 2011,12 or 2013 seems logical.but why damn 5 years
Does ICC take decisions after consulting astrologers? :what:

I told you, it's a regular feature and you can anyways expect changes subject to security scenario in Pak.

Admitted that PCB and our players have provided Raw material for all of this But who utilized this Raw material.
ECB?

Fine, then what did PCB do? and mind you I have not commented about the recent fixing scandal as things are not yet very clear. But what about Afridi's chewing the ball like it was an apple? It was outright cheating and that guy is the captain of your team!

And Racism part is not that much take part nowadays especially if someone is winning the matches.

Correction. Racism part is not fading because asian teams are winning matches. racism part is still very dominant and even if it has faded it is only because of Indian money. Heck, ICC survives on Indian money.

And please stop this BAN BAN logic why they should be banned when they areproved innocent

I never mentioned the recent fixing scandal. Don't put words into my mouth.

About malcom part,For your information malcom is proven racist & he also said bad things about pawar & was not happy with him.then why pawar will listen to him when he was against pawar?

Racist or not. point remains that had a gora been there in place of Pawar, things could have been much much worse.

Now this is strange! What India Pakistan series has to do with current fuss?

Pakistan cricket needs a rethink - they should save the cash from current series and cut down salaries of un wanted players like Yasir Hameed , and focus on U-19 group and let them tour nations

The biggest rethink would be the restructuring of PCB. Don't you think so?:coffee:

It was always about revenue, and even before the controversy there were concerns over the attendance etc.

The England tests were packed primarily by English audiences, and barring the Lords test against Australia (first neutral one and all the associated history etc.) the attendance was slim in the neutral tests.

An India-Pakistan test series might be well attended, but even that isn't a certainty given the extremely poor test match attendance in Pakistan itself when India toured a few years ago.

ODI's and 20/20 will typically be well attended at most venues.