IAF's Su-30 MKI to go Against France's Rafale Jets During Garuda VI Exercise

I wish su30 win so that india not waste money in buying rafale but spend it on poor public

Your concern for poor of India made me emotional. Having GDP less than a city of India and living in utter poverty, your concern for Indian poor are heart felt.

Try a jf17....
Oh you did and you PM wished he had rafaels....soon u will be wanting F35.
We look forward to meeting your rafaels

We had hoped to see it at Bahrain and in Malaysia but it shied away from flying in presence of Male(Tejas). Had it flown before us, we would have consider to buy it till our Sitara plane gets ready.

Your concern for poor of India made me emotional. Having GDP less than a city of India and living in utter poverty, your concern for Indian poor are heart felt.
You didnt see it on Feb 27 when it mattered.
Ask abinandhan.
We have foreign sale you have tejas still on a truck.

Do u have any shame? You should kill yourself for simply being Indian

We had hoped to see it at Bahrain and in Malaysia but it shied away from flying in presence of Male(Tejas). Had it flown before us, we would have consider to buy it till our Sitara plane gets ready.

We asked him and he said that he shot down F16 with second generation Mig 21.

Why doesnt he come out and say it publically. We found all 4 of his missiles with seekers in tact. What did he shoot an f16 down with his bullshit?

ohhh so if Missiles misses target, seekers remains intact? Are you a scholar of Zaid hamid school of conspiracy theory?

Why spend so much money and resources to go there when you guys already have your "Falcon Slayer" within the country?

ohhh so if Missiles misses target, seekers remains intact? Are you a scholar of Zaid hamid school of conspiracy theory?

No but you are urine drinker and we kicked your ***. Paraded you pilot and made your commanders runs.
The massive Indian airforce. Why didnt you send up your fighters? Why did modi want Rafael.
You cheap dalat have some dignity. A much smaller force humiliated you in broad daylight . Yoh didnt have the courage to get airborne. Where were the 100s of su30 a d mirages etc

and JF-17 participated lot of big airshow like Paris/UK/Zuhai/IDEX to promote sale of JF-17, Bring 10 Gen Tej@$$ there then we compare it both we hadn't went to useless airshows like Bharain/Malaysia @Surya 1
And how many times we will told you, there was not single F-16 missing according to pentagon, can you give us a links that abhi claims that would shot down our F-16 and all of AAMs on your mighty 1000 gen Mig-21 had been found at the wreck site so how its possible that Mig-21's able to shot F-16 and didn't fire a single AAMs and our F-16 equipped with better BVRs then yours, think about it @Surya 1

whole 4 AAM remains intact you retard @Surya 1

Expect to hear another cricket score in favour of the Rafale both to further redeem Modi and to convince jittery Indians that they are safe.
It's almost embarrassingly inevitable.. .but you forgot that it will be Indian pilots flying the Rafales

No but you are urine drinker and we kicked your ***. Paraded you pilot and made your commanders runs.
The massive Indian airforce. Why didnt you send up your fighters? Why did modi want Rafael.
You cheap dalat have some dignity. A much smaller force humiliated you in broad daylight . Yoh didnt have the courage to get airborne. Where were the 100s of su30 a d mirages etc

You are just a dog and you can simply bark. Teri aur tere jaise ki okay hi nahi hai camel piss drinker. You can lie here after your butt is kicked every time. More we kick your back, more you lie and abuse.

ohh the world has gone totally crazy!! an indian is calling someone a liar! lmao!!

raphael hotay toh jilat na hotimitruunn!

You're reported what a lie we have every evidence support Pakistani narrative, you're humiliated at world level , get some shame @Surya 1