IAF to deomstrate gears up for Iorn First at Pokhran

a) yes of course Pakistan army might have an Idea about the exercise.

b) Explain how our multi billion dollar investment was dashed? Pakistan lobbied with the french not to sell us Rafales? Or stop avionics for Mirage 2000 N

C) Tactical or Strategic, Nuclear strike on Indian forces will be responded with a nuclear strike.

Yes of course all Pakistan major military bases are within 200 Kms from the Indian border I agree with you.

are you hallucinating, so just by being a viewer to a exercise you got the whole idea for defeating a nation? By that logic I have seen red flag exercises videos, what should I be capable of?

Indian boys are behaving like they are knocked unconcious ... and swinging right left and center .. wind champions.

Do you see any of your senior Indians making silly remarks ? you should have taken that as hint ... you didn't.

b) Explain how our multi billion dollar investment was dashed? Pakistan lobbied with the french not to sell us Rafales? Or stop avionics for Mirage 2000 N

Because your will NOT risk putting your new super duper expensive planes on the forward operational bases as you planned to.
Because you know that any warming up of the border will result in low yield plutonium tipped missiles from Pakistan.
Designed to wipe out airfields and adjacent areas.

to counter this, IAF will concentrate the strike fighters, Rafales and Sukhois to central air bases deeper in Indian territory.

This means they will have to travel a longer distance before providing effective cover to IA.

Which means longer reaction and preperation time for PAF.

I assume you understood the points about cold start and armor columns.

Tactical or Strategic, Nuclear strike on Indian forces will be responded with a nuclear strike.

Yes boy, this is called MAD; and this is what the Indian planners are trying to avoid.

So effectively, what those two missiles ( rockets ) as you refered to them did was take the billion dollars and converted them into trillion cents.

Stacked them up real well in a single column ... and we all know where it is now .. thus your inconsistent behavior.

Sit tight boys ... and fasten the belt real good.

Indian boys are behaving like they are knocked unconcious ... and swinging right left and center .. wind champions.

Do you see any of your senior Indians making silly remarks ? you should have taken that as hint ... you didn't.

Because your will NOT risk putting your new super duper expensive planes on the forward operational bases as you planned to.
Because you know that any warming up of the border will result in low yield plutonium tipped missiles from Pakistan.
Designed to wipe out airfields and adjacent areas.

to counter this, IAF will concentrate the strike fighters, Rafales and Sukhois to central air bases deeper in Indian territory.

This means they will have to travel a longer distance before providing effective cover to IA.

Which means longer reaction and preperation time for PAF.

I assume you understood the points about cold start and armor columns.

Yes boy, this is called MAD; and this is what the Indian planners are trying to avoid.

So effectively, what those two missiles ( rockets ) as you refered to them did was take the billion dollars and converted them into trillion cents.

Stacked them up real well in a single column ... and we all know where it is now .. thus your inconsistent behavior.

Sit tight boys ... and fasten the belt real good
ye hui na koi baat ab mazaa ayega :bounce:

well care to elobrate on your super dupar ...... low yield plutonium tipped missiles from Pakistan.

ye hui na koi baat ab mazaa ayega :bounce:

well care to elobrate on your super dupar ...... low yield plutonium tipped missiles from Pakistan.

Guru G, kyoun nahi.

This time we make the missiles ribbed, and flavored to a taste for our enemy.

Guru G, kyoun nahi.

This time we make the missiles ribbed, and flavored to a taste for our enemy.

he he he sirji lagta hai you realli like the ribbed and flavoured things :woot: Pathaan ho kya :D well sirji unlike you mujhe navabee showk nahee hain :rofl: any way care to explain your supar dupar low yield plutonium tipped missiles and there superiorty over indian ones .

Some of the Pakistani fanboys comments reminds me of "Laal Topi".

If there is any radioactive misadventure from Pakistani side then only "ghosts on the horses with the light sabers" will remain there $hitting around all over the place. :lol:

Indian plan is simple..... provoke a nuclear strike by Pakistan on a few of its FOBs/Armor formation and make sure that that not a single baby is born without being physically or mentally or both way handicapped in Pakistan for another 100 years... solving the terrorism problem for the same period of time.

what i want to say

1. PA had a good idea of upcoming indian exercise; PA trolled India in advance.

2. the multibillion dollar investment bt IAF to gain first strike capabilities and maintain superiority are kinda dashed now.

3. Indian planning of cold start by maintaining and playing withint the low thresholds is also dashed.

4. MAD is ensured from the word GO !

5. You are not intelligent because you couldn't understand any of it and required me to tutor you.

So you mean to say that PA and PAF cannot match IA and IAF... And the war will be started with Plutonium based nukes from Pakistani side?

he he he sirji lagta hai you realli like the ribbed and flavoured things :woot: Pathaan ho kya :D well sirji unlike you mujhe navabee showk nahee hain :rofl: any way care to explain your supar dupar low yield plutonium tipped missiles and there superiorty over indian ones .

Jokes apart .
There is no difference ... nuke is a nuke ... and it is an ugly nightmare. no joking about that.

The point is that India has a huge numerical advantage which just can not be matched.
Person to Person, the population imbalance is too much.
Thus our game is to turn the war into a nuclear war as soon as we can.

Indian plan was to keep the war limited to a small theater of operation start slow, and then work up quick and fast without
breaching Pakistan's nuclear usage threshold.

What small nuclear weapons do is to make the threshold even lower. So low that the enemy ( India) would either spend too much time guessing or won't bother trying to breach it.

These weapons are strong enough to effectively wipe out an airfield with adjacent areas, or an advancing armored column;
but not too big, to cause too many adverse effects.

During the last 7 or so years there has been a massive effort from Pakistan to make the nukes as small as possible; and lower the yield to a level that we can hope to manage.

Jokes apart .
There is no difference ... nuke is a nuke ... and it is an ugly nightmare. no joking about that.

The point is that India has a huge numerical advantage which just can not be matched.
Person to Person, the population imbalance is too much.
Thus our game is to turn the war into a nuclear war as soon as we can.

Indian plan was to keep the war limited to a small theater of operation start slow, and then work up quick and fast without
breaching Pakistan's nuclear usage threshold.

What small nuclear weapons do is to make the threshold even lower. So low that the enemy ( India) would either spend too much time guessing or won't bother trying to breach it.

These weapons are strong enough to effectively wipe out an airfield with adjacent areas, or an advancing armored column;
but not too big, to cause too many adverse effects.

During the last 7 or so years there has been a massive effort from Pakistan to make the nukes as small as possible; and lower the yield to a level that we can hope to manage.
Nukes are nukes ,India have a clear cut policy anything against Indian Forces and Pakistan will wiped out of Map. Your generals are not that Stupid or are they.

The Indian game plan is to have a massive cavalry and armor push through the deserts and try to cut pakistan in two.
Thus they gave the name Iron Fist.

LoL @ Iron Fist ... the Indians are clever with the name picking.

but I think Pakistan stole the show already by testing two missiles in this week which are targeted PRECISELY for Indian cavalry charge.

BTW, the Sukhois and Rafales will have to do a bit more hard work. the short range but accurate plutonium tipped missiles are designed to take the forward operational bases out and to wipe out armor colums.

Do you really think that there can be a nuclear war...do you know what it's consequence would be.

1. Pakistan is ahead of India in AWACS technology. Pakistan also has more AWACS than India does. Pakistan also keeps check on Indian airspace with its AWACS.

Ton for ton the A-50EI PHALCON AWACS of the IAF is superior to any AWACS the PAF feilds or most other AFs on earth for that matter. Right now Pakistan has a slight edge in numbers but India has an edge in quality/capability and there are ambitious plans for both the IAF and IN to get addtional AWACS by 2020. India is devlopeing its own systems that it will be able to feild in greater numbers. As it stands there are 2 more Phalcons on order.

But at ~$500MN each these PHALCONS don't come cheap.

Is this range one sided?

So can Su-30MKI go from India, do a mission in Israel (support mission lets say), and come back at base? Or the range of 3000km is 'one-sided'? (That is, Su-30MKI can go to Israel and do mission..but then it would have to land in Israel/Arabia for refueling etc)?

Hope it clears my question a bit more...

buddy range means that it can do 3000km of journey and after that come back to the parent airbase

Indian plan is simple..... provoke a nuclear strike by Pakistan on a few of its FOBs/Armor formation and make sure that that not a single baby is born without being physically or mentally or both way handicapped in Pakistan for another 100 years... solving the terrorism problem for the same period of time.
you are a key board warrior devil. You hate Pakistan that much?