IAF R-73/R-77 AAMs recovered from Mig-21 wreckage l Abhinandan did not fire any missile

This is not a village fair khushti that you talk about crying or complaining. It’s about ensuring you guys don’t have the F16 in play. Not that it mattered because we even took down the F16s.

why cry then, do you guys ever hear yourself speak what kind of nonsense comes out of your mouth, you violate Pakistani air space and then decide what weapon should Pakistan use to kill you...damn sure are dehati aurat. Do you idiots think we bought 85 F16 for war on terror...LMAO...how f'ing stupid are you people... go sign another contract worth 6500 corores with someone and while at it buy Rs. 65 worth of courage too.

This is not a village fair khushti that you talk about crying or complaining. It’s about ensuring you guys don’t have the F16 in play. Not that it mattered because we even took down the F16s.
Munnay bolney aur karney mei farq hota hie where is the proof? now go to sleep

One thing we did not anticipate was the attack of the IAF's troll brigade. So far their "version" of the story is all over quora, wikipedia, reddit and twitter

shoot the F16 up ??
Since you claim to have shot the F-16 once, why can't you do it again?

Bottom line is, PAF is ready to field all of it's F-16 fleet for the International Observers, some say, it has already done so, is IAF prepared to do the same for it's SU-30 and Mirage-2000.
Also the six IAF personal, did they all actually died in the Helicopter crash.
Sure it's more than 2 weeks and cover ups could be done. Very difficult now to find the true picture from either side. Now it's only matter of faith like religion and nationalism. We each have our faiths and nationality.

Shoot it up in your as*
Looks like you have experience it

One thing we did not anticipate was the attack of the IAF's troll brigade. Pretty sure their disinformation stories were prepared well in advance. So far their "version" of the story is all over quora, wikipedia, reddit and twitter

Since you shot the F-16 once, why can't you do it again?
Like I said it's not a village fair where bravado counts or Cricket where there are fairness rules. I would rather defeat the enemy by grounding their best forces and overwhelming them while weak.

Munnay bolney aur karney mei farq hota hie where is the proof? now go to sleep
If only you had asked for proof on other aspects of life you would not be fighting in religion.

why cry then, do you guys ever hear yourself speak what kind of nonsense comes out of your mouth, you violate Pakistani air space and then decide what weapon should Pakistan use to kill you...damn sure are dehati aurat. Do you idiots think we bought 85 F16 for war on terror...LMAO...how f'ing stupid are you people... go sign another contract worth 6500 corores with someone and while at it buy Rs. 65 worth of courage too.
You do what you have to and let India do what she has to.
If there is a clause that Pak use F16 only for terror against Afg then India will try to pressures Americans. It's not a question of crying or not. Americans are trying to hard sell huge weapons and trying to have India as strategic partner . Let's see if we can leverage. Maybe we can , maybe we can't. Pak jets crossed LoC. So we will try to do our best.

I am going by my Govt version and you should go by yours as it should be and that’s fair. All else’s is just hypothesis. There was no way you could have kept him for Long time . The Pak side HAD to return him irrespective of how many aircrafts he took down. It was about escalation. I think Pak did the wise thing by sending him back and claiming moral hi ground.
The narrative in your media is already shifted to one plane downed. Which begs the question on who were the 3 parachuteers (is that right word) as seen by eyewitnesses. One is our guy definitely . I am not here to do a tu tu mei mei. Let’s cut crap and behave with little maturity.
Another obvious parade of either lack of common sense or lack of knowledge of aircraft features....Child learn the basic first then come embarrass yourself!

Learn the basics 1st! HOW a missile takes down a plane...it does so by exploding not being intact!

If intact missiles could take down planes why buy new ones? Just recycle old ones that "so called" downed a plane, no?

We got all missiles of mig21s that means Abhinandan actually did not fired any missile on pak jets ... Lol... IAF is again Humilated.. Hahaa
It was not missile that hit F16 it was vedic trishor which drowned the F16 :-D

They have absolutely nothing but porkies to tell. There was no F-16 involved nor one shot down. Period.
listen rundian this is defence.pk not a shitty indian defence forum so behave like a man or we will screw you just like we did it to your air force

Sure it's more than 2 weeks and cover ups could be done. Very difficult now to find the true picture from either side. Now it's only matter of faith like religion and nationalism. We each have our faiths and nationality.

Looks like you have experience it

Like I said it's not a village fair where bravado counts or Cricket where there are fairness rules. I would rather defeat the enemy by grounding their best forces and overwhelming them while weak.

If only you had asked for proof on other aspects of life you would not be fighting in religion.

You do what you have to and let India do what she has to.
If there is a clause that Pak use F16 only for terror against Afg then India will try to pressures Americans. It's not a question of crying or not. Americans are trying to hard sell huge weapons and trying to have India as strategic partner . Let's see if we can leverage. Maybe we can , maybe we can't. Pak jets crossed LoC. So we will try to do our best.

Hahah whole world is laughig at you and you here trying to covince us. Only Indians like you would belive your army while we capture, beat and gave tea and return to you.

Regardung religion Al humdulillah as muslim we have enough proof in front of our eyes you only need eyes to see it.

Even if this piece of missile is genuine, the irony is that Pakistan also found a piece of Russian R-73 Missile
Front Portion of R-73 Missile.
View attachment 545464
not just a section but most probably both missiles.

Different Section of one of the missiles
R-73 missile was found at crash site(e).jpg
R-73 missile was found at crash site-1(e).jpg

Derbies of second missile confirm that Abi did not launched any of the missile loaded on his MiG-21
R-73 missile was found at crash site-2(e).jpg

Note: Attached pics are the screen grab of different videos

I thought until now the lies would be exposed of the liar, but strangely they still keep going.

Looool..the only think that got taken down was india's pants and everyone butt whipped you

Kya baat hai tumhari

pti2-28-2019-000131b-1551366827.jpg

While all last week the Indian Defence Personal have been waving a piece of an American missile in a futile exercise to somehow give credibility to their ridiculous claims of shooting down an F-16. In fact it was more of desperation to get American attention to complain about US systems in Pakistani hands, hurting Indians, like a little child crying for his broken toys.
Even if this piece of missile is genuine, the irony is that Pakistan also found a piece of Russian R-73 Missile but never made any issues about it since it was found amongst the MiG-21 Bison of the IAF which the PAF shot down. Missiles don't just fall out of the air and land in your enemy's territory until or unless they are fired at a target or the missile platform it'self becomes the victim. While the whole world saw Pakistan shoot down the MiG-21 and capture the pilot hence the discovery of R-73 in the wreckage, Indians OTOH by showing just a piece of AMRAAM are basically waving a Red Cloth to a Bull. Basically the Indians could only have recovered the remains of the missile from it's victim which would be an IAF aircraft that crashed in the Indian territory.

Front Portion of R-73 Missile.
View attachment 545464
that's the front tip of the missile. that means that it never detonated which in turn means that it was never fired. just came down with the crashed indian su30 or mig21 after it was shot down.

ANY evidence that you shot down an F-16?
their only "evidence" is that piece of amraam, kinda like how a buttrape rape victim pulls out a used condom outta his bunghole to show that he got raped!!! :rofl: