IAF commits to 324 Tejas fighters, provided a good Mark-II jet is delivered

mere Sarkaar @MastanKhan saheb

you are more knowledgeble to know that combat radious of your super duper fighter is really 500-700 miles :azn: khair sanu ki :sarcastic:

now the depth of pakistani airspace in any circumstances is not more than 180 miles and coupled with most BVRs or stand off smart weapons / glide bombs / small diametere bombs or laser guided bombs this kind of range is more than adequate when its a POINT DEFNCE FIGHTER with a secondary role of SEAD & DEAD and percission bombing and not a Frontline MRCA like F-16 or Rafale or Mig29 Fulkrum

whats more it can very easily due to its very compact size & body (45% body wieght in carbon composites ) and and 99% skin made of carbon composites & and advanced DIGITAL 4 Channel FBW and Mayavee EW+ECM & RWR its highly radar radiations cheating (even when mayawvee ins wutched off its RCS is 1/3rd that of Mirage 2000 in clean configuration)

noew then it has HOBS (DASH3 HDMS&HUD + PYTHON5 combo)& EL-M2032MMR with DERBY & I DERBY ER BVR combo Same as that on F16 SUFA and LITENING 3 G3 LDP compatiability

so @MastanKhan saheb so called avrage combat radius & 3.5 tonne weapons load is no issue when enemy strateguck depth is not that much and you are ysing very smart and light munations... Got It :coffee:

For Strating The LCA Mark 2 is now designated as LCA MK1A

1. it has a new low and wider but very light made from titanium landingear assy.

2. the over all wieght of the fighter is reduced by almost 550Kgs

3. the whole internal wirring harnessing & avionics is changed and a new light and non mesy type is bieng made with technical inputs fro irsrael

4. there is a New Three way LINK system is made based of US based GPC Russians GLONASS and india IRNSS

5. a New(israeli made) GaN Aesa bases RWR+EW+ECM& internal jammer suite is made a LA-Spectra type which will work in Tandendem with Indian LRDE made GaA UTTAM AESA Radar (with 700 TERMs)

6. last but not the least a new improoved aur induction machenism and better aero dynamic body wuth upto 25% lesser drag and better stealth capabilities

7. OBOGS & non-retracting refuling probe

So basically what you are saying is that
1. Low combat radius and 1 hr flying time is fine for you guys and it was designed that way and not that your engineers messed up.
2. The Mark 2 will still be mainly an aircraft with significant if not all western and imported avionics and wiring.
3. Stealth......ummm.
4.. Titanium landing gear....

So basically what you are saying is that
1. Low combat radius and 1 hr flying time is fine for you guys and it was designed that way and not that your engineers messed up.
2. The Mark 2 will still be mainly an aircraft with significant if not all western and imported avionics and wiring.
3. Stealth......ummm.
4.. Titanium landing gear....
youstilldontgetit.jpg

ok let me tell you other way @snow lake

tejas has 365 Km Combat radius on Internal fuel Only with full 3500 Kg weapons Load in 3 to 5 Km Flight altitude in an a low medium combat role which is its secondary role (SEAD or DEAD or precssion bombing)
which when in its primarry role of POINT DEFENCE or Internal Air Policing Role with 1.5 tonne its Combat radius become 500+ Km

dont forget It also has HOBS Meaning a Pilot Just has to LOOK at a target and the sensors LOCK the within Visual range Missile like Python5 (with multi seeker head and 15 Km range & +/- 30 G maniuvering capacity and Mach4 speed ) and DERBY 80 KM and I DERBY ER 125 KM Range BVR Missilese Salved to UTTAM AESA or EL 2052 AESA Radar

and of thats not enough LCA produces Oxygen for its poilot on board as its got OBOGS capabilty aswel as In Flight refuling capacity aswell and Mig29 or Su 30 MKI can always "buddy refuel it mid air"

now last but not the least LCA is a last row fighter it will never be a front line fighter PAF has to worry first of Big Boys of IAF like Mig29, Mirage 2000 and Su 30 MKI

so the point is we are making as many ammendment on LCA and testing and retesting them so we dont have to repeate this process on owr next fighter the Full Stealth 5th gen AMCA & UCAV callaed AURA something rest keep speculating

but in the mean time since we have Israel + France & Russia-Japan- USA too eager to sell there latest weapons technology we will keep buying them also and making ammendments rtoo owr portfolios so that when time comes we crush enemies of india before they even have time to group or regroup and decimate them before they are able to understand what struck them ... think about it ;) :sarcastic:

View attachment 459618

ok let me tell you other way @snow lake

tejas has 365 Km Combat radius on Internal fuel Only with full 3500 Kg weapons Load in 3 to 5 Km Flight altitude in an a low medium combat role which is its secondary role (SEAD or DEAD or precssion bombing)
which when in its primarry role of POINT DEFENCE or Internal Air Policing Role with 1.5 tonne its Combat radius become 500+ Km

dont forget It also has HOBS Meaning a Pilot Just has to LOOK at a target and the sensors LOCK the within Visual range Missile like Python5 (with multi seeker head and 15 Km range & +/- 30 G maniuvering capacity and Mach4 speed ) and DERBY 80 KM and I DERBY ER 125 KM Range BVR Missilese Salved to UTTAM AESA or EL 2052 AESA Radar

and of thats not enough LCA produces Oxygen for its poilot on board as its got OBOGS capabilty aswel as In Flight refuling capacity aswell and Mig29 or Su 30 MKI can always "buddy refuel it mid air"

now last but not the least LCA is a last row fighter it will never be a front line fighter PAF has to worry first of Big Boys of IAF like Mig29, Mirage 2000 and Su 30 MKI

so the point is we are making as many ammendment on LCA and testing and retesting them so we dont have to repeate this process on owr next fighter the Full Stealth 5th gen AMCA & UCAV callaed AURA something rest keep speculating

but in the mean time since we have Israel + France & Russia-Japan- USA too eager to sell there latest weapons technology we will keep buying them also and making ammendments rtoo owr portfolios so that when time comes we crush enemies of india before they even have time to group or regroup and decimate them before they are able to understand what struck them ... think about it ;) :sarcastic:
Lovely writeup

Now here are the facts...
1. Your airforce thinks tejas is rubbish and doesn't want them but are forced to take them by politicians
2. Your navy doenst want them because they are too heavy
3...tejas doesn't produce on-board oxygen but it does produce a lot of hot air

Come on. You gays this k ist the best thing since slice bread why buy foreign rubbish then...stick with the supa dupa tejas.
Your northern enemy will love for you to have a 1000 tejas and not a single MKI or mirage 2000 or mig29 etc

Lovely writeup

Now here are the facts...
1. Your airforce thinks tejas is rubbish and doesn't want them but are forced to take them by politicians
2. Your navy doenst want them because they are too heavy
3...tejas doesn't produce on-board oxygen but it does produce a lot of hot air

Come on. You gays this k ist the best thing since slice bread why buy foreign rubbish then...stick with the supa dupa tejas.
Your northern enemy will love for you to have a 1000 tejas and not a single MKI or mirage 2000 or mig29 etc
1.well you should be happy about it ... why showing concern (about the bolded par :haha:)

2.now navy wants a MRCA with TWIN ENGINE & LONG LEGS (more than 750KM Combat radius and 6.5-7 tonne wepons load)

3. Google OBOGS and weather its on TEJAS MK1A or not and yes every Fighter jet produces a lOT of HOT air thats basic principal for its propulssion looks like you dont even know the basics :haha:

last but not the least Teajs is not the best but good enough for owr use as for northern enemy well he has aur forces of Taiwan+ Japan+ Vietnam+ USA+ Indonesa+Singapore& Malysia also to worry which are ust wiegting it to attack india and then get even with it and uts noot a fool like owr western nation to put all its progress on line / Gamble it for a certain Nuclear holoucost for a third nation they are pretty smart they know what they stand to loose cause they can never win no matter what kind of numbers they might have think about it :sarcastic:

1.well you should be happy about it ... why showing concern (about the bolded par :haha:)

2.now navy wants a MRCA with TWIN ENGINE & LONG LEGS (more than 750KM Combat radius and 6.5-7 tonne wepons load)

3. Google OBOGS and weather its on TEJAS MK1A or not and yes every Fighter jet produces a lOT of HOT air thats basic principal for its propulssion looks like you dont even know the basics :haha:

last but not the least Teajs is not the best but good enough for owr use as for northern enemy well he has aur forces of Taiwan+ Japan+ Vietnam+ USA+ Indonesa+Singapore& Malysia also to worry which are ust wiegting it to attack india and then get even with it and uts noot a fool like owr western nation to put all its progress on line / Gamble it for a certain Nuclear holoucost for a third nation they are pretty smart they know what they stand to loose cause they can never win no matter what kind of numbers they might have think about it :sarcastic:

Thankyou so much!!!

Please tell us the name of this bollywood movie?

Thankyou so much!!!

Please tell us the name of this bollywood movie?
your still obsessed about Bollywood no wonder you guys hate india so much but still your maraees keep coming back begging for work in it :sarcastic: :omghaha:

like an indian you are selective..............as I stated above I hope you ditch every western fighter and buy a 1000 tejas. :smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten:we in pakistan love tejas and make in india.

We do know what we need and also have MONEY to buy or built it...

As far as make in India is concerned, we have started to take baby steps towards it... manufacturing units are coming up in several areas... plus we do not have the liberty of forcing our people to work as cheap labour...

INFRASTRUCTURE is not built in a day or a year specially when you have limited resources...

Beta aik saal main 2 planes bana sakti hai teri hal

By this logic we were supposed to take 136 years to build 272 MKIs... Imran BHAI troll Karene ki bhi had h :)

your still obsessed about Bollywood no wonder you guys hate india so much but still your maraees keep coming back begging for work in it :sarcastic: :omghaha:

The tejas broucher you just printed isnt short of a bollywood movie!!
I wont be surprised to see sunny deol flying tejas and defeating pakistan and china with it.

We do know what we need and also have MONEY to buy or built it...:cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy: so why only 6 aircraft in 12 years and why 36 yeara dn still a reject by the airforce and navy.....so you don't know what you need and you cant build it and that's the reality. even tejas is mostly foreign no matter how indigenous you claim it to be.
As far as make in India is concerned, we have started to take baby steps towards it... manufacturing units are coming up in several areas... plus we do not have the liberty of forcing our people to work as cheap labour...that's a joke in itself....36 years of baby steps.....how much longer do you need.. cheap labour....well if Indians were paid at home what they need most wouldn't run overseas. fact is wages are poor in india and poverty is rife tahts why even toilets are a rare thing. wake up

INFRASTRUCTURE is not built in a day (36 years is not a day) or a year specially when you have limited resources...(above you are boasting you have MONEY and now you have limited resourses) another indian whose mouth shoots before his brain engages

By this logic we were supposed to take 136 years to build 272 MKIs... Imran BHAI troll Karene ki bhi had h :)
I think spot the thicko

We do know what we need and also have MONEY to buy or built it...:cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy: so why only 6 aircraft in 12 years and why 36 yeara dn still a reject by the airforce and navy.....so you don't know what you need and you cant build it and that's the reality. even tejas is mostly foreign no matter how indigenous you claim it to be.
As far as make in India is concerned, we have started to take baby steps towards it... manufacturing units are coming up in several areas... plus we do not have the liberty of forcing our people to work as cheap labour...that's a joke in itself....36 years of baby steps.....how much longer do you need.. cheap labour....well if Indians were paid at home what they need most wouldn't run overseas. fact is wages are poor in india and poverty is rife tahts why even toilets are a rare thing. wake up

INFRASTRUCTURE is not built in a day (36 years is not a day) or a year specially when you have limited resources...(above you are boasting you have MONEY and now you have limited resourses) another indian whose mouth shoots before his brain engages

I think spot the thicko

We do know what we need and also have MONEY to buy or built it...

As far as make in India is concerned, we have started to take baby steps towards it... manufacturing units are coming up in several areas... plus we do not have the liberty of forcing our people to work as cheap labour...

INFRASTRUCTURE is not built in a day or a year specially when you have limited resources...

They delivered 6 lca in all these years sir

The tejas broucher you just printed isnt short of a bollywood movie!!
I wont be surprised to see sunny deol flying tejas and defeating pakistan and china with it.

These Indians need to stop believing in their own lies. They make up crap to brag and now, they have trouble distinguish between lying and reality. Time for them to wake up.

What is your problem?? Please go back to leaked pic thread.. with some type xyz, j xx threads.. we know who breast thumping every day..