I just Got Promoted!

Bhai sahib, if it was due to seraarish, I would have been a decorated Field marshal by now!! :P :D

(And now I know how you got to where you are! How about some tips??!!
smoking-030.gif
)

For field marshal - you have to declare marshal law and also occupy presidency and Indian officer don't have any guts to do that

No sefarish - I just kicked off my senior and occupied position:pop:

Hi guys! I see I just got promoted to the coveted rank of Lt General on PDF!!

CartoonSalute.jpg

Thanks to all in advance who will hopefully congratulate me on my excellent career on PDF, never mind if I've been banned a gazillion times!! :undecided:

But I have to say, I've had a wonderful time out here so far, all thanks to you guys!

Cheers!
drinking-48.GIF
The drinks are on the house!

Mubark ho, khoob trolling karo..............

Jeetey raho........ aur jab tak jeetey raho............peetey raho.................paani :enjoy:

first congratulation....

upload_2014-2-1_19-1-50.jpeg

but when i will get promotion ...is been one year

any rules for promotion.....?

@OrionHunter - Haiii tu abhii hamaraa Junior hiiii lekin ! :azn:

I heard in the Army if a junior supersedes you....you go for an Early Retirement ! :unsure:

I've been here since 2012 whereas you've been here since 2011 - Which means I superseded you ! :smokin:
Hell's bells! Thussi badde fantooosh ho? 8-) :rofl: