'I had the honour of flying your brave son'

I believe in his promise. you go believe in whatever you want.

Pakistan kai haaton Soviet Union kai anjaam sai ibrat pakro. Tumhara waqt bhi door nahi. :devil:

The Idea of Pan-Islamism has gained a huge number of sympathizers in the last 3 decades. Until now India was only facing Pakistan. The situation will change completely in a few years.

Did allah promise you that he will give you Kashmir?

Pan islamism as an idea has been there as long as islam, not just in the last decades. Also, you didn't cause SU to collapse or even lose in Afghanistan. That was afghani militias backed heavily by American expertise and firepower and technology. Just because a few of your men went there to die doesn't mean you get credit for that.

What do you expect in a few years? That all the ummah brothers will come to help Pakistan? Sure, keep dreaming.

Did insurgents in Pakistan ever claimed Pakistan Army raped their women? Atleast think straight, not stupid. Rape allegations and incidents have been going on since 90's. If it seems propaganda to you, why whole Kashmir is hostile to India and indian army particularly ? If no mass killing ever occurred, then what about mass grave found in Indian occupied kashmir? Your just whole denial paragraph went to drain.

There are blogs of kashmiri separatists, but you won't accept this as a source. Since you dearly claim kashmir is Indian territory, why not visit your territory and those areas pointed by Indian Occupied kashmir resident where rape occurred and survivors exist. It's easy to sit on your computer than to go in field and do s

You must be kidding me if you have forgotten about 1971 war.

I hope Amma also provide a gas station to the wife and some deposit for the girl to study.

Amma will gave them what they want.For them she is like a God and she maintain that nature in her actions.

Did allah promise you that he will give you Kashmir?

Pan islamism as an idea has been there as long as islam, not just in the last decades. Also, you didn't cause SU to collapse or even lose in Afghanistan. That was afghani militias backed heavily by American expertise and firepower and technology. Just because a few of your men went there to die doesn't mean you get credit for that.

What do you expect in a few years? That all the ummah brothers will come to help Pakistan? Sure, keep dreaming.
10000 uninvited foreign volunteers are sitting in the tribal belt waiting for GOP to deport them to Syria.

Kal zara koi fatwa tou lagai India kai Khilaaf Jihad faraz honay kai phir dekho tumhara hashar soviet union sai bhi burra karain gai !!! :lol:

And this Patriotism of an ordinary Indian citizen protects our country from enemies around us .We faced lot of challenges in last
67 years ,but we still growing in every field All this is because of the same patriotism.
RIP soldier and Respect that Pilot.

We know idiot like you will bring up this cliche. We are talking about current set of insurgencies. FATA and balochistan in Pakistan not bangladesh.

Ok you got me there. There are no human rights abuses accusations against Pakistani forces and ISI in FATA and Balochistan, mr Snow White!

10000 uninvited foreign volunteers are sitting in the tribal belt waiting for GOP to deport them to Syria.

Kal zara koi fatwa tou lagai India kai Khilaaf Jihad faraz honay kai phir dekho tumhara hashar soviet union sai bhi burra karain gai !!! :lol:
Really? Khawab dekhna chhodo, and get real. Even 1 lakh terrorists can't change anything in India.

Are we talking rapes here?
We were talking about a martyred soldier and a pilot's letter. You began talking about rapes, mass graves and disappearances. On that note, check out what the front page story on today's 'Dawn' is.

Regardless of everything else, any man that lays down his life for his nation is worthy of respect in my eyes. It is always the patriotic people laying down their lives while being used by spineless politicians.

Respect to this soldier.
Which is why still fighting against each other in 21 st century whereas see the Germany.... Whole SA sucks ....

We were talking about a martyred soldier and a pilot's letter. You began talking about rapes, mass graves and disappearances. On that note, check out what the front page story on today's 'Dawn' is.

Which If were properly addressed, your soldier wouldn't had to die.

No, roadside dumped tortured bodies, since we are cherry picking.

Then let's head to balochistan thread in War section. Let's do cherry picking there. Balochistan is not in Indian occupied kashmir last time I check.

Which If were properly addressed, your soldier wouldn't had to die.
Same to the soldiers who die for your country. Shall I say the same in the thread titled "Another martyr" that was started today, about a Lt who died in Pak?