'I had the honour of flying your brave son'

It is also a Muslims duty to fight when necessary it is not about "defending the faith" always it is also duty to defend the country you live in.

I don't follow. :azn: :lol:

The distinction made here is that a kshatriya does not fight for a faith but rather for dharma (yes there is a difference, no its too large a topic to broach here), irregardless of what he fights for his duty is to engage in combat and if necessary embrace a valiant death.

The term for it is, "Ran bhumi mai veer gati ko prapt hona."

So, if someone dies peacefully in his/her sleep he/she isn't a Shahid.o_O

And yes, Punjabi, Sindhi and Urdu have borrowed plenty of words from the so-called Indian languages, some with overtly Hindu symbologies as well. Satyanash, Daneshwar, etc to name a few. Many of the days of the Week are also borrowed. So, when are you reverting them to pure Arabic words?:coffee:

Pakistanis use lots of such Hinduic idioms and phrases in their vernacular, I have heard them in their Punjabi and Urdu vernacular.

Has anyone tried to address the grievances of local youth picking arms and fighting Indian occupied Army thinking they are defending their motherland and honor? Has any Indian ever thought from their Point of View? that Indian soldiers wouldn't had to die if they weren't involved in atrocities (killing, raping, torturing the near and dear ones of local resistance fighters)? If someone has done the same thing with YOUR family, would you not fight the oppressors?

So, if someone dies peacefully in his/her sleep he/she isn't a Shahid.o_O

And yes, Punjabi, Sindhi and Urdu have borrowed plenty of words from the so-called Indian languages, some with overtly Hindu symbologies as well. Satyanash, Daneshwar, etc to name a few. Many of the days of the Week are also borrowed. So, when are you reverting them to pure Arabic words?:coffee:

Dainshwar is a persian word and in Urdu/Punjabi it's Satyaa naas.

Prepare more coffins !!!! :sick:

Kashmir banay ga Pakistan !!!!! :pakistan:

Has anyone tried to address the grievances of local youth picking arms and fighting Indian occupied Army thinking they are defending their motherland and honor? Has any Indian ever thought from their Point of View? that Indian soldiers wouldn't had to die if they weren't involved in atrocities (killing, raping, torturing the near and dear ones of local resistance fighters)? If someone has done the same thing with YOUR family, would you not fight the oppressors?

Do you apply the same logic and ask the same questions about your own armed forces and domestic insurgencies? What would your response be if I said that taliban youth will not fight the PA if the PA did not kill and rape and torture near and dear ones of the local pashtuns? Think about it, and apply the same response here.

There has been no mass rape or killing or torture by the Indian army in Kashmir. That's a stupid propoganda. There have been isolated incidents, for which the pepetrators were punished.

It is the Indian forces that are defending our motherland, and ensuring that not an inch of it goes to foreign countries. Have you ever thought about it from that POV, since we are discussing different POVs?

There are 12 million people residing in Kashmir, and less than 2000 of them pick up arms against the state. How about thining from the POV of the 11998000 other Kashmiris?

Of all the terrorists killed in Kashmir, how many can you point out who have had a close family member raped or killed? Can you name any?

Prepare more coffins !!!! :sick:

Kashmir banay ga Pakistan !!!!! :pakistan:
:coffee::coffee::coffee::pop::pop::pop:
Waiting forever. Kashmir rahega hindustan.

It'll become a Part of the Islamic World when Allah wills it.

Our job is to carry out his orders. Victory or Martyrdom.

Shahadat Hai Matloob-o-Maqsood-e-Momin Na Maal-e-Ghanimat Na Kishwar Kushayi - IQBAL

Do you apply the same logic and ask the same questions about your own armed forces and domestic insurgencies? What would your response be if I said that taliban youth will not fight the PA if the PA did not kill and rape and torture near and dear ones of the local pashtuns? Think about it, and apply the same response here.

There has been no mass rape or killing or torture by the Indian army in Kashmir. That's a stupid propoganda. There have been isolated incidents, for which the pepetrators were punished.

It is the Indian forces that are defending our motherland, and ensuring that not an inch of it goes to foreign countries. Have you ever thought about it from that POV, since we are discussing different POVs?

There are 12 million people residing in Kashmir, and less than 2000 of them pick up arms against the state. How about thining from the POV of the 11998000 other Kashmiris?

Of all the terrorists killed in Kashmir, how many can you point out who have had a close family member raped or killed? Can you name any?

Did insurgents in Pakistan ever claimed Pakistan Army raped their women? Atleast think straight, not stupid. Rape allegations and incidents have been going on since 90's. If it seems propaganda to you, why whole Kashmir is hostile to India and indian army particularly ? If no mass killing ever occurred, then what about mass grave found in Indian occupied kashmir? Your just whole denial paragraph went to drain.

There are blogs of kashmiri separatists, but you won't accept this as a source. Since you dearly claim kashmir is Indian territory, why not visit your territory and those areas pointed by Indian Occupied kashmir resident where rape occurred and survivors exist. It's easy to sit on your computer than to go in field and do s

Did insurgents in Pakistan ever claimed Pakistan Army raped their women? Atleast think straight, not stupid. Rape allegations and incidents have been going on since 90's. If it seems propaganda to you, why whole Kashmir is hostile to India and indian army particularly ? If no mass killing ever occurred, then what about mass grave found in Indian occupied kashmir? Your just whole denial paragraph went to drain.

There are blogs of kashmiri separatists, but you won't accept this as a source. Since you dearly claim kashmir is Indian territory, why not visit your territory and those areas pointed by Indian Occupied kashmir resident where rape occurred and survivors exist. It's easy to sit on your computer than to go in field and do s

It isn't.

There are blogs of Balochi seperatists, but you won't accept it...See where I'm going?

The mass graves are filled with the bodies of people who took arms against the state, most of them foreign. We are happy to bury more, so keep them coming.

Kashmir is Indian territory, and no power on earth barring the USA can take it from us. And for the foreseeable future, our power will only increase.

It'll become a Part of the Islamic World when Allah wills it.

Our job is to carry out his orders. Victory or Martyrdom.

Shahadat Hai Matloob-o-Maqsood-e-Momin Na Maal-e-Ghanimat Na Kishwar Kushayi - IQBAL
So you have to admit that allah hasn't willed it all these years. Allah willed India to keep it, so far. And I think that will be "allah's will" in future too.

It isn't.

There are blogs of Balochi seperatists, but you won't accept it...See where I'm going?

The mass graves are filled with the bodies of people who took arms against the state, most of them foreign. We are happy to send more, so keep them coming.

Kashmir is Indian territory, and no power on earth barring the USA can take it from us. And for the foreseeable future, our power will only increase.

But we are discussing Kashmir, it's people and their sentiments here right? Why deflect to balochistan when there is a proper thread of balochistan were you and I can discuss the grievances of Baloch there.

How do you know mass grave contained people who took arms against state or they foreigners? Did you personally put them there or did you do a DNA test to confirm they were not local residents?

And your last comment shows a lack of empathy for local population. A typical indian mentality which causes local populace either to revolt unarmed (2010) or armed.

But we are discussing Kashmir, it's people and their sentiments here right? Why deflect to balochistan when there is a proper thread of balochistan were you and I can discuss the grievances of Baloch there.

How do you know mass grave contained people who took arms against state or they foreigners? Did you personally put them there or did you do a DNA test to confirm they were not local residents?

And your last comment shows a lack of empathy for local population. A typical indian mentality which causes local populace either to revolt unarmed (2010) or armed.
I am not discussing Balochistan. I am asking you whether you will use the same logic and ask the same questions for your conflicts as well. Clearly, you won't. You were the one who asked us to think from the other side's POV, and I showed you how to do that. Now you know how to think from ours. Or that of any other nation state fighting insurgency.

Most people who have been killed in Kashmir are foreigners - Pakistani Punjabis, to be precise. Some Uzbeks and Afghans as well whom the ISI used for Kashmiri "freedom fight". (Does freedom fighting in a foreign land even make sense?)

My last statement shows lack of empathy for anybody who picks up arms against the state, whether local or foreign. As I said, there are 11998000 Kashiris who are living peacefully and NOT fighting the state.

So you have to admit that allah hasn't willed it all these years. Allah willed India to keep it, so far. And I think that will be "allah's will" in future too.
Everything is God's will.

Our job is to keep resisting until we succeed.

Everyone is entitled to their own opinions. We have conquered the world before, we have slaughtered armies made up of hundred and thousands of men, we have smashed the Superpowers before with nothing but a sword, thin armor and heart full of courage and determination. We have conquered the subcontinent before so who's to say we won't conquer it again ???

Dasht To Dasht Hain, Darya Bhi Na Chhore Hum Ne
Bahr-e-Zulmaat Mein Daura Diye Ghore Hum Ne

Iqbal

:devil:

I am not discussing Balochistan. I am asking you whether you will use the same logic and ask the same questions for your conflicts as well. Clearly, you won't. You were the one who asked us to think from the other side's POV, and I showed you how to do that. Now you know how to think from ours. Or that of any other nation state fighting insurgency.

Most people who have been killed in Kashmir are foreigners - Pakistani Punjabis, to be precise. Some Uzbeks and Afghans as well whom the ISI used for Kashmiri "freedom fight". (Does freedom fighting in a foreign land even make sense?)

My last statement shows lack of empathy for anybody who picks up arms against the state, whether local or foreign. As I said, there are 11998000 Kashiris who are living peacefully and NOT fighting the state.

How do you know I won't? I acknowledge the lack of will by political forces and successive rulers of Pakistan to solve balochistan and blame them dearly for messing up balochistan issue. Every conflict or insurgency born is due to unresolved issues of said province or an area.

I

How do you know I won't? I acknowledge the lack of will by political forces and successive rulers of Pakistan to solve balochistan and blame them dearly for messing up balochistan issue. Every conflict or insurgency born is due to unresolved issues of said province or an area.

I
I didn't say you won't. I was showing you how to do that. The same answers or defences that you will come up with, is what Indians will regarding our insurgencies.

Everything is God's will.

Our job is to keep resisting until we succeed.

Everyone is entitled to their own opinions. We have conquered the world before, we have slaughtered armies made up of hundred and thousands of men, we have smashed the Superpowers before with nothing but a sword, thin armor and heart full of courage and determination. We have conquered the subcontinent before so who's to say we won't conquer it again ???
Sure, sure. But if everything is allah's will, then since 1947, it has been allah's will to keep Kashmir Indian. Today also it is allah's will to let Kashmir be proudly Indian. Don't expect him to change his mind in future.

I didn't say you won't. I was showing you how to do that. The same answers or defences that you will come up with, is what Indians will regarding our insurgencies.

Sure, sure. But if everything is allah's will, then since 1947, it has been allah's will to keep Kashmir Indian. Today also it is allah's will to let Kashmir be proudly Indian. Don't expect him to change his mind in future.
I believe in his promise. you go believe in whatever you want.

Pakistan kai haaton Soviet Union kai anjaam sai ibrat pakro. Tumhara waqt bhi door nahi. :devil:

The Idea of Pan-Islamism has gained a huge number of sympathizers in the last 3 decades. Until now India was only facing Pakistan. The situation will change completely in a few years.