How to join Pakistan Army?

i would like to join the pakistan army but have lived in canada since 5 but i was born in pakistan will this effect anything if i want to join the pakistan army

When you serve in today's military, you learn self-discipline, earn respect, and demonstrate honor and a devotion to duty. The experience, training, and leadership skills you will get in the military are exactly what today's employers are looking for.

" Those Who aims high, Reachs High"

:pakistan:

please must reply
my test for clerical department is o 4th dec.
i want to ask that is there physical test will also held for this post or not?
and whats the pattern of test?
thanks

I want to join pak army.i just finisher my MCS
Kindly guide me

I wear glasses due to my bad eyesight can i become gd pilot in PAF.
Waiting ur reply.
Thanks in advance

Aoa
I want to join pak army.
Kindly guide me
I am female and my qualification is MCS.
Can i apply for captaincy ?
What's the procedure and criteria ?
And when the ad is going to publish ?

@Xeric
Please help me

I want to join pak army.i just finished my MCS
Kindly guide me

Can nay one guid me about this? If I was fined for traffic violation and i didnot submitted fine in 10 days and my CNIC was sent to court. Then i paid the double fine and got my CNIC, would this violation affect my Final selection in Army by GHQ?

Aoa
I want to join pak army.
Kindly guide me
I am female and my qualification is MCS.
Can i apply for captaincy ?
What's the procedure and criteria ?
And when the ad is going to publish ?

@Xeric
Please help me
Everything you require to join the military is on this thread, please got through it.

Can nay one guid me about this? If I was fined for traffic violation and i didnot submitted fine in 10 days and my CNIC was sent to court. Then i paid the double fine and got my CNIC, would this violation affect my Final selection in Army by GHQ?
^^ No.