How to join Pakistan Army?

i would like to join the pakistan army but have lived in canada since 5 but i was born in pakistan will this effect anything if i want to join the pakistan army

All the New comers come to ask this question on defence.pk forums? :D

When you serve in today's military, you learn self-discipline, earn respect, and demonstrate honor and a devotion to duty. The experience, training, and leadership skills you will get in the military are exactly what today's employers are looking for.

" Those Who aims high, Reachs High"

:pakistan:

sir can you please tell me about upcoming registration forms?

Me too wanna join PAF.

please must reply
my test for clerical department is o 4th dec.
i want to ask that is there physical test will also held for this post or not?
and whats the pattern of test?
thanks

please must reply
my test for clerical department is o 4th dec.
i want to ask that is there physical test will also held for this post or not?
and whats the pattern of test?
thanks

@Xeric @F.O.X

i think there would be a physical test, but for clearks it ought to be a simple one, so relax. Just get your body oiled up.

I want to join pak army.i just finisher my MCS
Kindly guide me

I wear glasses due to my bad eyesight can i become gd pilot in PAF.
Waiting ur reply.
Thanks in advance

Aoa
I want to join pak army.
Kindly guide me
I am female and my qualification is MCS.
Can i apply for captaincy ?
What's the procedure and criteria ?
And when the ad is going to publish ?

@Xeric
Please help me

I want to join pak army.i just finished my MCS
Kindly guide me

Can nay one guid me about this? If I was fined for traffic violation and i didnot submitted fine in 10 days and my CNIC was sent to court. Then i paid the double fine and got my CNIC, would this violation affect my Final selection in Army by GHQ?

Aoa
I want to join pak army.
Kindly guide me
I am female and my qualification is MCS.
Can i apply for captaincy ?
What's the procedure and criteria ?
And when the ad is going to publish ?

@Xeric
Please help me
Everything you require to join the military is on this thread, please got through it.

Can nay one guid me about this? If I was fined for traffic violation and i didnot submitted fine in 10 days and my CNIC was sent to court. Then i paid the double fine and got my CNIC, would this violation affect my Final selection in Army by GHQ?
^^ No.