Votes: 29 33.0%
  • i like Indians ,but hate them PDF hidtuvta indians

Votes: 15 17.0%
  • meh ,they are ok /good/like

Votes: 19 21.6%
  • don't care

Votes: 25 28.4%

• Total voters
Thnx mere chote bhai ..... There are good Indian poster too but some hypernationalist has hijacked the goodness of indian members... OP himself is at top whose venom(Anti Indian, inhumane) is more poisonous than cobra....
You along with few Pakistanis poster have my respect.....
N yes @levina n @Blue_Eyes (भाजि राजा) are one of them....
@zip
@Sparky
@sarthak Ganguly
@pursuit of happiness
@sandy
@nair
@Abi
@SrNair
@acetophenol

N many others .... Pardon me for not able to tag here every good Indian poster ....
Sandy is Milspec now and sparky is Spark. :)

Thanks for the tag!
I've always enjoyed reading your posts and interacting with you on this forum. :)

Are you kidding me or something ?o_O .I'm not even the best poster,to be honest with you when i first joined this forum i was so stupid and some of my post ,oh god have mercy.You are certainly one of my favorite TTA .

I find you as a sane member.......hardly seen you trolling

Thank you,really at first i was a complete lunatic stupid posts,stupid threads on stupid topics.I would often get into unnecessary stand offs .Tough times have passed and i have survived.

Honest opinions please?:angel:
1.jpeg

Thank you,really at first i was a complete lunatic stupid posts,stupid threads on stupid topics.I would often get into unnecessary stand offs .Tough times have passed and i have survived.

Continue posting the same way....... You will gain respect here....... I know how hard it is to negotiate trolling..... But trolling can be answered in a decent way too...

I couldn't vote and give an honest opinion at the same time
because the list offered wasn't fair nor respectful enough.

Sorry, Tay.

Sandy is Milspec now and sparky is Spark. :)

Thanks for the tag!
I've always enjoyed reading your posts and interacting with you on this forum. :)
Sorry I m not up-to-date..... Thanx for correcting me ....
It was you whom I have interacted most here in pdf..... Balki taang bhi kheechi hai...
In my Garhwali dialect we call "Mayallu"मयलु (Good hearted n Talkative) to a person like you ...

Are you kidding me or something ?o_O .I'm not even the best poster,to be honest with you when i first joined this forum i was so stupid and some of my post ,oh god have mercy.You are certainly one of my favorite TTA .
This realization itself is path towards becoming a good n sane poster ....... I m certain you must be a good human being in real life too......

Sorry I m not up-to-date..... Thanx for correcting me ....
It was you whom I have interacted most here in pdf..... Balki taang bhi kheechi hai...
In my Garhwali dialect we call "Mayallu"मयलु (Good hearted n Talkative) to a person like you ...
Heck!
I'm so addicted to this forum language and smileys that I just messed up an official email.
I made a smiley in the end after my name in an email :hitwall:
I was so engrossed in reading the cricket thread here that I just messed up an email...hey bhagwaan!!
ufff

This realization itself is path towards becoming a good n sane poster ....... I m certain you must be a good human being in real life too......
Not something i hear every day,but i guess i am.I don't have any real enemies of any sort but i have given reasons to people to envy me.

Honest opinions please?:angel:

they are most hinocent, most bharotists, most veautifull

:angel:

Heck!
I'm so addicted to this forum language and smileys that I just messed up an official email.
I made a smiley in the end after my name in an email :hitwall:
I was so engrossed in reading the cricket thread here that I just messed up an email...hey bhagwaan!!
ufff

hahahahah dont worry i did that few years back