Hindutva vs Nationalism: Are you guys reincarnation of Germans Hitler? asks Prakash Raj

manlion

Raj tweeted and his post was followed by a video clip of Hegde speaking in Kannada at a press conference, that Islam should be wiped out in this world’… So when he talks of Hindutva does he mean it is a way of life,”

Wherein Raj said, “And what about many like me who do not have a religion, but believe in humanity? Aaren’t we all the national of our country? Who are you guys… What’s your agenda… Since you believe in ‘janmas’… Are you guys reincarnation of Germans HITLER (sic),”

In a third tweet, the actor asked his followers to analyse the minister’s agenda in a “secular country of ours” and question his “intentions and shameless politics”.

This isn’t first time Raj has slammed BJP Govt. but in October, he claimed that Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath was a better actor than him and more recently, he sent a legal notice to BJP MP Pratap Simha for making derogatory and personal remarks against him. On the the occasion of Ambedkar’s death anniversary on Wednesday in Bekgavi , Prakash Raj had said that, “To say that nationalism and Hindutva are one and the same is the new blind belief.”

http://www.ironyofindia.com/2017/12...carnation-of-germans-hitler-asks-prakash-raj/

Good thought,
Hinduism is by most accounts racist, discriminatory practices in favor of one.

Hitler has generally positive to neutral views in India in general. He is seen as a man in control, vision and a strong, result oriented personality, who pulled out germany from poverty to a giant. His deeds/misdeeds have no reflection here, and rightly so as what he did had zero consequence for us. You can call anyone fascist, hitler but it will have zero impact on pol discourse, rather people may see that person as strong, uncompromising leader. But these liberals live in their la la land. They have zero thought process, only copycat heavily from western political scene which have no relevance here. Modi is too lucky to have these low iq copycats as opposition.

he is making all the right noises

Actor Prakash Raj: ‘When you silence a voice, a louder voice will be born’

Artists must become the voice of the voiceless, said the actor, speaking at the inaugural ceremony of the International Film Festival of Kerala.

https://thereel.scroll.in/860840/ac...u-silence-a-voice-a-louder-voice-will-be-born

zW0LJKex

Can Breathe Without Fear In Kerala: Prakash Raj Hits Out At BJP

https://www.thequint.com/entertainment/indian-cinema/prakash-raj-makes-fierce-speech-at-iffk

To say nationalism and Hindutva are one and the same is the new blind belief

But whose fault is that, congress had 60 years to define secularism and what they managed to so is they equalled secularism to minority appeasement and scams.

Its BJP's time to define the narrative, they may succeed or fail, but they seem to be winning.

But whose fault is that, congress had 60 years to define secularism and what they managed to so is they equalled secularism to minority appeasement and scams.

Its BJP's time to define the narrative, they may succeed or fail, but they seem to be winning.
Still on the defensive, eh? Kabhi front foot pe bhi khela karo bhai.

Sorry Prakash Raj some people dared to not conform to your way of life. How dare they have a different point of view from your entitled behind.

Raj tweeted and his post was followed by a video clip of Hegde speaking in Kannada at a press conference, that Islam should be wiped out in this world’… So when he talks of Hindutva does he mean it is a way of life,”

Wherein Raj said, “And what about many like me who do not have a religion, but believe in humanity? Aaren’t we all the national of our country? Who are you guys… What’s your agenda… Since you believe in ‘janmas’… Are you guys reincarnation of Germans HITLER (sic),”

In a third tweet, the actor asked his followers to analyse the minister’s agenda in a “secular country of ours” and question his “intentions and shameless politics”.

This isn’t first time Raj has slammed BJP Govt. but in October, he claimed that Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath was a better actor than him and more recently, he sent a legal notice to BJP MP Pratap Simha for making derogatory and personal remarks against him. On the the occasion of Ambedkar’s death anniversary on Wednesday in Bekgavi , Prakash Raj had said that, “To say that nationalism and Hindutva are one and the same is the new blind belief.”

http://www.ironyofindia.com/2017/12...carnation-of-germans-hitler-asks-prakash-raj/

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Wipe Islam off the face of the earth????????:lol:

Please come and try. Come with your people and see what wil happen to you guys................:lol:

it sounds like people of a particular religion or system of life is farting too much these days hiding behind uncle sam and jews,do they forget those americans and jews are actually our step brothers?sons of mighty Abraham?they should really back off,otherwise them and their religion both will be wiped off clean from earth in a way that it will be hard to find their dna traces in earth's crust.

^^ Fake photos and poor RSS IT cell work.

RSS is the problem creator in India. Not CPI(M) nor INC. RSS wants Hindutva Ummah..and for that they are working. Ban RSS and India will be OK. In the first place, every RSS swayamsevak should take a bath and burn off that saffron chaddi and must have some cow meat.

^^ Fake photos and poor RSS IT cell work.

RSS is the problem creator in India. Not CPI(M) nor INC. RSS wants Hindutva Ummah..and for that they are working. Ban RSS and India will be OK. In the first place, every RSS swayamsevak should take a bath and burn off that saffron chaddi and must have some cow meat.

LOL>..... sure..... its all "fake" .

How about THIS news from a day back ? :lol:

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...biswa-sarma/story-JnPJkI7qsWivFC0SgMaO9M.html

Assam: Two govt employees arrested for ‘plot to kill Himanta Biswa Sarma

The accused, Fakruddin Ali and Pawan Ali, both fourth grade employees in the state health department, had allegedly sent SMSes to several former Congress ministers seeking Rs 5 crore to murder Sarma.

iot sounds like people of a particular religion or system of life is farting too much these days hiding behind uncle sam and jews,do they forget those americans and jews are actually our step brothers?sons of mighty Abraham?they should really back off,otherwise them and their religion both will be wiped off clean from earth in a way that it will be hard to find their dna traces in earth's crust.
Woth 500 nukes we can destroy whole world if we want to, you as a bangali converts should remember what happened to your people and women in 1971 by just 90000 People who lived 1200 miles away.

Think what we can do to you.