Hezbollah fighters raise flag on Qusayr mosque

. . . . .
Better than Iranian terrorists and their dumb sellouts. Don't worry about us, just worry about yourself.

Your supporting the terrorism, that is worrying about myself.
Theres no such thing as Jahbat al nusra being your allie for now, they are terrorists.

Who is a sell out exactly ?
I visited both your country and Syria, westernization was far less noticeable in Syria, infact it was not even present.
In Jordan where we have many western corporations things are different.
Though you probably mean Iraq is a sell out to Persians, lol.

Do you not remember the Amman bombings, these are done by the animals that your supporting.

In Internet statement released the day after claimed that the bombers were: Abu Khabib, Abu Muaz, Abu Omaira and Om Omaira, all Iraqis. Members of the Jordanian government had already begun blaming the attacks on the Islamic terrorist group. Two U.S. intelligence officials agreed, describing the style of the attacks as bearing the trademark of al-Zarqawi, who has, in the past, discussed the possibility of launching attacks outside of Iraq. Of late, there have been concerns that terrorist attacks may occur in Jordan, due in part to its close proximity to Iraq, but also due to its government's cooperation in the United States' War on Terrorism.

Your supporting the terrorism, that is worrying about myself.
Theres no such thing as Jahbat al nusra being your allie for now, they are terrorists.

Who is a sell out exactly ?
I visited both your country and Syria, westernization was far less noticeable in Syria, infact it was not even present.
In Jordan where we have many western corporations things are different.
Though you probably mean Iraq is a sell out to Persians, lol.

Do you not remember the Amman bombings, these are done by the animals that your supporting.

In Internet statement released the day after claimed that the bombers were: Abu Khabib, Abu Muaz, Abu Omaira and Om Omaira, all Iraqis. Members of the Jordanian government had already begun blaming the attacks on the Islamic terrorist group. Two U.S. intelligence officials agreed, describing the style of the attacks as bearing the trademark of al-Zarqawi, who has, in the past, discussed the possibility of launching attacks outside of Iraq. Of late, there have been concerns that terrorist attacks may occur in Jordan, due in part to its close proximity to Iraq, but also due to its government's cooperation in the United States' War on Terrorism.

Excuse me for this, but I thought Iraqis are smarter than this, how many times I get to tell you that we are between only and merely two options, either to let Bashar and Iran take over Syria or FSA, without a doubt FSA is our choice no matter how many Janhat Al-Nusra members are affiliated with them. I told you the sooner Bashar gets out the better, the longer it takes the more impossible for Hz and Bashar terrorists as well as their supporters to survive, Syria will attract more and more Sunni fighters like a magnate.

Bloody stup1d Sunni and Shia mentality........ nothing to do with religion, just all about power power and power...........

Excuse me for this, but I thought Iraqis are smarter than this, how many times I get to tell you that we are between only and merely two options, either to let Bashar and Iran take over Syria or FSA, without a doubt FSA is our choice no matter how many Janhat Al-Nusra members are affiliated with them. I told you the sooner Bashar gets out the better, the longer it takes the more impossible for Hz and Bashar terrorists as well as their supporters to survive, Syria will attract more and more Sunni fighters like a magnate.

I get it actually, for you they ( jahbat al nusra ) are a benefit until Assad is defeated if that ever happens,for us they are a threat and terrorists connected to al qaeda in iraq.

They work in priorities, therefor we are their priority after Syria, and Jordan is on the list aswell though it is not such a high priority as killing shias is much more fun and obligated to these terrorists.

I get it actually, for you they ( jahbat al nusra ) are a benefit until Assad is defeated if that ever happens,for us they are a threat and terrorists connected to al qaeda in iraq.

They work in priorities, therefor we are their priority after Syria, and Jordan is on the list aswell though it is not such a high priority as killing shias is much more fun and obligated to these terrorists.

This is all that I'm reading from the likes of You:

"Either you are with Bashar or you are with Al-Qaeda"

Nice Tactic hopefully some turd who isn't like you will believe that. I remember Bush saying the same thing when He invaded Iraq. "Either you are with us or your with the Terrorists". We don't have such a narrow view. There are shades of gray in between.

FSA for better or worse are not affiliated with Al-Qaeda which you are trying vehemently prove. Bashar in the other hand used used Scud Missiles, Airplanes, Helicopters, Shia Militias from Iraq, Iran, Lebanon, Shelling, Torture Chambers, Starvation, Terrorism in Turkey and other countries to kill his opponents. That is why United States supports FSA and American Citizens can send money directly to them.

I know your hatred for FSA doesn't stem from that they are "supposedly" "Al-Qaeda" like the lie you are trying to convince people with. But the actually reason is because they are mostly Sunnis protecting their family and forming an Army that will ruin the "Shia Crescent" and prevent you Kakastanis from coming across the Levant. Just Admit it.

There is noting wrong with admitting what is truly in your heart. :butcher:

The FSA themselves have said that the real battle will happen after they eliminate Assad. That's when they would have to take care of all the foreigners including Al-Qaeda, Hizbullat, Iraqi Shia Militias, Nusra etc.

He doesn’t even know Urdu, his first posts/threads were about dividing Iraq for Kuridstan, he admitted being a Kurd aswell yet still keeps pretending.

its a sellout kurd or hindu zionist. turkified zio kufar kurds. I say little to it in urdu then kurdi and he never response back to me. avoid questions.

i have never seen this before i join this forum, iranians flying pakistani flafs, pakistanis flying arab flag, indians flying pakistani flag, turks flyingroman flags, arabs under malay flag.. :rolleyes:

"Allahu Akbar" kill the sellout turkish kurd kuss. :cheesy:

:D
@RazPaK: We are not middle eastern man, its like saying pakistan afghanistan is asian (chinease) or indian. humare mammi ki birwani aur chap kebab aur sabzi apke mammi se khoob hai , iran me ao ge to tashreef la ke jana ja rur..khushamadid dost e pakistan :enjoy:

ps: amriki o ko eye ran nahi eeraan bolne majboori karo. :lol:

its a sellout kurd or hindu zionist. turkified zio kufar kurds. I say little to it in urdu then kurdi and he never response back to me. avoid questions.

i have never seen this before i join this forum, iranians flying pakistani flafs, pakistanis flying arab flag, indians flying pakistani flag, turks flyingroman flags, arabs under malay flag.. :rolleyes:

@RazPaK: We are not middle eastern man, its like saying pakistan afghanistan is asian (chinease) or indian. humare mammi ki birwani aur chap kebab aur sabzi apke mammi se khoob hai , iran me ao ge to tashreef la ke jana ja rur..khushamadid dost e pakistan :enjoy:

Mashallah ustaad, hum apke liyeh spicy Pakistani biriyani lekar aye gey.

Aare tujhe urdu kisne sehkaiya? :D