Has Pakistan inducted WZ-10 ?

It is hard to find that what PAF wants and what it is doing ...... They got 3 wz-10s.....the procured Mi-35.In talks for Mi-28 and our basic need a twin engine fighter is continuously neglecting by PAF.....
In neighbor hood India is arming itself with latest western ammo nation....
I don't think so PAF can face IAF in these conditions.....!!!!

It is hard to find that what PAF wants and what it is doing ...... They got 3 wz-10s.....the procured Mi-35.In talks for Mi-28 and our basic need a twin engine fighter is continuously neglecting by PAF.....
In neighbor hood India is arming itself with latest western ammo nation....
I don't think so PAF can face IAF in these conditions.....!!!!
IAF supah dupah Su-30MKI is not much to worry as what they did not considered when buying these many big trucks comes huge maintenance half of them aren't active.
When Argument comes to PAF it is totally separate from Pak army aviation so whatever Army isn't and shouldn't be tagged with PAF procurements.
PAF has played it safe not hopping like a hyper kid in toyshop like INDIA (MMRCA) they waited for 5th gen to be available in the market and the mean time focus on making JF-17 .
The boss-ness of Attack helo in War is just brutal,just recently op against Choto gang when army's 2 gunship showed up 40 em surrendered without any resistance.There are many vids on youtube and ******** of Taliban fleeing like bit**es from battlefield when AH-1 showed up.Pak army wants to diversify its attack capability and maintain strong hold on it's border because making a wall is 100x more expensive than 24/7 patrolling.AH-1Z,Mi-35 and WZ-10 are coming very soon and T-129 and Mi-28 cards are also in our hands PAA has a very strong punch to deliver to anyone who dares raise an eye, once it has got these many our man in battlefield will have a upper hand.

you said that Indians wasted 10+ years for MMRCA and we are not going to buy Rafales. so i corrected you.
Deal is not signed as it is in "finals stages"
Secondly MMRCA was started to order 126 aircraft?Am i right?
You are paying more of what MMRCA initially planed of 95million/plane to now 250million/plane
So there is your saving ,good move D.M sahab

1) not it's final now.

2) some say 126, some say 189 some say 200 we don't know real no. but according to some reports GOI wqant's to buy at last 72 to 100 Rafales because we are going to retire 150+ aircrafts by 2020s.

so, 36 is just first order and most likely all of them will be made in France, follow on orders will be made in India.

3) blame "Sab Chalta hain" attitude of Gov. not common man of India. out politicians are most lazy and unprofessional in the world. we can't change it. and rise is 200 millions to 225 millions for India.
You could have F-35 for that price however goodluck

IAF supah dupah Su-30MKI is not much to worry as what they did not considered when buying these many big trucks comes huge maintenance half of them aren't active.
When Argument comes to PAF it is totally separate from Pak army aviation so whatever Army isn't and shouldn't be tagged with PAF procurements.
PAF has played it safe not hopping like a hyper kid in toyshop like INDIA (MMRCA) they waited for 5th gen to be available in the market and the mean time focus on making JF-17 .
The boss-ness of Attack helo in War is just brutal,just recently op against Choto gang when army's 2 gunship showed up 40 em surrendered without any resistance.There are many vids on youtube and ******** of Taliban fleeing like bit**es from battlefield when AH-1 showed up.Pak army wants to diversify its attack capability and maintain strong hold on it's border because making a wall is 100x more expensive than 24/7 patrolling.AH-1Z,Mi-35 and WZ-10 are coming very soon and T-129 and Mi-28 cards are also in our hands PAA has a very strong punch to deliver to anyone who dares raise an eye, once it has got these many our man in battlefield will have a upper hand.

MaashaAllah Pak Ordu's COIN capability is moving to a next level. That's what Turkey is also actively pursuing for fighting with proxies is the norm of the day since enemies don't dare to challenge upfront. COIN is the ultimate test of Sabr and Shukur for the entire nation since it's like a slow moving surreal movie being played in real time. InshaAllah both Paks and Turks will outwit and outmaneuver these proxies with their Faith and Unity for they are treading on this path wearing Kefen and no exits for return...
U might want to use proper word for Army as Urdu was derived from word Ordu. One being a Language other meaning an Army.
Between u never cease to amaze me. We need more guys like u Sir.

They were here for trials not formally inducted
WZ-10 is a mature technology, do not need to be introduced. If he is not mature, he cannot attend the tiananmen military parade... Such as J-20 and J-31.

It is a good thing that some countries of the world trust us enough to give us their weapons for trails. Self interest plays a role here. They want to sell these weapons and make money out of us. Therefore the sooner we develop our own defence industry the better. Our defence budget is not infinite. We should use it wisely.
The correct reply very much!

WZ-10 is a mature technology, do not need to be introduced. If he is not mature, he cannot attend the tiananmen military parade... Such as J-20 and J-31.

The correct reply very much!
Z-10 was shown in Pakistani parade but didn't even had any logo on it. So their is a possibility we showed Z-10 during parade because we wanted to give Russia and USA a message that if they are not ready to sell their attack helicopters than we have Chinese option.

This is just an assumption. Pakistan maybe interested in Z10 to protect CPEC.. it will be dedicated choppers to protect it...probably we will get it in subsidize price from China..

Well that can be a possibility

Turkey when buying our WS-2 rocket is also such. They want to give the United States and Russia. But they have already begun to replicate the WS-2 rocket launchers. So I also suggest that Pakistan brothers as soon as possible production capacity of WZ-10. put on steam.

China to Pakistan brothers there must be a price subsidies. And transfer of technology. But protect CPEC and not all of them. In fact the Chinese brothers have production capacity.

I am pretty sure thats not the case here zarvan bhai, as we are already buying both russian and american helicopters. As we have never shown any foreign equipment in military parade which we have not already inducted, the Z-10 in my opinion was shown in the parade for one specific reason which is that we have inducted it into our armed forces.