Handwara Encounter: CRPF inspector, policeman killed, five forces personnel injured

Evidence wo bhi Pakistan Ko. Tumara pet to America bhi evidence se nahi bhar paya.
Jab Osama tumare army back yard me rangraliya mana Ra that.
talking about osama even americans don't believe that story where you were unable to prove any of your stance
didn't your own expert humiliate your media claim didn't watch that show?
didn't your air C.marshall make a u turn when asked about casualties in pakistan?
first claim 300 terrorist killed by showing f-16 flares as bombs then air C.marshall said he didn't know about casualties where he came up with that number in the first time ?
then showed a wreckage of pakistani missile which hit something proving pakistani claims.

your army make more u turn the car in in india

Koi nai bhai jhut pe jhut Bolte raho...you lot only said 2 jets were down and showed photos of 2 jets which crashed...although you just had an engine cover to show for the second jet...and you guys only screened one pilot is in hospital! What was that drama? Trying to pass your own jet as indian and your dead/injured pilot as Indian?

Listen buddy

We had your monkey pilot
Your crashed plane
Videos
Pictures of our soldiers standing on your plane

Either give some conclusive or shut up

We cant just keep responding to indian dramabazi, its tiresome

Listen buddy

We had your monkey pilot
Your crashed plane
Videos
Pictures of our soldiers standing on your plane

Either give some conclusive or shut up

We cant just keep responding to indian dramabazi, its tiresome

Answer me who was flying the other jet? And why show only an unmarked engine cover for proof? And why no posing next to the fuselage of the second jet? Come back when you got any answers and not lies