Handwara Encounter: CRPF inspector, policeman killed, five forces personnel injured

I predicted this may happen... modi ji wants to paint the LOC red...this is now or never for him domestically...but the election is like more than two months away....lot of blood is going to flow on both sides till then...by handing over the pilot you guys spoiled his plan...now modi ji is angry.

At least now the world knows who is the aggressor. Before this incident, the world was pro-India and now pro-Pakistani

The world is not Pro Pakistani. Please stop believing this crap. The atmosphere in this world at the moment is to hate and be anti everything that Muslims do. Even when they are in the right. Only Pakistanis are thinking that there has been some seismic shift in world's opinion.

The only way to bring India to the negotiation table is to consistently hit back like we did, if the Indians start crossing red lines. Don't expect the world to do anything, India is their favourite poster child for democracy (wrongly).

War is not won by bravery
War is one by technology
Otherwise your country stance would have been different they know they cant handle it.
Better celebrate this small victory and save face.
Yea shooting trees and lying about them is an act of bravery!
Reality is we dont want war but a war mongering people dont understand that coz THEY WANT it and they cant fathom anyone who doesnt!

What can we tell you, all our jets are perfectly fine and flying

We have lost no jets

Just humiliated india

Koi nai bhai jhut pe jhut Bolte raho...you lot only said 2 jets were down and showed photos of 2 jets which crashed...although you just had an engine cover to show for the second jet...and you guys only screened one pilot is in hospital! What was that drama? Trying to pass your own jet as indian and your dead/injured pilot as Indian?

Just now IAF doctor confirmed that he has no major injuries. Which means he will be fit to fly soon.

Fit to fly is one thing, but let's be real. He will not be so bold anytime soon.

Frustrated lala.
Ye apni selfie bhejna band kar aur jawab de guga.
Have a look at your post again it doesn't even correlate with the my question,Proven retard you began blabbering about a whole different topic