HAL Tejas | Updates, News & Discussions

Modi govt. is quite capable from our last govt. but still I would say Mr.Modi is not Jeannie of Alladin.Don't expect any quick makeover in defence production.

Then we will never get a chance again as never again will a party gey simple majority on its own.............nope.

He has to take hard decisions and disinvestment of public cos is necessary

Then we will never get a chance again as never again will a party gey simple majority on its own.............nope.

He has to take hard decisions and disinvestment of public cos is necessary
Apart from disinvestment of HAL signing MoUs with Indian private companies like Mahindra Aerospace, Reliance Aerospace Technologies,Taneja Aerospace & Aviation etc will be good for our aviation needs.

Anything apart from HAL is a positive step.............sarkari companies stink.
A nation of 7-8 million(israel) makes almost everything better than us.....wtf is that:mad:

Anything apart from HAL is a positive step.............sarkari companies stink.
A nation of 7-8 million(israel) makes almost everything better than us.....wtf is that:mad:

Kismaat hai bhai or Hard work bhi & don't worry wait for the next budget for some big bang reforms,i still don't know why were people expecting massive reforms in 45 days

I am not,,,i will be happy if reforms come in 5 years

Most saddest aspect of our nation is that we have conglomerates capable of building quality technologies but still our forces are struggling with their equipment.

No,,not at the moment.

We need jv's at the moment to get some tech,,,maybe in 10-12 years we will start producing high level tech on our own