HAL Tejas | Updates, News & Discussions

After jf-17 we will also start our indigious program for fighter.
we hav advance missile already in service.
well what i knw is that

you hav deeloped your frigate and the 4th f-22P will be locally produced and f23P will be JV between china/pak
your only has LCA and we hav jf-17
and about N subs
it need money which we dnt hav
and every one knw india is a decade behind then us in N tech
like your own scientist said pokhran II test were failure which means you dnt hav fusion bombs
Honey you are locally produced as license transfer by china the 4th f-22p and when it will be inducted our navy has indigenous built Aircraft Carrier did you ever think even you good friend china not built. from now we are builting Stealth FFG (Shivalik class frigate - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia), DDG (Kolkata class destroyer - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia), corvette (Kamorta class corvette - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia) it is better then you F-22p, Nuk sub (Arihant class submarine - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia) and for kaveri (12 MW marine gas turbine engine derived from the Kaveri jet engine is doing fine and will be used for propelling naval craft.) next four or five yr. and may be it will you for FMBT.

i said if engine in development emans operational to you then ws-15 is operational.check in wiki ws-15 engine will power j-xx and j-10B which thrust is 190KN similar to the engine of f-35

WS-15 is not operational, not even in Wiki does it say that :hitwall:

it is in development..how can it power any aircraft.
ws-10(thrust is frm 129-155KN) and is powering j-11BS aircraft adn chineese confimed it in the FC-20 thrread

wher i said pakistan has its own engine.pakistan were involved in the ws-13-12 project so it is a jv and PAC will manufacture it locally within few years.
softwares and avionics project is launched.
and check about the upgrade of f-7 many indegenous avionics were deelopd for f-7

That dosent make any sense, You have No avionics, radars, Engines and Softwares and try to Belittle Indian products, Please Step aside as You have No license to Criticize when You Yourself are not capable enough, Join in when Your Country achieves that Status....

HAL manufactures engines for MKI (AL-31FP) Thrust of 123Kn, Does that make it ours??? Please, Dont take the credits of Chinese.... If Your country has done something remarkable in this field , Please share it, Dont Push Chinese stuffs....

Honey you are locally produced as license transfer by china the 4th f-22p and when it will be inducted our navy has indigenous built Aircraft Carrier did you ever think even you good friend china not built. from now we are builting Stealth FFG (Shivalik class frigate - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia), DDG (Kolkata class destroyer - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia), corvette (Kamorta class corvette - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia) it is better then you F-22p, Nuk sub (Arihant class submarine - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia) and for kaveri (12 MW marine gas turbine engine derived from the Kaveri jet engine is doing fine and will be used for propelling naval craft.) next four or five yr. and may be it will you for FMBT.

we will manufacture indigenous f-23P:pakistan:
we need a destroyer bt dnt hav money and we dnt need a N sub or aircraft carrier.

Why dont you tell it in simple terms that, Your country has no aspiration,Technology,Infrastructure to Move ahead, India too dint have money when we Aspired to explore the space.... So its a silly excuse to say we dont have money...

we will manufacture indigenous f-23P:pakistan:.

And its just like saying India building 6 scorpene Submarines indigenously

we will manufacture indigenous f-23P:pakistan:

We just need Pakistan National Command Authority to disclose its max weapon yields and the range of improved versions of Babur Cruise Missiles to stop our neighbors trolling!:taz:

That dosent make any sense, You have No avionics, radars, Engines and Softwares and try to Belittle Indian products, Please Step aside as You have No license to Criticize when You Yourself are not capable enough, Join in when Your Country achieves that Status....

HAL manufactures engines for MKI (AL-31FP) Thrust of 123Kn, Does that make it ours??? Please, Dont take the credits of Chinese.... If Your country has done something remarkable in this field , Please share it, Dont Push Chinese stuffs....

DailyMuslims - Pakistan?s Success Story: First Indigenous JF-17 Thunder Squadron Deployment
pakistan engineer are involved in the ws-13 development so it is a JV
JV and indigenous are almost same
ihttp://www.pac.org.pk/karfsite-final/index.html
pakistan already has many indigenous avionics for the f-7 and now production for jf-17 is started

We just need Pakistan National Command Authority to disclose its max weapon yields and the range of improved versions of Babur Cruise Missiles to stop our neighbors trolling!:taz:

And If We do the same, Your nation will go bankrupt, as You will realize You have not reached even One percent what India has done in this field.

well if in development stages things come operational for yu
then chineese ws-10,ws-10,s-10c,ws-1g.ws-13,ws-13A,ws-12,ws-15(190Kn thrust engine) are operational
and plzz give me the link for that IAF want 92Kn thrust frm Kaveri
bhaiye kuch apna bhi to baato sab kuch Chinese maal hai aapka to ek bhi nahi hai. hum yahh India - pak ki baat kar rahe hai na ki india - china ki

DailyMuslims - Pakistan?s Success Story: First Indigenous JF-17 Thunder Squadron Deployment
pakistan engineer are involved in the ws-13 development so it is a JV
JV and indigenous are almost same
ihttp://www.pac.org.pk/karfsite-final/index.html
pakistan already has many indigenous avionics for the f-7 and now production for jf-17 is started

wonderful, May I know what avionics has Pakistan given for F-7?? and If You call JV Indigenous, then I say MKI Indigenous, and So does its powerful 123Kn engine.....:wave: ...

First make Avionics then Argue,Dont count the chicken's before they Hatch

Why dont you tell it in simple terms that, Your country has no aspiration,Technology,Infrastructure to Move ahead, India too dint have money when we Aspired to explore the space.... So its a silly excuse to say we dont have money...

And its just like saying India building 6 scorpene Submarines indigenously

well f22P is different and f-23P is different.
f-23P will be a upgraded variant of f22P week back this was a news.
well we hav every thing,brain bt we are busy in WOT since the last 5 years and we are spending almost our budget in ther.
as it is said before 2010 is the last year for all operation in pakistan.
only North waziristan operation is remaining which will b ended in 3 months.

I am personally frm North waziristan and i knw here are nt terrorist in large numbers.:bounce:

And If We do the same, Your nation will go bankrupt, as You will realize You have not reached even One percent what India has done in this field.

NEW DELHI: With active help from China and North Korea, Pakistan has surged well ahead of India in the missile arena. The only nuclear-capable ballistic missile in India's arsenal which can be said to be 100% operational as of now is the short-range Prithvi missile.

Though the 700-km Agni-I and 2,000-km-plus Agni-II ballistic missiles are being "inducted" into the armed forces, it will take "some time" for them to become "fully-operational in the numbers required".

Defence sources said the armed forces were still in the process of undertaking the "training trials" of Agni-I and Agni-II to give them the requisite capabilities to fire them on their own.

Of the two, the progress report of Agni-I, tested for the first time in January 2002 to plug the operational gap between Prithvi (150-350 km) and Agni-II missiles, is much better. The Army has already conducted two "user training trials", one in October 2007 and other in March 2008, of the Pakistan-specific Agni-I missile.

The fourth test of 3,500-km Agni-III, which will give India the strategic capability to hit targets deep inside China, is also on the anvil now. But Agni-III, tested successfully only twice in April 2007 and May 2008, will not be ready for induction before 2012.

Then, of course, design work on India's most ambitious strategic missile with near ICBM (intercontinental ballistic missile) capabilities, the 5,000-km range Agni-V, which incorporates a third composite stage in the two-stage Agni-III, is also in progress. "We should be ready to test Agni-V by 2010-2011," said an official.

So, in effect, the missile report card is rather dismal at present. "Unlike Pakistan, our programme is indigenous. But a strategic missile needs to be tested 10 to 15 times, over a variety of flight envelopes and targets, before it can be said to be fully-operational. A missile cannot be dubbed ready just after three to four tests," said an expert.

Keeping this benchmark in mind, only Prithvi can be dubbed to be fully ready. Defence PSUs like Bharat Dynamics Ltd, Bharat Earth Movers Ltd and Mishra Dhatu Nigam Ltd, in fact, are stepping up production of the different Prithvi variants.

Army, for instance, has orders worth Rs 1,500 crore for 75 Prithvi-I and 62 Prithvi-II missiles, while IAF has gone in for 63 Prithvi-II missiles for over Rs 900 crore.

Navy, in turn, has ordered Dhanush missiles, the naval version of Prithvi, with a 350 km strike range, for its "dual-tasked" warships, INS Subhadra and INS Suvarna.

India wants to gatecrash into the very exclusive club of `Big-Five' countries like Russia, US and China, which have both ICBMs (missiles with strike ranges over 5,500-km) and SLBMs (submarine-launched ballistic missiles), before 2015.

The SLBM quest is specifically crucial since it's the most effective and secure leg of the "nuclear weapon triad", with land-based missiles and aircraft capable of delivering nuclear bombs constituting the first two components.

The initial range of K-15 SLBM being developed by DRDO will, however, be limited to 750-km, far less than the over 5,000-km range SLBMs brandished by the `Big-5' countries.

The plan is to go for higher strike ranges after the initial K-15 missiles are integrated into the indigenous nuclear-powered submarines being built under the secretive ATV (advanced technology vessel) programme.

------------------------------------------------

yeah you people are ahead!

#12 India gives this impression when pakistan buy weapons;
crying_baby.jpg

and pakistan doesnt.:rofl::rofl:

no...india is weeping bcoz india's son pak is wasting money on buying weapon rather than invest it on development.

bhaiye kuch apna bhi to baato sab kuch Chinese maal hai aapka to ek bhi nahi hai. hum yahh India - pak ki baat kar rahe hai na ki india - china ki

yaar jab china hay hi aisa dost tho kia kare..

now dnt say russia is your friend and all russian weapons are your

because they are selling arms to your rival china
and they said jf-17 is 3rd generation aircraft we hav to supplly engine for jf-17 to pak.they are fooling you.