Patriots
Police misbehaved with Sikander's wife ........
New Recruit
It was a hostage situation in an indirect way. The term for this is right now out of my mind. The kids were hostages, the purpose was to save the kids.
SSP said that they were ready for op half an hour back and had called some NVG operators, plan was to turn off lights and cameras and take him out in dark, but cameras didn't turn off.
So then they decided to move him to a house, and then neutralize him in the way. But Zamurd Khan did hia idiotic act before that.
New Recruit
they did to keep the crowd away... damn you have a very negative thinking !!
New Recruit
And look at the police commandos firing in the air in jubilance after sikandar is shot......this is police of federal capital
New Recruit
State doesn't mean at all that, tomorrow we will capture the terrorist and grab their women out from their houses and tear apart their cloths. And say they were threat to the state, so whatever has been done was under the law and cloths were tore while dragging. If we say than, it should be like Islamic State. Which at-least have defined the right & respect of a women. I am well aware of police and their treatment standards, how ill mannered people they are.
New Recruit
Yet again changing topic.
Was this woman dragged outside her house by the Police? Like the stupid analogy you presented?
Were her clothes torn apart? Like the stupid analogy you presented?
Wife of a terrorist isn't a criminal, this woman is. She took up guns on a few occasions and also threatened the ATS guys.
New Recruit
Ok, so following is what I think the Police did not do or did wrong. Not necessarily operational mistakes, but related to the execution of the op or interrogation.
1- Not blocking the SIM of the attacker. This should have been done in the first instance. Within half an hour they had got a complete background and made contact with the relatives. They could have gotten the phone number or something...they also did an easy load on his phone around Maghrib.
yahoo: Nice suggestion. What would you do if you want to track the whole gang if you had a lead ? One thing they could have done was, they can restrict some of his mobile communication facilities like you said easy load. And secondly how on earth you can trace him very quickly if you don't have any of his information. People are still there who can use fake IDs. So what's the big deal to acquire a fake ID sim. If one is switched off second will be turned on).
The lines of comm should have been blocked without any time wasted, this would also have prevented the media getting to him. The media only angered him more by their trash talk.
2- The media and spectators should have been kept at least 700 m back. If they don't listen by soft talk, then give them a stick up the backside. It is the state doing it's work, who are you to butt in.
3- The politicians and unrelated persons should never been allowed to talk. Shadi main Abdullah deewana. Who is Nabeel Gabol to come and talk? This way, any Jack and Jill can come on his own and say that he couldnt bear it on TV. They should have been told of F off.
But to be fair to the police, they also had their hands tied. The politicians and media rule over Police like kings. When a policeman stops a politician (that too like Nabeel Gabol), he says "Oa tu kaun hota hai, pata hai main kaun hoon? Main MNA hoon, abhi tera thana badalwata hoon". And the policeman backs off.
acha admi tha yaar skinder aik din main hamari yari pakki ho gai
I guess this thread will keep moving until his last generation die ..
Bichra hua bhai tou nhi tha kahin .... ???
Ask any phouji and his demands would be the same...