Gurkha Soldiers: India's pride

1. Gorkhas perform better under British officers. However, the British intake is reducing fast. Now HK Police, Singapore VIP guards and Brunei Sultan's guards are jobs available. But the days of mercenary soldiering is ending.

2. India's Gorkhas are unhappy. Ironically it is an ex-JCO ofthe Gorkha Regt, Subash Gheising, which is spearheading agitation for a separate state - at the moment, about the future who knows?

Gorkhaland - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Professional Troll had nothing to contribute to the topic. However, couldn't refrain himself from Posting BS. :ashamed:

1. Gorkhas perform better under British officers. However, the British intake is reducing fast. Now HK Police, Singapore VIP guards and Brunei Sultan's guards are jobs available. But the days of mercenary soldiering is ending.

2. India's Gorkhas are unhappy. Ironically it is an ex-JCO ofthe Gorkha Regt, Subash Gheising, which is spearheading agitation for a separate state - at the moment, about the future who knows?

Gorkhaland - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

and what happened to u that u urself left ur country for canada:omghaha:

didn't they treat u well enough??

Professional Troll had nothing to contribute to the topic. However, couldn't refrain himself from Posting BS. :ashamed:

he got the answer he deserved

u mean these Nepali Poor people who have deserted from their own country for $$$ r now Indian Pride.:omghaha:

I'm puzzled too. "Indian Gorkhas or Bharatiya Gorkhas (Nepali: भारतीय गोर्खा) are Nepali-speaking Gorkha."

ask this stupid question to an indian gurkha and u won't live another day to troll:omghaha:

Stop trolling will you? It is a valid question. So called Indian Gorkhas are Nepali speaking Gorkha who took up Indian citizenship.

Look dude there are a lot of Nepali speaking Gorkhas in India almost about 10 million of us particularly in Darjeeling, Sikkim, Uttarakhand and other NE states.

bhai atleast like my post 47:D

You're understanding of Kargil history is poor in Kargil 1999 several units from India's Gurkha regiments attacked PA troops who commanded a high elevated position, they failed to take the peak and PA troops fired on them inflicting many casualties they were forced to abort their attempt, not once but at least twice.
:offpost:

:omghaha: Fallen hook, line and sinker to your ISPR propaganda machine, what? And that stupid, silly, ridiculous book written by Mushy who still contends that 'Kashmiri Freedom Fighters' (Jehadis) fought the Kargil war!! :rofl: And the sheeple lap up this sh!t like there's no tomorrow! :fie:

:offpost:

:omghaha: Fallen hook, line and sinker to your ISPR propaganda machine, what? And that stupid, silly, ridiculous book written by Mushy who still contends that 'Kashmiri Freedom Fighters' (Jehadis) fought the Kargil war!! :rofl: And the sheeple lap up this sh!t like there's no tomorrow! :fie:

Another stupid Indian demonstrates his stupidity. The source isn't from ISPR. It must be hard for you to accept your Gurkha soldiers were shot down and failed to take the peaks that PA troops still occupy in Kargil.

THEY ARE WORLD FAMOUS SOLDIERS

Have been since the days of the BRITISH empire

AND INDIA is lucky that 100,000 of the currently serve in the indian army

END OF DEBATE

Stop trolling will you? It is a valid question. So called Indian Gorkhas are Nepali speaking Gorkha who took up Indian citizenship.

The nepalese are considered indian citizens only.. except voting rights they can do whateva they want ..its as easy for a Gurkha to get a job anywhere in India as is for a inscure chinese to don a taiwan or US flag !

Beginning for Like :omghaha: :rofl: vadiya ji vadiya :D

lalach buri bala nai hai:astagh:

Another stupid Indian demonstrates his stupidity. The source isn't from ISPR. It must be hard for you to accept your Gurkha soldiers were shot down and failed to take the peaks that PA troops still occupy in Kargil.

go and have tea with the family of 93000 pakistanis who surrendered

then we will talk of courage:omghaha:

The nepalese are considered indian citizens only.. except voting rights they can do whateva they want ..its as easy for a Gurkha to get a job anywhere in India as is for a inscure chinese to don a taiwan or US flag !

LOL, so it is just another one of those ambiguous claims india love to make. Even if you're as ambiguous as you''re insecure, there's no need to china bring into this.