Guns Fall Silent on the LoC

google baba

tera forum hai ro ga kar ban kara dega , such kadwa hota hai .

Oye, andhbhakton ka samrat, teray pakoday karway hain, 56", lal ankh dikha kar bhi teray pradhan sewak ne yudh viraam ghoshit kar diya...
Such to kadwa hota hai.. Apne pakoday ke saath kucch meethi chutney kha..
( Per Forum Rules required Trans: Truth is bitter, 56" and Red eyes notwithstanding your chief agreed to ceasefire ).:azn:

The heartburn in a lot of green flags regarding the ceasefire is a little intriguing.
It is general perception in quite a few experts that there is a section in Pakistan that wants the borders to be on boil always. That’s how they get to keep it a security state and make money for themselves.

My take is that these elements will try and create some situation very soon so that ceasefire is violated.

Hoping for peace though.

Oye, andhbhakton ka samrat, teray pakoday karway hain, 56", lal ankh dikha kar bhi teray pradhan sewak ne yudh viraam ghoshit kar diya...
Such to kadwa hota hai.. Apne pakoday ke saath kucch meethi chutney kha..
( Per Forum Rules required Trans: Truth is bitter, 56" and Red eyes notwithstanding your chief agreed to ceasefire ).:azn:

let us settle kashmir , mind your job , pakistan is a poor country dont make it more poor by fighting us .

It is general perception in quite a few experts that there is a section in Pakistan that wants the borders to be on boil always. That’s how they get to keep it a security state and make money for themselves.

So how will your property realtors make money selling captured territory in Karachi?

How will your astrologers make money?

let us settle kashmir , mind your job , pakistan is a poor country dont make it more poor by fighting us .

Heh ..Heh.. Is Kashmir the only issue? Whom are you kidding?
Blunt fact :
It's a Hindu Muslim issue "stupid" .
Specifically Indian Hindus because we are leaving out peaceful Nepali, Fijians, and others such as Mauritians.,
1 billion Hindus are in a medieval mind set frenzy, hell bent on revenge, and annihilation of 350 million Muslims out of the subcontinent. You want to capture our land, enslave, convert and annihilate us in the biggest genocide and holocaust the human race has ever seen. Unless checked Indian Hindus will have wiped out 20% of the global Muslim population and captured the second largest geographical territory controlled by Muslims.

Too poor to fight you? Yeah right..
As one of our politicians said :
"We will eat grass and get nuclear weapons..."
So we will eat grass while the largest Hindu country is 94 on the global hunger index.

We will remain poor, eat grass, and die, but will not end up saluting your Bhagwa Dhwaj and singing Vande Mataram.

In your dreams Shrimanji ...

1 billion Hindus are in a medieval mind set frenzy, hell bent on revenge, and annihilation of 350 million Muslims out of the subcontinent. You want to capture our land, enslave, convert and annihilate us in the biggest genocide and holocaust the human race has ever seen. Unless checked Indian Hindus will have wiped out 20% of the global Muslim population and captured the second largest geographical territory controlled by Muslims.
what are you smoking ?

So the two front war by India has turned into a two front surrender...

And they are calling it a two front retreat.

Heh ..Heh.. Is Kashmir the only issue? Whom are you kidding?
Blunt fact :
It's a Hindu Muslim issue "stupid" .
Specifically Indian Hindus because we are leaving out peaceful Nepali, Fijians, and others such as Mauritians.,

Too poor to fight you? Yeah right..
As one of our politicians said :
"We will eat grass and get nuclear weapons..."
So we will eat grass while the largest Hindu country is 94 on the global hunger index.

We will remain poor, eat grass, and die, but will not end up saluting your Bhagwa Dhwaj and singing Vande Mataram.

In your dreams Shrimanji ...

ha ha ha .......... :D :D :D

ghar me nahi daane amma chali bhujane .

first fight your own battle with poverty , leave us alone , we are here from 5000 years , we will settle our matters amicably .

what are you smoking ?
Ganja from Lanka Gate sold in front of your Banaras Hindu University in Varanasi.

1614516238907.jpeg

ha ha ha .......... :D :D :D

first fight your own battle with poverty , leave us alone , we are here from 5000 years , we will settle our matters amicably .

Wow....it is not your fault.

Most Indians are inferiority complex stricken and they act superior so as to fool others, a kind of delusions of grandeur.

:p:
Yeah 5000 years...I thought there were "Yugs" before that.

We don't choose our wars. You do. Since you are not interested in fighting your poverty and fighting us we have no choice .
Are you really bothered about any poverty especially your own?

--------------------------------------------
India is home to 46.6 million stunted children, a third of world’s total as per Global Nutrition Report 2018. Nearly half of all under-5 child mortality in India is attributable to undernutrition. Any country cannot aim to attain economic and social development goals without addressing the issue of malnutrition. Poor nutrition in the first 1000 days of a child’s life can also lead to stunted growth, which is associated with impaired cognitive ability and reduced school and work performance. Malnutrition in children occurs as a complex interplay among various factors like poverty, maternal health illiteracy, diseases like diarrhoea, home environment, dietary practices, hand washing and other hygiene practices, etc. Low birth weight, episode of diarrhoea within the last 6 months and the presence of developmental delay are often associated with malnutrition in most developing nations including India. This chapter is a small attempt to highlight the state of malnutrition in India and tries to get an insight to overcome the problem. This chapter also highlights the issues and challenges for not obtaining the desired nutritional outcomes. It also provides an insight that this issue can be addressed by adopting comprehensive, coordinated and holistic approach with good governance and help of civil society.

The traditional Indian stance
1. Pakistan is too poor to fight us we are the super power economy (selling pakodas. ).

2. India is superior economically so will win . Pakistan should worry about FATF. Never mind in 1962 China was under double sanctions, with no membership of the UN and there was no stock market verging on famine yet they knocked the stuffing out of India .
Vietnam had no economy fighting the USA
Afghanistan has no economy fighting the USA and NATO.

Stock market, FATF whatever ...In a war where we are defending ourselves from a vicious savage and cruel enemy it doesn't matter. We are ready to face starvation and poverty, but we WILL keep defending ourselves until the enemy realizes it cannot subdue us.
We would go into a ten trillion dollar debt to see your destruction

Meanwhile India has the exclusive privilege of having:

1. The world's largest population of lepers.
2.,The world's largest population of blind.
3.,The world's largest population of illiterates.
4. The world's largest population of hungry (94 on the global hunger list )
5.,The world's largest slum ( Dharavi)

6.,The world's largest population of beggars.

7. World's largest population of underage sex workers.

8. World's largest population of open air defecators.

9. World's largest population of unemployed.
Mr. Baibars,
I never said poor cannot fight. Yes, you can fight with us but then events of 1971 may repeat, so please refrain.
India did not invest enough in its military prior to 1962 believing in Hindi-Chini bhai-bhai and learnt a bitter lesson, so we are not likely to repeat our mistakes.
Vietnam and Afg are good examples but they were defending against a foreign power in their lands. We are on our land and have no intention in coming and capturing your land. It is far more difficult to win in an offensive war than in a defensive war.
Thank you for highlighting the various issues India is facing. We are on war-footing to address all of them. You would see the list has already shrunk and would shrink further in the coming years. Hopefully, you are focusing on your issues too (eg. polio eradication) rather than planning to attack India.

ha ha................master china gave you kashmir in gift ?

On the contrary we took 5,180 sq km from India, and gave it to China as a gift.

"It is a historical fact that the dispute in Kashmir goes beyond the territory that is still under the illegal occupation of Pakistan, and includes both the territory measuring 5,180 square kilometres (sq kms) in the Shaksgam Valley in the trans-Karakoram tract ceded by Pakistan to China under their so-called border agreement of March 02, 1963, as well as approximately 38,000 sq kms of the territory of the erstwhile state of Jammu & Kashmir in Aksai Chin illegally occupied by China. "

Read more at:
http://www.indiandefencereview.com/spotlights/the-forgotten-fact-of-china-occupied-kashmir/

@magra

indians are dying in huge numbers each day due to starvation and malnutrition. Help them before you worry about Pakistan or ANY OTHER non-indians.
Maybe they can survive on pakoda s.
We are not running away from any issues facing us. We have progressed a lot over the years and we will tackle the remaining ones too in the coming time. Thank you for caring so much about us.
Refreshing your memory?
Don't get banned again.

@magra @bahadur

Keep fighting us !

Go see Shashi Tharoor's famous lecture in Oxford which talks about aid to India. Today, India does not ask for or need any international aid. Any countries which do so are doing for their own interests and trying to obtain leverage. We are perfectly fine if they stop all aid.