Gunbattle between Indian Army special forces and Kashmir freedom fighters in North Kashmir

So after attacking BSF camp yesterday, they went back and today they decided to return again and the so called infiltration bid was foiled.... oh well, another day, another feel good story.
Yes, as their attack on BSF camp near LoC was a total failure and they were forced to flee, they tried to infiltrate again in a nearby area today to carry out another attack. But this time we ensured they met their maker.

So four freedom fighters kept the IA special forces busy and in the meantime someone from somewhere infiltrated and reached his or her destination, bravo to freedom fighters.

Uh Yes, the highlighted part that is.

You don't expect illiterate terrorists to make wise decisions do you?

Feel Good? Oh yes we are feeling good, even better when Pakistanis are feeling defeated.
Ever heard of the clown who starved his family but was proud of the fact he saved money.
Over a month of curfew and it's not hard to guess who is in fear of getting defeated.
And yes keep feeling good while you are being fed with your habits of Pakistan obsession....those with bankrupt minds are the ones really defeated.

http://www.news18.com/news/india/jk-sub-inspector-arrested-for-running-a-militant-module-613820.html

Did i spoil it for you , seems you have comprehension issues, it's you characters cooking up stories to suit your tiny egos, why would anyone else feel good or bad about it.
dont know about my comprehension issues but u sure have some constipation issue..u are not able to digest death of 3 terrorists........:disagree::azn:
no worries u can overcome this...go take make a PAF best airfoorce thread:cheers::cheers:

Over a month of curfew and it's not hard to guess who is in fear of getting defeated.
OMFG we will get defeated in curfew warfare damn!!!!:cry::cry::cry::cry:

she gets 72 of boko haram's finest :azn:

You assume the 72 virgin the dudes get are females.. the gender of the 72 is never specified, so it is most liekly 72 other pervert Jihadis

@WebMaster @Horus @WAJsal @Irfan Baloch @Oscar @waz

With all due respect can you shut these clowns?

Or if they are permitted to post religious crap and insults, can I post,

What happen when female indian occupier terrorist dies? She recieve dog, donkey, monkey, snake with which she get married?

What does a curfew have to do with defeat ?

Keep daydreaming pal.

So four freedom fighters kept the IA special forces busy and in the meantime someone from somewhere infiltrated and reached his or her destination, bravo to freedom fighters.

:omghaha: omghaha: :omghaha:

The.Indians need to capture these terrorists alive rather than kill.them.

If they are from a neighbouring country then their capture can prove this.

If they are from outside India which is a global.perception then India needs to pay back.in kind but double even triple in value

Terrorists are not to be tolerated not in Europe not in USA or India.

India needs to combine their efforts with USA Israel and Europe and destroy the source of terror

What does a curfew have to do with defeat ?

Keep daydreaming pal.

:omghaha: omghaha: :omghaha:
They are laughing too, so just guessing who will have the last laugh when sooner or later another attack happens.

The.Indians need to capture these terrorists alive rather than kill.them.

If they are from outside India which is a global.perception then India needs to pay back.in kind but double even triple in value

Terrorists are not to be tolerated not in Europe not in USA or India.

India needs to combine their efforts with USA Israel and Europe and destroy the source of terror
Yes yes...hurry up.

Long live freedom fighters we are with you at least your score must be double.
Dum hai tho khud aakey laro. Par Khud tho nahi aayogey kyonki darr se thumhari salwar geeli ho jaathi hai. Apne proxy war men Pakistanion ko aagey bhej ke larathe ho aur thum jaise peechey se dekhte rehthey ho!! Lol!

'Freedom fighters' my a**! :lol: Most of these turds are from Pakistan - LeT and JeM yahoos mostly from Punjab under command Generals Hafiz Saeed and Azhar. Salauddin is another clown who sits in P0K because he shits in his pants at the very thought of coming himself to face the Indian security forces in Kashmir. So he asks his brainwashed mercenaries who are nothing but cannon fodder to do his dirty job.

Dum hai tho khud aakey laro. Par Khud tho nahi aayogey kyonki darr se thumhari salwar geeli ho jaathi hai. Apne proxy war men Kashmirion ko aagey bhej ke larathe ho aur thum jaise peechey se dekhte rehthey ho!! Lol! 'Freedom fighters' my a**! :lol:
91f.gif

Many have been captured in the last few years. Europe and US are already aware of this and hence the silence about the Kashmir issue(which is preferred by India). As for paying back in Kind, their own policies on terrorism has been paying them back in Kind. With the current policy shift by the Indian government, next 4-5 years will be interesting...