Amaa'n
STAFF
ap expereince mein baray ho - mein bechara tou adna sa banda hoon -- esi liye uncle keh diyaYar ab uncle bana diahai?
Man what power. He can essentially tell TUQ to SDFU and it'll be all over.Now meeting between TUQ and COAS has started
oye tussi te baat na kare --- your father did all this --- derailed the democratic process --- humaray bhole bhaley leaders ko naacha ke rakh dia
or might be deported to CanadaMan what power. He can essentially tell TUQ to SDFU and it'll be all over.
As you are so disheartened by all of this, you should stop calling yourself Pakistani (if you are really one) and fully embrace your foreign nationality and stay out of Pakistan's affairs
ok lets put an end to this --- you like to stick by what you believe and it is ok - we all have our opinion - and I like have many --- i can understand your point - its a different thing whether I agree with it or not --- and as I have done with Vcheng uncle - we will keep going in circle - with a never ending discussion ---- chalo lets end thisBhai, I did not come across it today or yesterday. One has to cut through so much obfuscation to get an idea of what is happening. If such a news comes out, one can not be sure whether or not it has been 'floated' by interested parties. As you say journalists are not to be trusted, and I understand. One learns to see the flow of the event and see how things hook up. And after years of doing this, one could still be wrong.
Seeing how IK has strengthened COAS's hand, one can not but reflect upon all the news and leaks and insinuations, and hints etc... and come up with certain unavoidable conclusions. Does it not matter to you that Gen Pasha came from Dubai and met IK on 2 Aug, before Dharna etc...? Does that not lend credence to news about his support to IK while Gen Pasha was a serving officer?
In any case I want do not want to write more about this. I have made my point, and that is enough.
mujjhe tou aap ka pta hai - par humray naye bhai ko tangh tou na karo @Verve is a member on another pakistani forum and gun enthusiast --- bhai ko tangh na karo ---No, no, and no. Anything else?
Lets wait and see, is this not what you always say too? You have failed to change your perception, and i dont understand why ---- my main argument is our leaders allowed themselves to be used !--- so dont blame the exploiters --- americans have said it for long that we can buy a pakistanibfor a mere bottle of whisky --- so you cannot blame the americans -----
Military's policy has changed, you were expecting a martial law but that did not happen --- that for once is a change --- lets wait and see......
hasnay wali kiya baat hai -- are you denying that what Chakbamu have said about the role of Military is wrong ??
Did not read the story, but i can guess it from the title of the article-- and i was told that even India is not happy with NS, they wanted him on the table, but he had been busy with his stuff and living a fantasy ---- then ISI and Geo fiasco was the last nail in the coffin -- US can say whatever they want but even they had concerns with how NS was running the Show ---- believe you me, i had been told that if this was to be decided in a political manner --- then Ch.Nisar would have been the man to take the role --- but too much of pressure inside pmln to allow that
comment bookmarked --- you have the right to stand by your opinion - but atleast try to back it up with a fact or evidence --- like I am going to do :Sir, I have clearly said all along that there will not be any coup this time with no Martial Law (you can go back and loo it up if you want). This whole circus was done to precisely create the facade of NS being in charge but under total control of the Army.
And you are mistaken about the change in military thinking. It is the same old same old.
(You can bookmark this for later reading if you'd like.)
Hahahaha. Our president's role is ceremonial only. He has no power anymore.
LOL. What if the government is by rigging?
yes _ i read that part --- as I have said - he was living in his own fantasy world - as if hes some King - and all matters will be resolved - all he had to do was lift an eyebrow and his wazirs will take care of the restNawaz sharif didn't said a single word in defence of Army when Karzai and his whole team were lambasting it in front of COAS and DG ISI in Ankara conference this feb