Featured Govt decides granting provincial status to Gilgit-Baltistan: PM Imran Khan

He's plain dictator, who is hell bent to deliver what enemies of Pakistan couldn't achieve in 70 years.... i.e, divide, followed by civil war.
At the moment, he's busy consolidating power, once he has his own mafia in police and army, he'll use article 243 of constitution to appoint any XYZ as new ISI chief.

On the subject matter.. decision is beyond his jurisdiction, it's matter of national security.. and all matters of national interest and security must be validated through referendum.
Cow vigilant patwari alert.. :lol:

Koi isko Ganjaa pilaa do bhai..

You mean to say he want to achieve what NS , SS and ZARDARI failed to do ? That is delivering a prosperous Pakistani where every part of the country is represented by its People in NA and Senate ? Yah sure.

When Rome was burning, it all sounded good inside the palace.

This is public opinion you can have from street.

And now the same IMF says it is expected to grow at 1% . Why do you share a prediction made in April, when we were in the middle of a pandemic. Here is a report from October.

More and more of your hupocrasy, delusions and decieving others.

Shush you Saudi troll
Amin.
fcf38bb0e052994c044dab888b5a1325.jpg

And now the same IMF says it is expected to grow at 1% . Why do you share a prediction made in April, when we were in the middle of a pandemic. Here is a report from October.

More and more of your hupocrasy, delusions and decieving others.

You have wrong understanding of the word of hypocrisy and it's dud when you slam it at wrong place.
How ever, congratulations for the 1% growth... wo puchna ye tha... 5% growth waloon ko kiyoon curse kartay ho our 1% waloon ko nahi? Now this is real hypocracy.
good we need 12 total

ab kiyoo nhi bolty paksitan ne kashmir hathya liya . same thing india did last year you people were jumping .

No it's not good. If administration is the objective than we already have 100s of districts, make them autonomus.
While reality is even transfers of low grade Punjab province employees is routed through PM house.

You have wrong understanding of the word of hypocrisy and it's dud when you slam it at wrong place.
How ever, congratulations for the 1% growth... wo puchna ye tha... 5% growth waloon ko kiyoon curse kartay ho our 1% waloon ko nahi? Now this is real hypocracy

Wo pochna ye tha Kay America, India, Japan jaisi countries ki negative growth rate hy . Kia inky muqably me 1% ziada ni Pakistan jasi country KY lye ? Don't think everyone is an idiot here who don't know what fuel the economic growth and how are figures fudged and growth data manipulated. There are ways to increase growth. Just spend more money. That was exactly what your political any was doing . This is an online forum. Choran bechne Waly no aty idhrr, everyone here is adequately educated person. Jahil na samjo sabko

In your understanding more educated means get personal with posters... abuse tham and if you are relative of Imran Khan you can even ma behan kil galian bi do.
If this is education than keep it to your self.

BTW, the amount of money Saudis, than IMF and than China gifted to Imran Khan, i can demolish and re-construct all of Pakistan, and in process everyone will have a job.
Cow vigilant patwari alert.. :lol:

Koi isko Ganjaa pilaa do bhai..

Ok go ahead, do what ever Ajit Devil tells to you.
Enjoy balkanization of Pakistan.

In your understanding more educated means get personal with posters... abuse tham and if you are relative of Imran Khan you can even ma behan kil galian bi do.
If this is education than keep it to your self.

I was not abusive. If you think I was. Tag any mod you like and ask him to review my post and if necessary delete/edit it.
BTW, the amount of money Saudis, than IMF and than China gifted to Imran Khan, i can demolish and re-construct all of Pakistan, and in process everyone will have a job

That money was stored in Pakistan state Bank. Imran khan me mulko or banko ki committee ni daali Jo IK le gya Ghar pehle committee

Modi will go raving MAD!! Just as election approaching...Pakistan as per him annexed:coffee: GB.

How? care to explain
He is ptwari.. Calm down.. He ll degrade everything good from this gov..

Our rome is pakistan.. It was burning since 1947...where you were then? Was all that good.. Feeder politicians were in the power where u were? There were looter ruling making properties and personal empires in other countries where u were? U dnt hav even a word of logic.. U just hav imranophobia...

Would have been better if they had solidified the statement through presidential order, something, he has to learn sooner than yesterday from Modi, do more speak LESS

That money was stored in Pakistan state Bank. Imran khan me milko or banjo ki committee ni daali Jo IK le gya Ghar pehle committee
Earlier you stated you know the formulae for development and that is to feed money into construction business... now your recipe changed to keeping it all in statebank is right thing.
You know, i do not believe that Imran Khan is not doing corruption, and i also don't believe that he's keeping all the foreign aid in statenbank. Specially when your finance minister is the same who Imran Khan termed corrupt.
Imran Khan has earned $billions without being ever properly employed.
When you ask him for receipts, he produce letter from Mr. Gold Smith.
Ye daram bazi nahi chale gi.

He's plain dictator, who is hell bent to deliver what enemies of Pakistan couldn't achieve in 70 years.... i.e, divide, followed by civil war.
At the moment, he's busy consolidating power, once he has his own mafia in police and army, he'll use article 243 of constitution to appoint any XYZ as new ISI chief.

On the subject matter.. decision is beyond his jurisdiction, it's matter of national security.. and all matters of national interest and security must be validated through referendum.
Hala fer ronda q aen ? 😆
Make Karachi also 6th province of Pakistan you blind PM there are also humens & Pakistani in this City why ignore it people of Karachi voted you & what you did...
Karachi is part of Sindh not under jurisdictions of Federal government he cant do sh*t bro

April he or dawn news he

If you are going to be so condescending could you at least please try to gather SOME evidence for at least SOME of your claims or assertions......... :disagree:

PS You are starting to sound like those older uncles who are miserable mini-cab delivers and do nothing but bad-mouth Pakistan and Pakistanis..........:disagree: