Govt Crackdown on the Islamabad protesters | Updates & Discussions

Army is totally uninterested........ trust you me......... like what? Let's wait and see........ 24 hours are just 24 hours away..........

Like what? In extreme conditions army will take over & all the political activities will cease.

SELF-FISH Imran Khan only worried about PTI pussy workers who ran away to come tomorrow - NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT THE REAL BRAVEHEARTS PAT WORKERS who still charging again now....pathetic Imran Khan to play politics to get more supporters from PAT....cheapster IK.

10457833_10152397073134527_8594294212067967656_n.png

Army k pass danda hai smjha krien baat man;ni parti hai.. tbhi to TUQ or IK bhage thy Gen. Raheel se milne
yes but they didnt use the danda now did they? However NS who shouldnt have the danda used it...notice the difference :D

PTI never had the true manpower on street since day 1 of azadi march...
Define "true manpower."

Thousands of people protested for multiple days non-stop in the Red Zone, and this is sufficient demonstration of lack of confidence on leadership of PML(N) from the masses. PTI leaders also acknowledged the hospitality of people of Islamabad and Rawalpindi for making a prolonged dharna possible, so support is coming from all corners of the country in different forms.

Also, do not forget that PTI have enormous vote-bank throughout country. What you see on the streets are the bravest of the crowd in the whole country, not everybody have the potential to protest for multiple days in Pakistan.

So I think they will have some more drama and then go home... PAT will most likely go first...
Keep on dreaming.

Then they will busy themselves with legal notices and filing cases against the government... and protests all over Pakistan... but this is going to end soon
We will see.

One thing that we haven't noticed yet is that, where is the president Sahab. He is the head of the state and he should be here to solve this problem, at least he should make some statement regarding this situation.