General Faiz Hameed is "Khudday Line" - Zardari

Its clear that ppp is the biggest tritor of Pakistan just how this crimenals party so called leader he is the biggest evilish person in Pakistani politics does someone do something about this ppp...
No sir. Some other individuals are the biggest traitors. Had those not been the traitors, minions like zardari would not have been able to do this to institution. Ask anybody to insult Raheel Shareef's army and then live in Pakistan after that.

why need to arrest? I told PTI will be banned. Just screenshot it.

1 mistake than he will face contempt of court. Screenshot.

Sheik Rasheed has done the trick by saying we might burn our people alive in long march.

It is rubber stamp process.
Dreaming of banning PTI hahahaha is ko kehta hain sasti chars ka nasha

PM SS and his many cabinet members summoned to London to report to Nawaz Sharif!!!
So, the cat is finally out of the bag. PM SS is just a proxy & a puppet. The real man behind the gun is MNS.
This convicted absconder/court offender is our de facto PM.

If you ppl can understand things then keep your mouth shut. Its USA who has problem with faiz.. Not any political party of pak... Current gov and few gens are just stooges of west. America, s aim wasnt imran but china and cpec. Faiz was key figure in adghan taliban settlement and engaging its neighbors wisely. Things were getting out of hands of USA.
This should be unacceptable to the Pakistani military. Does Usa have any problem with Chinese, Iranian, Turkish generals. They have no power to remove them but only in Pakistan this happens. Regarding Cpec, Gwadar, it would be treacherous act to delay it or stop it. We need Gwadar and Cpec to be active ASAP as this our future, it will bring billions of investment and jobs.

Fruit of talking to Establishment by Fawad Chaudry came to light in Kamaran khan show.

SMQ

"We are ready to talk with PM Shahbaz on election reforms, EVM and overseas vote, and other matter ,however, we just want election date, which can be any date" SMQ.

Kamran Khan show Dunya news

@Norwegian Software change hogaya update nahi.

No sir. Some other individuals are the biggest traitors. Had those not been the traitors, minions like zardari would not have been able to do this to institution. Ask anybody to insult Raheel Shareef's army and then live in Pakistan after that.
Before Raheel Sharif even i thought maybe the army hasn't got the capability or is too scared to launch the operations against terrorism but he stood like a lion and gave a befitting reply to them, he started the operations without the government of PMLN support, he set up military courts when the Supreme Court and High Courts kept on releasing terrorists, he mentioned that Pak army knows who are the sponsors, funders, sympathisers of territorists and they will be dealt with, he went to the UK and said "we will not allow the shadow of ISIS in Afghanistan".

Today Bajwa is bending over backwards. Its disgusting and brings the moral of a nation down.

Fruit of talking to Establishment by Fawad Chaudry came to light in Kamaran khan show.

SMQ

"We are ready to talk with PM Shahbaz on election reforms, EVM and overseas vote, and other matter ,however, we just want election date, which can be any date" SMQ.

That's what Imran Khan wanted. Election date. Once it's announced rest of the matters can be discussed then

Haha he is the one doing it all. First PMLN and now PPP is giving anti Faiz Hameed statements in the media

They want to make Gen Faiz Hameed controversial.
Just like people said, the main target of the regime change was not Imran Khan but Gen. Faiz.

They want to make Gen Faiz Hameed controversial.
Just like people said, the main target of the regime change was not Imran Khan but Gen. Faiz.
Imran Khan will make him army chief and then put all conspirators in jail without bail after bloody revolution

Faiz deserves to be sidelined. When you try to politicise the army and give favour to certain individuals the army would burn your ***.

Awein nahi kehta tha khan kay agli hukamat aur ausay bhi agli hukamat hamari hai. He always planned to make faiz his crony and give him extension.

Faiz should be a given a letter of thanks and sent home.

Spoken like a true water boy.
Do you sell water only or also some chai?

Generals have been making and removing governments in this country for like forever. What did Gen. Faiz do wrong if he wanted to get rid of all the corrupt mafia for once and bring better people to power?
We have had the corrupt mafia in power for half the existence of the country, all thanks to the stupidity or malice of one General or another.

Spoken like a true water boy.
Do you sell water only or also some chai?

Generals have been making and removing governments in this country for like forever. What did Gen. Faiz do wrong if he wanted to get rid of all the corrupt mafia for once and bring better people to power?
We have had the corrupt mafia in power for half the existence of the country, all thanks to the stupidity or malice of one General or another.
Nope dont blame generals
Blame
کھاتا ہے تو لگاتا بی ہے

SMQ

What are you harping about the software change by clinging and misinterpreting every word comi be out of anyone.

Writing is on the wall . PML is stuck in a un winnable Situation…..if they continue ruling they have created a disaster with their mismanagement and corruption in two weeks … if they call elections , they will be wiped clean ….