Fund Raising Status for Diamer Basha And Mohmand Dam

Time to focus on the Donation folks

Donation_BankSep18th.png

1 Lakh 50 Hazar Rupees :pakistan:

Little kid donates donates (8,000 Rupees) :pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

School Kids donate for Dam fund

510 rupee from Kids' Gulak

Time to focus on the Donation folks
Agreed. Would appreciate if you can only post actual fact and figures from SBP & Supreme court Site and not some Random videos claiming ABC.
Numbers are very disappointing.
Only once we got Around 0.9 Billion and that too after after whole army donate around 0.6 Billion.

We have around 151Million Cellular subscriber even if every person donate (Depending how much he can afford) we can easily get minimum 5-7 Billion in a month.

I thin
Agreed. Would appreciate if you can only post actual fact and figures from SBP & Supreme court Site and not some Random videos claiming ABC.
Numbers are very disappointing.
Only once we got Around 0.9 Billion and that too after after whole army donate around 0.6 Billion.

We have around 151Million Cellular subscriber even if every person donate (Depending how much he can afford) we can easily get minimum 5-7 Billion in a month.
i am not sure, But I would suggest to research a bit before such stuff. its oretty simple , Go to WEBSITE N IT SAYS ABOUT 3.7 Billion is collected so far

I will "Personally donate on Friday again" :coffee: ROK SAKO TO ROK LO
Greencarrier_MoreThanALogisticsCompany-850x462.jpg

A proud Pakistani Donating for Future
:pakistan:

Army Donated almost a Billion , where is the Navy/Airforce's contribution?

Punjab Ministery donates from Salary for 2 days
4 Lakh Rupee from Retired Cheif Justice

Student sends 700+ Euro to Dam Fund :pakistan::pakistan:
Every MONTH !!!!

States : Lets make Pakistan Qauid-e-Azam's Vision what it was suppose to be a Leader

Student from Kohat Donates his Prize Money for Fund
40,000 Rupees Donated :yahoo:

1,000 Dollar from Japan with receipt wah ji wah
Pledges to send at least 1,000 every month till dam is constructed :pakistan::pakistan:

The FUTURE is talking !!!
True leaders are those who at Young Age can think like 80 year old and have wisdom of 200 year old person

Some have a different way to express their donation ambitions

But important thing is , put the hand in pocket and take out 2 , 5,000 rupee notes

Appeal from Test Cricketer Faisal Iqbal

If this little Kid can do it so can you

Different faces , different ages, different geo location but one SPIRIT
PAKISTAN ~~~~~ AND DAM FUND .....

hqdefault.jpg

Kids from Quetta ..... 3 grade student starts a dam campaign and sells toys and games to
generate 10,000 Rupees:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

• 500 Euro from Pakistani 1
  • 1000 Euro from Pakistani 2

Multiple Pakistanis Donating
  • 5000 dollar from Pakistani 1
  • 5000 dollar from Pakistani 2
  • 1000 dollar from Pakistani 3
  • 500 dollar from Pakistani 4
  • 100 dollar from Pakistani 5
  • 100 Dollar from Pakistani 6

Pledge from Ali Haider and other Pakistanis for Dam fund

ItsPossibleart_0.jpg

My 2 Weeks good deed of day done :pakistan:
Another handshake with Mr Bhasha DAM fund in 2 weeks time

I noticed state bank site has a brand new form and a awesome selection choice I can send
USD not even Rupees

8-)

Donation_Septermber20th2018.png

And I will admit 100% I was impressed by This Pakistani's very sincere post
really made me wait ..... till the 2 weeks were up so I can contribute again

And this guy is just your every day Pakistani , with very simple life
This guy has is exactly the type of spirit we need for this National Movement
where globally Pakistanis are now connected with 1 GOAL !!!

:coffee::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:
:big_boss: way better then myself

Pakistani 1 : 10 Lakh Rupee from Denmark
Pakistani 2 : Pledge
Pakistani 3 : 7,000 Dollar

Pakistani Police Donates too 2000 rupees

Pakistanis tells abouts story of a poor man (cleaning person) who came forward to pay for DAM

7000 Dollar from Pakistani in Kuwait

2000 Riyal from Saudia :pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

Best video of day

Patriot Musharaf Donates 1.5 Crore Rupee for Pakistan :pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:
One side of coin we have Nawaz Sharif who too tones of money out of Pakistan
The other side of coin we have Musharf always talking pro Pakistan
AR-180629669.jpg&MaxW=780&imageVersion=16by9&NCS_modified=20180623133859

Musharafdonatesfordam.png

Pakistan Football Foundation Donates 1500000 rupee (15 Lakh rupee) for Dam fund
https://www.dawn.com/news/1433992/football-foundation-donates-rs12m-to-dam-fund

It was the Prize money they won in Recently concluded Football Tournament
5ba2be8284c40.jpg

Justice (r) Mian Shakirullah Jan Donates Rs. 2 Lacs To Dam Fund
https://www.urdupoint.com/en/pakistan/justice-r-mian-shakirullah-jan-donates-rs-436227.html
pic_1537363146.jpg