Fourth Indian soldier killed by Pakistani sniper in Four days

what about those killed by indian army ? khabar hai ya nahi ? daba di ?
Stop crying !
Our snipers are the best in the world they not only win international competitions but also pop enemy heads on the battlefield.When our soldiers get martyred we don't cry rather we accept the sacrifice and Indians on the other hand do Ran** rona.
Accept the reality and move on!!!

This was in response to this;

At least five civilians have been injured in Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) due to "unprovoked" firing by Indian troops across the restive Line of Control (LoC), the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) said in a statement.

Indian forces first targeted the civilian population in Leepa sector using heavy-calibre weapons, the ISPR said. Four citizens named Zaheer, Nasir, Munir and Shaukat, who reside in Bijildar and Battlian villages, sustained serious injuries.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1444797

what about those killed by indian army ? khabar hai ya nahi ? daba di ?

You have killed 5000 Pak army soldiers. 6000 rangers troopers and 1000 ssg soldiers.

Now feel happy about it and go to sleep :lol:

This was in response to this;

At least five civilians have been injured in Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) due to "unprovoked" firing by Indian troops across the restive Line of Control (LoC), the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) said in a statement.

Indian forces first targeted the civilian population in Leepa sector using heavy-calibre weapons, the ISPR said. Four citizens named Zaheer, Nasir, Munir and Shaukat, who reside in Bijildar and Battlian villages, sustained serious injuries.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1444797

Actually this latest series of cross border firing started after this:

Message to Indian army is clear:

You snipe our innocent women. We are going to f*ck you with same snipers.

You have killed 5000 Pak army soldiers. 6000 rangers troopers and 1000 ssg soldiers.

Now feel happy about it and go to sleep :lol:

kya baqwas karte ho ji ?
92000 indians surrendered meekly , his commanding general was not courtmartialed , after surrendering indians came with folded hands to keep this news secret . after that shimla accord was held .:enjoy:

kya baqwas karte ho ji ?
92000 indians surrendered meekly , his commanding general was not courtmartialed , after surrendering indians came with folded hands to keep this news secret . after that shimla accord was held .:enjoy:

Chalo 1971 ka soch kar hath chala lo

No issues for us

Stop crying !
Our snipers are the best in the world they not only win international competitions but also pop enemy heads on the battlefield.When our soldiers get martyred we don't cry rather we accept the sacrifice and Indians on the other hand do Ran** rona.
Accept the reality and move on!!!

yeah why not ?

your snipers got gold medals in olympics from 1948 total no =zero

#FakeNews
indian soldiers are untouchable hanumans! :p:
1ikfqd.jpg

Only the Indian army has the ability to whistle on both sides.
While Pakistan Army may claim that it has targeted Indian posts or positions and inflicted casualties or damage to the enemy, the Indians OTOH are always able to break down figures to the decimal, just like this ridiculous claim, any other army or force would say, around or over 150 but the Indians somehow give the exact figure.
I guess the Indians who were using the DRDO technology to monitor Chinese satellites on LAC have now applied same on LOC. :D:D

160 terrorists waiting to infiltrate: Army
https://www.tribuneindia.com/news/j...orists-waiting-to-infiltrate-army/681508.html