Pakistansdefender
That guy looks like a beggar kind of thing...how can he become spy...
We do not make anyone spy.
We catch them specially the Indians spy.
and you don't consider this as spy comes from pakistan @GHALIBcarry on .whole world is waiting for it. don't fail to show all his spy gears , diary ,camera ,torch , morse transmitter , digital moniter ,sattelite dish , and whatsapp account ........
Indians only accept when like bollywood style he will say " Mae jasoos hoon" Why Indians dont a pic which according to them should look like a spy.
so is this your ideal spy?
we got this spy from jammu and kashmir three years ago .
so is this your ideal spy?
he was living in area as mentally disturbed sick person cover . but that is old style now .
cant answer simple question, have fun gangadeshi jai ram ji ki.if mentally insane ram bahar is spy ? then this was also a spy
but we sent him back after investigation.
cant answer simple question, have fun gangadeshi jai ram ji ki.
pakistanis are expert in this game conspiracy theories . they believe half of pakista is raw agent including some of their important national political leaders .
carry on .whole world is waiting for it. don't fail to show all his spy gears , diary ,camera ,torch , morse transmitter , digital moniter ,sattelite dish , and whatsapp account ........
His physical condition and looks tells he is a ordinary man. But India Pakistan animosity and brutal torture by isi will makes him admit he indeed was a Spy. Humanity have lost to state interest .
World knows who was azmal kassai , your prime minister accepted it .Lamo dont worry we wont repeat ajmal qasab fake story like goswami did. Your spy speaks live on camera when they see chitar
we got this pakistani spy from jammu and kashmir three years ago . kya kare ?
World knows who was azmal kassai , your prime minister accepted it .
Don't tell me your pm was raw agent or traitor
Rest depends on you if you want to live in denial mode .
we got this pakistani spy from jammu and kashmir three years ago . kya kare ?
Ap tw bht baray shanay kawway niklay jo physical condition dekh kr bata detay hain Spy hai ya nhn, Spy Dwanye Johnson jesay hotay shyd apk khayal mainHis physical condition and looks tells he is a ordinary man. But India Pakistan animosity and brutal torture by isi will makes him admit he indeed was a Spy. Humanity have lost to state interest .