first pic of indian spy RAM BAHAR arrested in parachanar by ISI

39223181_2365070500171570_6423777551478423552_n.jpg

he was living in area as mentally disturbed sick person cover . but that is old style now .
None of it. ISI was facing tremendous pressure since last few days because of bad performance in bomb blast incidents. They had to show something for their performance. What easier way than to kidnap innocent fisherman who accidentally strayed into Pakistani waters and transport him to border areas and show him as a spy.

We dont care what the world thinks. But as a pakistan citizen it was all drama by indians. If this time your government rejects this spy then guess other raw agents would be so disappointed and would know that indian military will mever accept them or help them.
A serious issue for indian military.

Lol kuch bhe na karo thobre main jo demagh he us ko use karo. If he caught on indo- pak border then it make a sense but if indian caught in pakistan 1000 kilo meters away then india border so guess? Kiya kare?

apne thobre ka istemal karo aur nawaz sharif, hamid mir , aur ex home minister rahman ne azmal kassab ke bare me jo kaha tha us par gaur karo.

Jin useless logo ka naam ap ne suna ha un ke yahan koi nai sunta. Hamid mir ne tu kulbhusion ka bhe kaha tha ke wo 100% indian jasoos us par app yaqee nahi karte leken ajmal qasai wale story par yaqeen karte ho?

We dont care what the world thinks. But as a pakistan citizen it was all drama by indians. If this time your government rejects this spy then guess other raw agents would be so disappointed and would know that indian military will mever accept them or help them.
A serious issue for indian military.

Yeh... like all other nations in the world accept India recognize that they have sent a SPY...

“We teach our children, ‘You must get an 'A'.’ Our system is such that we need something in return. A spy breaks that system. You are trained, but you are left to fend for yourself. That’s the job. The nation can’t be embarrassed if you are caught. You are disowned." - By an Indian SPY...

@Peshwa @Robinhood Pandey @Suriya @Srinivas @scorpionx @GHALIB @KAL-EL @Śakra @Fireurimagination @Hindustani78 @Cobra Arbok @AyanRay @Cherokee @Tom M @Taimur Khurram

The brave Pakistan Military accepted that their soldiers were involved in Kargil conflict... here are some links...

Pak refuses to take back bodies of its officers
http://m.rediff.com/news/1999/jul/15body.htm

When Pakistani Army Awarded Their Colonel Due to Indian Army’s Appreciation
https://defencelover.in/pakistani-army-awarded-colonel-due-indian-armys-appreciation/

Kargil tragedy: Dead soldier’s family still waiting to receive his body
https://tribune.com.pk/story/350144...ers-family-still-waiting-to-receive-his-body/

India Buries Soldiers That Pakistan Won't Claim
https://www.nytimes.com/1999/07/17/world/india-buries-soldiers-that-pakistan-won-t-claim.html

Yeh... like all other nations in the world accept India recognize that they have sent a SPY...

“We teach our children, ‘You must get an 'A'.’ Our system is such that we need something in return. A spy breaks that system. You are trained, but you are left to fend for yourself. That’s the job. The nation can’t be embarrassed if you are caught. You are disowned." - By an Indian SPY...

@Peshwa @Robinhood Pandey @Suriya @Srinivas @scorpionx @GHALIB @KAL-EL @Śakra @Fireurimagination @Hindustani78 @Cobra Arbok @AyanRay @Cherokee @Tom M @Taimur Khurram

The brave Pakistan Military accepted that their soldiers were involved in Kargil conflict... here are some links...

https://defencelover.in/pakistani-army-awarded-colonel-due-indian-armys-appreciation/

https://tribune.com.pk/story/350144...ers-family-still-waiting-to-receive-his-body/

https://www.nytimes.com/1999/07/17/world/india-buries-soldiers-that-pakistan-won-t-claim.html

Don't ever tag me to your filth again.

Kargil karke safed jhooth .
Mujahidin fought there .

:rofl:

The only people (if one could even classify you as such) hurt are you guys after being under our boot for a thousand years. Your natural position is to be ruled by Muslims.
Your ancestors were under boots of invaders when they got converted for their lives. Mostly adopted Ferzi ancestry.
This is story of Pakistan.

:rofl:

The only people (if one could even classify you as such) hurt are you guys after being under our boot for a thousand years. Your natural position is to be ruled by Muslims.
C'mon man, you know that's not true. Haven't you read my thread on that? Also remember many Muslim rulers were Indians who converted to Islam, and the Mughals and DS were started by Turks, so you cannot accurately say you ruled us for 1000 years. I understand why you are frustrated, but you are better than this.

Your ancestors were under boots of invaders when they got converted for their lives. Mostly adopted Ferzi ancestry.
Regardless of whether we were ruled for 1000 years or not(which is not true), it is still impressive that we successfully resisted and kept our ancient culture and civilization alive. No other ancient civilization today follows the exact same religion and customs as their ancestors did 1000s of years ago.

As for the topic of this thread, can someone provide proof he is a raw agent? I remember a Pakistani went missing in Nepal a while ago, and Pakistanis were denying allegations he worked for ISI. This thread will soon be relegated to a trollfest(as many threads here do).

Abdul Baqara never ceases to amaze me with his idiocy!

screenshot_2018-04-11-15-35-59-1-png.469512

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pub...

"The study showed that the Muslim Gujjars differ significantly from their counterpart, the Hindu Gujjars"

"we observed a certain degree of genetic contribution from Iran to both Muslim populations"

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2859343/

“The correlation between the admixture contributions from Arabia and Iran is positive, with significant correlation coefficient values”

Muhammad Bin Qasim’s army had a large number of Gujjars and Baluchis (can be read in Wink 2004, pg 201-205, it’s also cited on Wikipedia):

Muhammad bin Qasim

Babur employed large numbers of Punjabis from Pothwar into his army:

History of Gakhars

Babur had plenty of Pashtuns in his army too:

Babur's relations with Pashtun tribes

Shahbaz Khan was a Punjabi, and the Mughal emperor Akbar’s top general. He expanded the Mughal Empire greatly, participating in some of its fiercest battles. He also harshly put down rebellions in the Bengal, and revolutionised the Mughal military system so that costs could be kept down, and efficiency would be at its maximum:

Shahbaz Khan

HARKING BACK: The `guzar`named after great Kamboh general

Mahmud Ghaznavi’s military contained large numbers of Indo-Aryans, with most of them being from modern day Pakistan:

Ghaznavids had large number of Hindus in their army

The Shah Mir dynasty were a dynasty of Gujjars originally from Swat who ruled over all of Pakistani and Hindustani Kashmir, along with some other nearby territories. Their most notable ruler was Sikander Shah Mir, he earned the title of iconoclast because he was known for breaking Hindu statues/temples that belonged to his enemies:

Sultan Sikandar : The Man and the Myth - Lost Kashmiri History

Shah Mir dynasty

Ain I Akbari

The Rind dynasty were a Baluchi dynasty who ruled over southern Pakistan, and at one point even sacked Delhi.

Mir Chakar Rind

Chakar-i-Azam

Mir Chakar Khan Rind - A Warrior Hero Of Baluchistan & Punjab Provinces of Pakistan

The Muslim Kingdom of Mysore had Punjabi ancestry:

Unravelling history: Tracing Tipu Sultan’s ancestry

Ghaurid, Khiliji, Lodi, and Sur dynasties were all Pashtun (Pakistan has the worlds largest Pashtun population):

Ghurids were Pashtuns

Khaljī dynasty | Indian dynasty

Lodī dynasty

Sūr dynasty | Indian dynasty

Pashtun | people

C'mon man, you know that's not true. Haven't you read my thread on that? Also remember many Muslim rulers were Indians who converted to Islam, and the Mughals and DS were started by Turks, so you cannot accurately say you ruled us for 1000 years. I understand why you are frustrated, but you are better than this.

Not ruled, but dominated, as explained in your thread.

They were Muslims first and foremost, every other identity they held was secondary to (most of) them, and I already explained how even from an ethnic standpoint your points raised are incorrect.

I respond to rude people rudely, that's simply the way I am.

They were Muslims first and foremost, every other identity they held was secondary to (most of) them, and I already explained how even from an ethnic standpoint your points raised are incorrect.

from muslim first theory ,
all who converted to masihis ,
ruled this world for many centuries along with queen victoria .........:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Abdul Baqara never ceases to amaze me with his idiocy!

screenshot_2018-04-11-15-35-59-1-png.469512

"The study showed that the Muslim Gujjars differ significantly from their counterpart, the Hindu Gujjars"

"we observed a certain degree of genetic contribution from Iran to both Muslim populations"

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2859343/

“The correlation between the admixture contributions from Arabia and Iran is positive, with significant correlation coefficient values”

Muhammad Bin Qasim’s army had a large number of Gujjars and Baluchis (can be read in Wink 2004, pg 201-205, it’s also cited on Wikipedia):

Muhammad bin Qasim

Babur employed large numbers of Punjabis from Pothwar into his army:

History of Gakhars

Babur had plenty of Pashtuns in his army too:

Babur's relations with Pashtun tribes

Shahbaz Khan was a Punjabi, and the Mughal emperor Akbar’s top general. He expanded the Mughal Empire greatly, participating in some of its fiercest battles. He also harshly put down rebellions in the Bengal, and revolutionised the Mughal military system so that costs could be kept down, and efficiency would be at its maximum:

Shahbaz Khan

HARKING BACK: The `guzar`named after great Kamboh general

Mahmud Ghaznavi’s military contained large numbers of Indo-Aryans, with most of them being from modern day Pakistan:

Ghaznavids had large number of Hindus in their army

The Shah Mir dynasty were a dynasty of Gujjars originally from Swat who ruled over all of Pakistani and Hindustani Kashmir, along with some other nearby territories. Their most notable ruler was Sikander Shah Mir, he earned the title of iconoclast because he was known for breaking Hindu statues/temples that belonged to his enemies:

Sultan Sikandar : The Man and the Myth - Lost Kashmiri History

Shah Mir dynasty

Ain I Akbari

The Rind dynasty were a Baluchi dynasty who ruled over southern Pakistan, and at one point even sacked Delhi.

Mir Chakar Rind

Chakar-i-Azam

Mir Chakar Khan Rind - A Warrior Hero Of Baluchistan & Punjab Provinces of Pakistan

The Muslim Kingdom of Mysore had Punjabi ancestry:

Unravelling history: Tracing Tipu Sultan’s ancestry

Ghaurid, Khiliji, Lodi, and Sur dynasties were all Pashtun (Pakistan has the worlds largest Pashtun population):

Ghurids were Pashtuns

Khaljī dynasty | Indian dynasty

Lodī dynasty

Sūr dynasty | Indian dynasty

Pashtun | people

Not ruled, but dominated, as explained in your thread.

I understand. I know you are a reasonable guy for the most part. With that being said, dominated is rather strong word that I disagree with, as they rarely had control over many parts of India. I think "influenced" would be a better word. I do think there are some parts of the subcontinent where dominated would be more accurate, but not for most of the modern ROI.

Anyway, as I said, this is mostly a troll thread as there is no way to prove Mr. Bahar is a RAW agent, so don't take comments here so hard.

BTW, does anyone here think Mr. Bahar looks about the same age as Mr. Habib?

from muslim first theory ,
all churas and low caste who converted to masihis ,
ruled this world for many centuries along with queen victoria .........:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
Calm down man. No need to add more fuel to this trollfest.

Serious question, does ISI have authority to arrest? I thought they were purely an external agency like Raw and CIA.

but they are not pakistani janab . they were indian nationals that you released .

we release hundreds of such pakistani citizen who either unknowingly wander in indian border or overstay jumping the visa limits .