Feeling dead inside.

Sifar zero

Hey fellow PDF members.
I want to share something with you guys that is troubling me since the last year.
I used to be a happy and hardworking student until last year I have been feeling depressed and down almost every second.
I have no hope in life and I have lost my appetite as well.
Only Allah knows how much I gave suffered in the past year I have lived with Sabr but I cant anymore. My grades have taken a deep dive and I have barely passed in most of my exams. I dont know how much I can take up with this.
Today I am a shadow of my former self being only a miserable man with no aspirations in life.

Hmm... when something is taking a toll on you, your mental/physical health, you take a break. Can't you get a semester off? If its possible, do that. Enjoy your six months, exercise, eat, consult some doctor/therapist and then get back to studies with full force.

Hey fellow PDF members.
I want to share something with you guys that is troubling me since the last year.
I used to be a happy and hardworking student until last year I have been feeling depressed and down almost every second.
Only Allah knows how much I gave suffered in the past year I have lived with Sabr but I cant anymore. My grades have taken a deep dive and I have barely passed in most of my exams. I dont know how much I can take up with this.
Today I am a shadow of my former self being only a miserable man with no aspirations in life.

Nasha yeh pyar ka nasha ha

you need detoxification = wet cupping, steam bath, massage, go up the hills barefoot on field and get fresh air, avoid meat for abit of time, try vegetables steamed n rice,. i would also try hyperbaric oxygen chamber plus the ozone blood therapy.

Hey fellow PDF members.

Take a break bro.

We have all been there at some point.

Get right again by de-stressing.

You are experiencing burn out.

Give it some time.

InshAllah this dark period in your life will pass.

And of course, you always have us on here as a place to vent and seek advice.

Hey fellow PDF members.
The bolded part is high chance of clinical depression

Recommend you see a psychiatrist soon, and in meantime engage in physical exercise as much as possible

Nasha yeh pyar ka nasha ha
Yeh baat nahi hai.
Mujhe woh log jo pyar ya breakup par patishan hotay hain un say shadeed nafrat hai.
Do you say your namaz? and read Quran everyday (with translation)?

This time may be a blessing from ALLAH, that you turn towards your creaor.
Not very often.
Hmm... when something is taking a toll on you, your mental/physical health, you take a break. Can't you get a semester off? If its possible, do that. Enjoy your six months, exercise, eat, consult some doctor/therapist and then get back to studies with full force.
Bro I get very lonely taking a break will probably increase.
All this happened because I of the excessive holidays which increased my loneliness.
I take meds Prothiaden to be exact bit it has.ni effect till now.

Hey fellow PDF members.
seems you have stomach flu. It's a phase, play sports ..

Hey fellow PDF members.

Understand that grades do NOT define you. Some of the best innovations have come from people who were earlier considered failures or who dropped out of college. Don't be so hard on yourself. Relax. Take a semester off if you can. Recalibrate.

Talk to someone who will listen, even if it's a friend. Watch comedies, not sad stuff. Listen to uplifting music, not depressing, slow songs. Go for runs, work out, hike.

Dear do not lose your hope. Try to shift for some time in Countryside (Village), Insha Allah you will feel well. Also try to look around you will find lot of people in difficult conditions but they are happy.
Also read about the tragedy of KARBALA you will find lot of peace.

Hey fellow PDF members.

why?

hope your feeling better, try something that could get your mind of these issues, for me it was sports and gym, for some it may be gaming, changing your food diet etc. try different activities and see what helps you feel relaxed. If it’s something serious have a talk with your parents or someone you trust, they could always help, or seek a specialist if needed. We all are here for you if you need any help. maybe the stress of exams are getting to you, if you can take a gap year go ahead, try to do travelling it helps a lot.

Yeh baat nahi hai.
Mujhe woh log jo pyar ya breakup par patishan hotay hain un say shadeed nafrat hai.

Not very often.

Bro I get very lonely taking a break will probably increase.
All this happened because I of the excessive holidays which increased my loneliness.
I take meds Prothiaden to be exact bit it has.ni effect till now.

Hey bro.

I agree with @Syama Ayas

It does seem that you may have clinical depression given you are taking that med along with the lack of appetite.

Maintain your physical activity.

Take up lifting weights.

Seriously, the endorphin rush will lift your mood.

Also, seek mental health professional help.

Depression is real and you can be helped.

Here in the US, you'd be surprised at the numbers of people with anxiety/depression.

It's common and you would probably benefit from professional help.

I take it you are from South Africa so things may be better for you there as opposed to someone from the homeland.