FATF to be given dossier to blacklist Pakistan for terror links

Nope. Even during the Clinton visit which was for 5 days in India for economic reasons and a few hours in Pak to basically give you a dressing down for a military coup, India did not need to highlight Kashmir. Pak did and killed the Sikhs in Chattispora. Even in 71 they claimed till the last minute the Paks were winning. We know how that panned out.

Your own Lt. General disagree with you.

indian training hai randi roona

sunday kia plan hai randi rona hai
monday same randi roona
tuesday bas wohi randi roona
poora week 365 days a week;

pakistan ka naam lo apnay amerikay baap keh pass aur randi roo!

koi ajeeb bhungi qoum hai!

if they do so..then pakistan should withdraw himself from afghan peace process.. let them clean their mess.. if they do not care about israelí terrorim in muslim world and indian in kashmir. why should pakistan care about this all..

Smell coffee beans...
Nothing stops US from moving out from Afghanistan and living it a mess. Pakistan is brought into peace process so that Pakistan can have peace. Its not that Pakistan is bringing peace to America, its rather america trying to ensure that there is a peace in satanist other wise a war torn Afghanistan will be a nightmare for Pakistan and surrounding countries.

Smell coffee beans...
Nothing stops US from moving out from Afghanistan and living it a mess. Pakistan is brought into peace process so that Pakistan can have peace. Its not that Pakistan is bringing peace to America, its rather america trying to ensure that there is a peace in satanist other wise a war torn Afghanistan will be a nightmare for Pakistan and surrounding countries.
big bumb hairi a....they can not. they spent around trillion dollars there.. if they leave like that then talaban next stop will be indian occupied kashmir

They will never leave Afghanistan completely.
The decade of time that they have invested there is not for bringing OBL to justice, rather the entire duration is used to establish a base station close to Russia and China that can be remotely managed with minimalist human deployments.

They will never leave Afghanistan completely.
The decade of time that they have invested there is not for bringing OBL to justice, rather the entire duration is used to establish a base station close to Russia and China that can be remotely managed with minimalist human deployments.
hahah.. how inocent you are.. last 17 years what were they doing with mightiest army of the world with its nato friend plus india.. i mean are you kidding or did you smok marijuana last night.. if they could not control this pice of land with this much power even soviet could not do that.will they be able to control with one bass.. what i see from here history going to repeat itself again..they need pakistan to safe india.. it will be batter for you guys if you understand this sooner..

Whats your mental age?
How is a stable Afganistan good for US to setup a hidden base?
In a war torn country, no other country will put the feet. And if there is no economic gain or tactical gain no one has deep pockets like US to fund such operations.

And for soviets fail, go ahead and google around there are plenty of good analysis available to understand what was objective and what happen.

Whats your mental age?
How is a stable Afganistan good for US to setup a hidden base?
In a war torn country, no other country will put the feet. And if there is no economic gain or tactical gain no one has deep pockets like US to fund such operations.

And for soviets fail, go ahead and google around there are plenty of good analysis available to understand what was objective and what happen.
lol i can feel the pain... this is same route where afagn used to come and rul india. remark my words...

Dont confuse YOUR Dossiers with Ours.

lol

sartaj-aziz-647_082315013416.jpg
please put a copy of it in your afghan library so that afghans could read that and laugh.

We have made you bankrupt... ever thought how to pay back ? And now... Now... things will get even harder... Iran... US.. and India.. all AGAINST YOU...... Next few days are Going to be very interesting for Pakistan.... Insha Allah....:pakistan:
iran usa are united . :o::o:
i believe i can fly ....i believe i can touch the sky .......:smokin::smokin:
hey mister HighAllTime usa and Taliban will have peace talk tomorrow in Islamabad . :enjoy::enjoy:
ek kilo mirchi lena or laga lena jahan munasib lagey.:sarcastic: