Fata Should Be A Separate Province AH

I don't know what you having right now! let me guess
You are a Punjabi or a Sindi or a BALOUCHI or a Pashtoon? else we have Kashmir whatever! So! You wanna left behind whatever you have? qisa Mukhtisir be happy what you are and others are out sides

The elite from the established and larger ethnic groups like Punjabis, Pushtuns and Sindhis don't want any new provinces because it will destroy the power base of PML N, ANP and PPP. We see time and time again that when it comes to their interests all these political parties unite to keep Pakistan backward. The elite fears they will lose power. They should divide this power peacefully before the patience of common man runs out.

Bhai, aqal kay dushman, the new provinces are going to be carved out of those 4 provinces. What are you 12?
Bhai, mein akal ka nakara and you Four are Aqalmand, keep that 4 things and parchar them on your cultural programs etc. other no we don't have.

The elite from the established and larger ethnic groups like Punjabis, Pushtuns and Sindhis don't want any new provinces because it will destroy the power base of PML N, ANP and PPP. We see time and time again that when it comes to their interests all these political parties unite to keep Pakistan backward. The elite fears they will lose power. They should divide this power peacefully before the patience of common man runs out.

We need new provinces..this is the biggest goal of our new generation. All mainstream parties want provinces and this must be done right the first time.

I just don't like the pakistanti thinks that they are Four.

We need new provinces..this is the biggest goal of our new generation. All mainstream parties want provinces and this must be done right the first time.
Ji janab, yehi tou ham bhi keh rahe hain

FATAn leaders must ask for change.

We the rest of Pak cannot force anything on them.

I personally feel strongly against FCR, but the voices of change must come from within FATA.

Just remember they are very independent minded people. If they are happy with current arrangement, then it will be very hard for someone sitting in london, under investigation for money laundering, to shout about FATA.

Hope you understand.

Those who are successful, should carry the less fortunate along with them for overall progress. Those who don't know what is good for them----should educate those who do not know of it.

It is the states responsibility to take care of tis citizens regardless of if they want to or not. Equal rights and equal opportunities are the rights of citizens.

The mainstream parties are not serious. From time to time they raise the issue for political point scoring, then the issue dies. Some idiots turn it into ethnic one. PPP can never see Sindh being divided, that will destroy their kingdom in Sindh, same goes for PML N and Choudhry brothers in Punjab.

I just don't like the pakistanti thinks that they are Four.

Four provinces are ethnic divisions. Punjabi, Sindhi, Baluch and Pushtun. We need like 10-15 provinces in Pakistan with strong local governance.

The mainstream parties are not serious. From time to time they raise the issue for political point scoring, then the issue dies. Some idiots turn it into ethnic one. PPP can never see Sindh being divided, that will destroy their kingdom in Sindh, same goes for PML N and Choudhry brothers in Punjab.

Those parties will cease to exist in a generations time.

Really? What makes you say that?

• New Pakistani generation the 2000 born are left leaning and despise extremism. They will eradicate JI, JUI-F etc
  • PPP - PMLN are family cults - Zardari is at odds with Billoo and there is rivalry between Hamza and Maryam on who will succeed Nawaz. Its a self destructive mechanism. In time they will eat each other.
  • ANP has already been eradicated by voters
  • MQM will be eradicated as people reject racism and divisive empty rhetoric.
  • In a generations time you will see all of the above dynamics wiped out provided the democracy is sustained.

In a generations time you will see all of the above dynamics wiped out provided the democracy is sustained.

Most important point. Let the fools complete their full term. I agree with you that younger generation will reject dynastic politics. But extremism is a big hurdle before Pakistan can progress.