EU chides Jordan for hangings after pilot killed

"An eye for an eye leaves the world blind but then again, one of my countrymen wasn't burnt alive in a cage"- Random Internet Poster

As the poster says, it makes absolute sense, the terrorists do not abide by the laws that EU cherishes, don't get me wrong, I envy the EU and they have their hearts in the right place but the situation on ground in the middle east is far from even remotely resembling how the EU analyzes it to be.

Aur janaaab hows life treating you ? :azn:

Guess what happened to me today : I woke up in the morning, got dressed and went to the office only to find the entire bloc empty with just a lone guard sitting there whom I asked 'Lala loggg kidhar hain ?' and he replied 'Sir aaaj chootiii haii'. Confused I asked him 'kiyun aaaj kiyaa haii ?' and he chuckled before replying 'Butt Sahib changeiii Kashmiri ho tussiii ajjj.....Kashmir Day haii' ! :ashamed:

@Jazzbot @LoveIcon @HRK @dexter @A.Rafay @DESERT FIGHTER

To be fair Scandinavian countries are so civilised that they don't really need harsh prisons. It's only when crime ridden countries like Britain and France adopt the same policy that the problems start.

Scandinavia is not as "crime free" as you think. This is a myth. Denmark has the record in EU when it comes to home invasions and Sweden has one of the highest rape rates in the world. Practically everyone is doing economic crime as well due to the ridiculous high taxation levels which are intended to keep a failing welfare sector from not falling apart. The populations are rapidly increasing in age etc. too. while people are not getting enough of children and not educating themselves enough. I say good look for the future with such failed policies to please the socialist retards.

Of course in general Scandinavia is so safe that I would never feel threatened by any means if I walked around at night in Copenhagen. Of course there are some areas that are better to be avoided but overall the crime levels in Scandinavia are low. If crime equals murder, violence etc.

Anyway I hope this change of mentality continues so I won't see 1000 articles daily about how brutal KSA is for executing/given out tough sentences to terrorists, murderers, rapists, drug smugglers, pedophiles, robbers, thieves etc. Wait, of course I am naive here. Tomorrow Daily Mail, The Guardian etc. will write another article about how wrong KSA is for executing a Burmese migrant that raped and tortured a 7 year old defenseless girl to death. After all this case has been in the media for weeks now.

**** them !!!! if they lost a pilot they would be sending their fighters to bomb , unmindful of the fact there would be civilian casualties.
Jordan should execute all isis bastards immediately . they owe the EU nothing.

@rockstar08 Justice served as @flamer84 said.
Those who are crying over their death can go f*ck themselves,this is how to deal with terrorists !
@flamer84 Hahaha I wonder where Markus is ?

yeah ... and @flamer84 said that too ...
anyone who is responsible for the death of any innocent human .. should be hanged ... if France capture those shooters alive , and than hang them , at least this will provide some sort of relief to those who lost their love one's ...
and this would give a strong message to other who either thinking about become a jihadi ...

and yeah lolz that Markus guy will say , jordan should not punish those who burn their pilot alive

I spent a few days reading not he state of European militaries and I was honestly shocked, more than half of German vehicles are unoperational, Dutch military can only afford to keep a handful of F-16s in working conditions. Austria can only keep 6 typhoons in the air armed with only a single missile, with the pictures are just sad. Swiss army is more capable than more than half of European armies.

It is like EU has decided that there is no need for armies anymore and was closing up shop. Well tough luck, Russia knew that it had and currently has the upper hand Vis-a-vis European militaries and decided to invade the Ukraine, the motherfreaking Ukraine is being invaded, and the reaction is nothing, just bad stares. KSA alone can give the entire EU a run for its money, not saying that it would win, but saying that if the EU teamed up to fight KSA, it would be a fight between equals with the EU having a slight advantage. And that is an entire continent.

The EU's military on paper is not the same on the ground, the U.S. is at its wit's end with Europeans not honoring their NATO obligations. Until the EU gets at least 90% of their equipment operational they are not real militaries and only paper deterrence.

They were saying about Spanish Typhoons about not being operational,yet few days later they came to patrol the Baltics.

Even countries like mine had thousands of troops rotated in Iraq and Afghanistan which gave them precious training in battlefield environments.Sure,they're cutting down on the military expenditure but the troops remaining are still top notch warriors.

Talking to some Army officers a while ago,he was saying that he will bet any day on those 45.000 professionals in our current Army than those 300.000 conscripts in the early 90's.Ofcourse,you're right about equipment but if push comes to shove and since you've brought it up,who do you think that will bring its equipment up to date faster,keep them running longer with a constant flow of spares and ammunition coming...Europeans or the Saudis ?

What do these EU nations think when they are bombing iraq along with nato? Are they not giving death penalty without trial?

Guess what happened to me today : I woke up in the morning, got dressed and went to the office only to find the entire bloc empty with just a lone guard sitting there whom I asked 'Lala loggg kidhar hain ?' and he replied 'Sir aaaj chootiii haii'. Confused I asked him 'kiyun aaaj kiyaa haii ?' and he chuckled before replying 'Butt Sahib changeiii Kashmiri ho tussiii ajjj.....Kashmir Day haii' ! :ashamed:

@Jazzbot @LoveIcon @HRK @dexter @A.Rafay @DESERT FIGHTER

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::laughcry::laughcry::laughcry::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: butt sahab .. ap ne tu lutiya dobo di :yes4:

I believe that the Arab world and Europe should copy this method of execution from the Chinese for the worst of criminals whenever the need arrises. Beheadings with a sword are too quick and boring. Same with hangings, lethal injections etc.

No, we want to see some action.

Lingchi - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Time to do what is right here @Ahmed Jo @BLACKEAGLE

Until full Russian conscript army of 10 million comes forth and crushesh EU armies by outnumbering them 100:1, even though Europeans have technological superiority.

Europeans have downsized their armies to unsustainable level. UK is cutting down it's army to 50,000 Personals. That is less than armed police of some Indian states.And Europe does not have sufficient technological superiority over Russia to win a severly lopsided war.

How do you think that Russia can put 10 million in the field,equipped and ready for war,unless you mean AK wielding "soldiers" ? Even so,at that level,even Europeans can learn to shoot a gun and call themselves "an Army"-it's not rocket science.

I just mean what the F%ck????

Why can't the EU just shut up for once when it can't do anything for helping the situation except just selectively applying it's utopian humanitarian and moral values where it deems fit?

They were saying about Spanish Typhoons about not being operational,yet few days later they came to patrol the Baltics.

Even countries like mine had thousands of troops rotated in Iraq and Afghanistan which gave them precious training in battlefield environments.Sure,they're cutting down on the military expenditure but the troops remaining are still top notch warriors.

Talking to some Army officers a while ago,he was saying that he will bet any day on those 45.000 professionals in our current Army than those 300.000 conscripts in the early 90's.Ofcourse,you're right about equipment but if push comes to shove and since you've brought it up,who do you think that will bring its equipment up to date faster,keep them running longer with a constant flow of spares and ammunition coming...Europeans or the Saudis ?

As a consolidated whole these European Armies are probably unbeatable but when looked at in isolation each and every one of them could be badly spanked including the likes of Germany, France and Britain. Its a good thing that you guys have an understanding with each other whereby you guys stand with each other.

I spent a few days reading not he state of European militaries and I was honestly shocked, more than half of German vehicles are unoperational, Dutch military can only afford to keep a handful of F-16s in working conditions. Austria can only keep 6 typhoons in the air armed with only a single missile, with the pictures are just sad. Swiss army is more capable than more than half of European armies.

It is like EU has decided that there is no need for armies anymore and was closing up shop. Well tough luck, Russia knew that it had and currently has the upper hand Vis-a-vis European militaries and decided to invade the Ukraine, the motherfreaking Ukraine is being invaded, and the reaction is nothing, just bad stares. KSA alone can give the entire EU a run for its money, not saying that it would win, but saying that if the EU teamed up to fight KSA, it would be a fight between equals with the EU having a slight advantage. And that is an entire continent.

The EU's military on paper is not the same on the ground, the U.S. is at its wit's end with Europeans not honoring their NATO obligations. Until the EU gets at least 90% of their equipment operational they are not real militaries and only paper deterrence.

The spending on defense has become small in Europe after the cold war. A small country like the Netherlands had over 200 operational F-16's before 1990. The small numbers are simply because defense is given little money and they see no need for it. If they wanted to they can easily militarize again, incapable is the last thing Europe/US are in this day, it's their own equipment after all.

Honestly I don't know of its a good thing or a bad thing that EU countries are holding us up to their standards, as if "we expect better from you" as they don't seem to bother with the rest and majority of the world that doesn't. Us GCC whatever sort of law or punishment or execution passes in our countries their media picks it up like a flashlight.

Maybe they want us to be part of them and see us as the "almost western" countries category. And honestly they wouldn't be lying, we are for all intents and purposes our popular culture and way of life is "almost western". And quite honestly western way of life is the best if you ask me.

Honestly I don't know of its a good thing or a bad thing that EU countries are holding us up to their standards, as if "we expect better from you" as they don't seem to bother with the rest and majority of the world that doesn't. Us GCC whatever sort of law or punishment or execution passes in our countries their media picks it up like a flashlight.

Maybe they want us to be part of them and see us as the "almost western" countries category. And honestly they wouldn't be lying, we are for all intents and purposes our popular culture and way of life is "almost western". And quite honestly western way of life is the best if you ask me.

In terms of wealth and opportunities (outside of political and some social if you are a woman) then the GCC is above most of the Western world.

No, it's because the GCC is a Western ally and because the Western media has been dominated by the events in the ME, Islam and the war on terror. it kickstarted after 9/11. They don't bother with China because China is too powerful and countries like France and Denmark for instance openly say that they cannot allow Dalai Lama (for instance) and other Chinese figures that the Chinese government dislike to meet with European officials as this will negatively impact trade relations etc.

All the other countries (Sub-Saharan Africa, some Asian countries far away from Europe, South America, Central America etc.) are not important. The Arab world on the other hand is a direct neighbor of Europe and historically relations have always been there. Mixed obviously but they have been there nevertheless. Long before Islam, Christianity and Judaism appeared too.

Western lifestyle in terms of material wealth etc. In terms of mentality it is still different by large although the young generation (60% of KSA's population is below 25 years) the differences are not that big outside of religion and some cultural norms.

I am not sure if a thing like "Western lifestyle" exists or if there is a consensus about it in the first place. There are certain values yes but everyone lives their own lives and you have millions that disagree with those values. For instance to stay a bit on topic one of the values of the EU currently is to be against the death penalty yet millions disagree with this.

Can't complain Butt Sahab, life's good. Busy as hell though but that's nothing new.
Dont worry about the Kashmir day thing too much, I did the same with my gym.