Election tribunal orders opening of ballot bags in NA-122

This shit dont matter..even jamat e islami can gather bigger crowds than this..people come there to have fun mouj masti mela an dancing with young kuri lol
Well Jamaat isn't the 2nd best party to get voted in Pakistan unlike PTI..so it doesn't matter much.. Plus PTI was made fun of by calling it a burger party or Facebook party.. Guess now you know..

You are shameless fool who is supporting confuse khan because of which a young guy lost his life..and his shut down calls continue which will cost further damage to economy and lives..would he continue his shut down calls if her son died like that?
What? IK is causing this? Isn't government responsible by deliberately not allowing probe of past elections? :D

You are shameless fool who is supporting confuse khan because of which a young guy lost his life..and his shut down calls continue which will cost further damage to economy and lives..would he continue his shut down calls if her son died like that?

You are dumb moron..go serve your master ik blindly

Listen dumb fool I don't support Imran blindly, I support a change, the current system is too corrupt which has failed miserably. You are just too blind.

What? IK is causing this? Isn't government responsible by deliberately not allowing probe of past elections? :D
Shut down calls would bring nothing but violence anarchy and ghunda gardi ..if he wanted peaceful protests then he continue as before but his stupid plan a b c d will bring much more damage

Its just pressure tactics against unmoved rigged government. Today PM finally begged for unconditional negotiations. See, that's how it work in undemocratic societies like Pakistan!

Listen dumb fool I don't support Imran blindly, I support a change, the current system is too corrupt which has failed miserably. You are just too blind.
Fack off you and your fake empty slogan of change..we saw change in kpk..now ur idiot khan will fix all problems of pakistan in few years because he got alladin lamp and his all MNAs and MPAS will be frishta..you and your fool imaginary paradise of naya Pakistan exist only in imagination

So what's YOUR solution for Naya Pakistan? Let this rigged system continue? :D

Every one is parsing KPK government police health education etc and u are saying as told. wake up

Same to you, you are one of the biggest hypocrite, is that why you are enjoying your life in UK, while the corrupt bastards in Pakistan are looting right to the core.

.we saw change in kpk
Yeah, we did. Lots of change. Lots:
1) Power Generation & New Dams

1. South Asian News Agency | Federal govt assures KPK govt of cooperation to start 25,000 megawatt hydel power projects in KPK
  2. CM Pervez Khattak approved 100 Crore for Kehala small dam in Abbotabad
  3. Two micro hydro power plants inaugurated: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government seeks to restart closed projects, says Imran | Business Recorder
  4. KPK Govt to start work on four energy projects (457 MW total)
  5. Economic ties: Chinese investors to establish 25 hydel power stations in KPK
  6. Imran Khan inaugurated micro hydroelectric power plant in KPK |
  7. Dunya News: Pakistan:p:ak-French hydropower project inaugurated in KPK...
  8. France provides 61mn euros to Pakistan for two hydropower projects (775 MW total)
  9. Galaxy Technologies to invest $2 Billion in Hydro projects in KPK (1000 MW)
  10. K-P govt approves extensive energy plan – The Express Tribune (A total of 365 small hydro projects all over KPK, with 80% funds to be provided by KP govt. 25,760MW will be generated in next 10 years, costing Rs10.38 trillion)
  11. Imran Khan announces 350 small dams all over KPK
  12. 17.4 megawatt Gomal Zam Dam project starts power generation
  13. 24MW hydropower project to bring progress to Mansehra - Newspaper - DAWN.COM

2) Police, Justis (Law & Order):

1. People can now file FIR online in KPK
  2. KP women to get police help through SMS - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
  3. KP police raise Special Combat Unit
  4. Robot comes to the rescue: Bomb defused in Peshawar – The Express Tribune
  5. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Police use modern technology - Central Asia Online
  6. KPK police get latest SIM technology to trace stolen vehicles | Pakistan Today
  7. State-of-the-art: Police to be equipped with mobile phone tracking – The Express Tribune
  8. KPK announces its own secret intelligence agency
  9. ‘Justice on Wheels’: Mobile court all set to deliver prompt justice – The Express Tribune
  10. Talking about a resolution: City gets its first Dispute Resolution Council – The Express Tribune
  11. KPK right to information ordinance 2013 | keeping Gov's Accountable | KPK Government Achievements
  12. E-Citizens Grievance Redressal System — a unique justice system implemented in KPK

3) Health:

1. PTI govt would install Robot Surgery machines in the tertiary hospitals, Minister | Pakistan News
  2. ‘Sehat Ka Insaf’ a complete health package for KP children - Newspaper - DAWN.COM (11 rounds completed so far, with around 5 - 7 Lac kids being vaccinated in each round)
  3. Drop by drop, Sehat ka Insaf fights crippling disease – The Express Tribune
  4. Imran Khan Announced to Establish a Foundation Under KPK Govt. For Orphans, Widows and Disabled Persons
  5. http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/201...n-for-welfare-of-disabled-persons-imran-khan/
  6. Result of successful Anti-Polio Drive, for the first time in history no polio virus found from Peshawar. PPP in Sindh acknowledges KPK's drive and looks to copy it in Sindh.

4) Education:

1. EDUCATION EMERGENCY DECLARED IN Khyber Pakhtunkhwa - 15 Lakh New Enrollments Target, Scholarship for Female Students from Class 1 to 10th
  2. Education becoming Educated in KPK
  3. Khyber Pakhtunkhwa launch School Enrollment Drive (September 10, 2013)
  4. KP sets 1.8m target for school enrolment - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
  5. BBC Report on KPK Drive for Education
  6. KPK enrolment drive gets record response
  7. KPK GOVERNMENT LAUNCHES TAMEER-E-SCHOOL PROGRAM | STUDY SOLUTIONS FOR ALL
  8. KPK: 80,000 kanal land purchased for education city.
  9. KPK education city attracts international universities
  10. Foreign credentials: International universities show keen interest in K-P Education City – The Express Tribune
  11. KP government expedites efforts to set up Education City - thenews.com.pk
  12. KPK: Real change. Uniform education system in KPK. | Tune.pk
  13. Introducing uniform education system in KPK, a feather in PTI’s cap
  14. KPK Govt. Decided To Set English Language as the Medium of Education in Schools
  15. K-P to have technical university – The Express Tribune

5) Anti Corruption:

1. KP Ehtesab Commission at hand as assembly passes bill - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
  2. KPK Accountability Commission set up
  3. PTI expels QWP from KPK coalition over ‘corruption’
  4. News from KPK where being a patwari is no longer fun - Zameen Blog
  5. How independent are the police in KPK - thenews.com.pk
  6. KPK is the Only Province where is No Political Interference in Police - IG Nasir Durrani
  7. Caught in the act: K-P to fight corruption with Ehtesab courts – The Express Tribune

6) Economy & Development:

1. Rs1.4b plan prepared for two industrial estates - thenews.com.pk
  2. Rs19.6 billion projects approved - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
  3. Feasibility process for Rapid Mass Transit System initiated - thenews.com.pk
  4. Speedy work on Peshawar mass transit system ordered - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
  5. 3 provinces fail to achieve NFC target - Newspaper - DAWN.COM (Only KPK achieves NFC targets)
  6. KP to have industrial estate management - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
  7. KP takes its industrial roadshow to Dubai, London - Newspaper - DAWN.COM
  8. Workers of the world: Province to have four new industrial zones – The Express Tribune
  9. Fresh start: K-P set to rebuild ‘City of Flowers’ – The Express Tribune
  10. KPK provincial tax collection increased by 216%
  11. ADB promises support for mega projects - Newspaper - DAWN.COM (Asian Development Bank to help mega projects)
  12. PTI govt surpasses previous rulers in getting foreign contribution - thenews.com.pk
credit to @Jazzbot for compiling the list

idiot khan
this shit
Watch your language - you're not convincing anyone with this garbage.

Oh, drama again..

Once Imran shut down dates get passed, they will consider the appeal against opening box.

Imran will look like a fool, if he declares another set of dates for shutdown ..

Meanwhile look how the court and army behaves until they decide when to open the ballot .. That's going the decide the fate..

Oh, drama again..

Once Imran shut down dates get passed, they will consider the appeal against opening box.

Imran will look like a fool, if he declares another set of dates for shutdown ..

Meanwhile look how the court and army behaves until they decide when to open the ballot .. That's going the decide the fate..
PakArmy has already been irked long enough by this incompetent Gullucracy of Noora Sharif! He was brought to power and he will be removed from power by army the third time :D