Imran Khan, who else?Who is the best leader alive in Pakistan ?
in butts ne tmhari ***** smj te lg gai hone aI wish you Butts agreed on this 20 months ago!
I don't think so, because Imran had nothing but revelations about "rigging in the bags". Its rather generous of ET for PTI that they accepted his "demand" (rather than plead) to open the bag despite hearing some of the most stupid arguments for the support of it. Imran has no proofs, he is doing it all for something else i.e. finding a short cut to PM house, thats all this man wants.Good. It will clear the dust now
So why did your leaders hide behind stay orders?in butts ne tmhari ***** smj te lg gai hone a
election trebunal ka rasta 20 months pehle a jate to ye km pehle ho jata
Hahaha. Patwari logic. How come exposing corruption in few constituencies make way for IK to become PM?I don't think so, because Imran had nothing but revelations about "rigging in the bags". Its rather generous of ET for PTI that they accepted his "demand" (rather than plead) to open the bag despite hearing some of the most stupid arguments for the support of it. Imran has no proofs, he is doing it all for something else i.e. finding a short cut to PM house, thats all this man wants.
HmmmJampacked? Is this joke of the day? I know potians always prefer to live in la-la land but seriously
Hmm, Model Town massacre = Naya Punjab of Khadima AlaHmmm
Means Naya Pakistan~Purana Afghanistan (1980-2009)
I don't think so, because Imran had nothing but revelations about "rigging in the bags". Its rather generous of ET for PTI that they accepted his "demand" (rather than plead) to open the bag despite hearing some of the most stupid arguments for the support of it. Imran has no proofs, he is doing it all for something else i.e. finding a short cut to PM house, thats all this man wants.
If your norwegian made brain somehow works, you should be able to figure out that 4 constituencies are just a cover up....I mean "Meray sar main choat lagi hue the.....Saboot bags main hain". Only an Idiot of Imran's caliber can putt such a stupid stunt...Dimagh ka istimal lazmi hay, we are not yet in Naya Pakistan where having a brain would be considered a luxury, not necessity.Hahaha. Patwari logic. How come exposing corruption in few constituencies make way for IK to become PM?
PTI always went to courts, tribunals before starting agitation on the streets. Grow up!I know sir. By going law this is not right but at least it will bring some political temperature down and will be a good test for PTI politics
They don't have a politics, they are confused, desperate and lost bunch...I know sir. By going law this is not right but at least it will bring some political temperature down and will be a good test for PTI politics
If 4 constituencies are just a cover up, what's taking your Noora League 20+ months from opening them? When you stuff ballot boxes with fake votes, all the evidence goes inside the bags, troll!If your norwegian made brain somehow works, you should be able to figure out that 4 constituencies are just a cover up....I mean "Meray sar main choat lagi hue the.....Saboot bags main hain". Only an Idiot of Imran's caliber can putt such a stupid stunt...Dimagh ka istimal lazmi hay, we are not yet in Naya Pakistan where having a brain would be considered a luxury, not necessity.
Isn't Noora desperate to remain third time illegitimate PM of Pakistan ?They don't have a politics, they are confused, desperate and lost bunch...
If your norwegian made brain somehow works, you should be able to figure out that 4 constituencies are just a cover up....I mean "Meray sar main choat lagi hue the.....Saboot bags main hain". Only an Idiot of Imran's caliber can putt such a stupid stunt...Dimagh ka istimal lazmi hay, we are not yet in Naya Pakistan where having a brain would be considered a luxury, not necessity.
PTI always went to courts, tribunals before starting agitation on the streets. Grow up!
No, brain cells are different but Patwari "logic" applied is sameDo you noora lovers all have the same brain cells as your disinformation minister?.
I will be there on 10th of DecemberSir ji aap Pakistani mian kyun nahi aa jatey