Eid ul Adha Mubarak post your Qurbani (Animal) Pics 2015

hqdefault.jpg

1402338493ef1cc-original-1.jpg

1280x720-_nh.jpg

images

sultan from bahawalpur price 3 miilon pkr

296957_253013391415544_210256959024521_828174_1797964361_n.jpg

kala from lahore 5 million

Islamabad me Phada bn gya hai beoparion or CDA me ... CDA wale keh rhy I-10 se janwer le k I-12 jao wo mana kr rhy CDA ne Container laga k rasty band krdiye Ta k loog I-10 Jaien hi na Khareedne

images

chitra qeemat i million sold

Islamabad me Phada bn gya hai beoparion or CDA me ... CDA wale keh rhy I-10 se janwer le k I-12 jao wo mana kr rhy CDA ne Container laga k rasty band krdiye Ta k loog I-10 Jaien hi na Khareedne
shit man that was ridiculous

images

images

last year sold 7 lakh

BigGoat-3.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

yaar camel kitney mien milta hey

2177416707_d848f4326a.jpg

images

Which one?
There is no village near Kunjah, Gujrat District called Chakori Bakhoo

Google Maps

One of my cousin's worker hails from this village.. Last time my brother told me that he got a very good deal and most people agreed that he saved around 50,000 rupees... This year the same guy phoned us but we were too lazy to visit his village until he sold it... He always keep only one cow for sale and he had sold it after about 1 month's wait. He showed us another cow but that was also sold before we reached there...

There was one good deal which I was insisting my brother to go for it when two good sized cow were being sold for 160,000 rupees final price and I was of opinion to give one to Uncle and keep the other one... but then upon further consideration my uncle's son (cousin) liked another cow and he purchased that... as that was also very cheap

Today we liked 3 cows... 1 he is asking for 200,000 and we offered 125,000 --- other he is asking for 200,000 and we offered 115,000 and the deal is still under negotation as plan to go there again tomorrow inshallah... third one also 190,000 and I think that is probably worth only 100,000.

The cow my cousin bought was offered at 135,000 but he managed to buy it for 87,500 rupees only.. I think that was a cheap deal and the salesman was literally tired of selling it and wanted to go back home as he claimed he had sold every single cow except the last one.

images

images

our ideal budget is near that range too... but sometimes you feel like you got a good deal so the budget can be raised a little bit on demand
Alwayzzzz

kim ke neechy bhi dekho latakta hoa maal
Hybrid lolssssssssssssss:rofl:

Big-Cows-BAkra-Wallpaper.jpg

1280x720-cJz.jpg

Vulture shoo shoo

Sultan of Sahiwal
Gaye-Bell-Cow-Wallpapers.jpg

@Imran Khan
Naqsaan ho gaya sala sara sama ghir k toot gaya beh gaya :(:cray: