Indus Falcon
MashAllah, May Allah Almighty accept it.77,000
nice boht hi acha mashallah sahi soodha mara bhai77,000
Which one:
1) Where my pompous neighbor bought a blind cow?
2) My cousin tied his goat on the roof, and the goat jumped on Eid day?
3) Or my wife's phoopo who got run down by a bull?
4) Or the one where I stole my cousins 4 goats when I was 16?
is that in dollars or rupeesIf someone gonna import these m sure he'll put a price tag of 100,000+ like they do for Australian cows which cost 300,000 - 500,000
Let him ask and keep trolls rollingNo it wasnt . look at there once again.
thats a bit harsh, dont you think?everyone can see who did the flame bait!
go take your entitlement to indian forum @Slav Defence please take care of derailing troll
some people cant even watch their neighbour's happiness without dying inside
Which city and how much?.. ..
is that in dollars or rupees
My neighbor in Karachi was petty little man, the typical moon pay ram ram and baghal main choori. He bought a nice big cow for around 100k back in 2005. Next thing we know the cow bangs into his pride, his corolla, and puts a big dent on the door. Then the poor thing banged here, banged there and it turns out he got duped. The cow was blind.
nice boht hi acha mashallah sahi soodha mara bhai77,000
actually these incidents and memorable never goes off from memory this time i will not in Pakistan will miss each and every thing.My neighbor in Karachi was petty little man, the typical moon pay ram ram and baghal main choori. He bought a nice big cow for around 100k back in 2005. Next thing we know the cow bangs into his pride, his corolla, and puts a big dent on the door. Then the poor thing banged here, banged there and it turns out he got duped. The cow was blind.
My wife's phoopo. I till remember this like it was yesterday.
Well she is quite a character, like Phoopos usually are. This one fine summers day, we had gone over to her place, to see her husband, who wasn't well.
We had just parked the car, in Gulshan and I turned around to see her and some kids running. And I turned to my wife and said, "uff kiya dehsahat hai hamari", and she goes, "Aray bachaiyae oon koe". Next thing I know, phoopo falls and the bull over ran her, luckily (and unluckily for us), just her lower leg got trampled, and she lived. Seems some kids took the bull for a walk and lost control.
Eid is always interesting in Pakistan. Seriously miss it.
My neighbor in Karachi was petty little man, the typical moon pay ram ram and baghal main choori. He bought a nice big cow for around 100k back in 2005. Next thing we know the cow bangs into his pride, his corolla, and puts a big dent on the door. Then the poor thing banged here, banged there and it turns out he got duped. The cow was blind.
My wife's phoopo. I till remember this like it was yesterday.
Well she is quite a character, like Phoopos usually are. This one fine summers day, we had gone over to her place, to see her husband, who wasn't well.
We had just parked the car, in Gulshan and I turned around to see her and some kids running. And I turned to my wife and said, "uff kiya dehsahat hai hamari", and she goes, "Aray bachaiyae oon koe". Next thing I know, phoopo falls and the bull over ran her, luckily (and unluckily for us), just her lower leg got trampled, and she lived. Seems some kids took the bull for a walk and lost control.
Eid is always interesting in Pakistan. Seriously miss it.
main 2kg gosht market se le ker uski kurbani wali eid manaoon ga
sada gosht or biryani
ooh kiyaa baat hey thandaa ghosht mantoo yaad agaya wesy bhi suna hey manto per movie release hoi hey pakistan mien any one saw thisBhai kisi cheez ko tau bukhsh dey
Hope kay gosht thunda wala nahin ho ga
greatI don't approve sacrificing animals in the name of God..it looks primitive and barbaric to me.