DRDO, Army, kick-backs

u weant the mighty babudom of india to be humble ! do not u know the real patriots . the real soldiers of india are tour bureaucrats ! the army is only here to loot the money of taxpayers and compromise national security. we are independent only because fathers of @Omega007 sloggin their *** within DRDO to protect the nation.

What a coincidence!!They actually do,only to be ridiculed left and right,day in day out by a bunch of unfaithful,ignorant and worse,illiterate sons-a-bitches like you know who!!Anyways,you can whine as much as you want,the GoI has made it crystal clear that they will no longer let some of the babus at the DGMF to use the Army as their grazing ground.Seems like your father dad is one of those corrupt staff officers,is that so??If that's the case,then I can understand the butthurt,the burning sensation up your arse you are feeling right now!!But get this into your mind sonny,your days are numbered.

things we learn on PDF : army is traitor , they are here only to compromise national security by refusing the weapon made by mighty gods of DRDO. all hail DRDO!

u weant the mighty babudom of india to be humble ! do not u know the real patriots . the real soldiers of india are tour bureaucrats ! the army is only here to loot the money of taxpayers and compromise national security. we are independent only because fathers of @Omega007 sloggin their *** within DRDO to protect the nation.

They are "slogging" their @** alright, but not in the way you mean :lol:

DRDO cannot make good weapons and they blame everybody but themselves for the failure.

things we learn on PDF : army is traitor , they are here only to compromise national security by refusing the weapon made by mighty gods of DRDO. all hail DRDO!

These pitiful idiots call other people "traitors" when they themselves accuse the Indian army of being corrupt and compromising national security.

If Indian army was so corrupt why would they be posted away from their families risking their life and limb to safeguard the country? How many DRDO "scientists" (read losers) have sacrificed their lives for national security? And they dare call the army as corrupt!

If the army was corrupt then in Kashmir every infiltrator would have walked scot-free after paying a hefty bribe.

These morons will go to any level to protect the failure known as DRDO from blame.

What is 1+1?

Primary school students - 1+1 = 2

DRDO losers - 1+1 = 11

They are "slogging" their @** alright, but not in the way you mean :lol:

DRDO cannot make good weapons and they blame everybody but themselves for the failure.

These pitiful idiots call other people "traitors" when they themselves accuse the Indian army of being corrupt and compromising national security.

If Indian army was so corrupt why would they be posted away from their families risking their life and limb to safeguard the country? How many DRDO "scientists" (read losers) have sacrificed their lives for national security? And they dare call the army as corrupt!

If the army was corrupt then in Kashmir every infiltrator would have walked scot-free after paying a hefty bribe.

These morons will go to any level to protect the failure known as DRDO from blame.

What is 1+1?

Primary school students - 1+1 = 2

DRDO losers - 1+1 = 11

Rab ne bana di jodi/ek ana aur kaudi!! Really,what a couple - an Idiot Fartiot and a needle d!k dim witted Puny Nitwit (@punit in short) .......... holding each other's hands and kissing on the lips!!What a beautiful sight!!What a nice combo!!

@punit and patriot,sitting on a tree/Kay Eye Es Es Eye En G!! :D :D

Many Indian trolls in PDF try to defend the failures of PSUs like DRDO by claiming that DRDO is a very efficient organisation that makes world class weapons but it is the army who plays spoil sport by making cunning, last minute changes to create an unfair scenario for DRDO.

The typical blame put on the army is that they love "foreign maal" instead of giving boost to indigenous industry. What the trolls fail to understand is that the responsibility of army is national security not domestic economics. The army buys foreign stuff because foreign is better than Indian. DRDO can never make anything like T-90, SMERCH, Tavor, Bofors etc. The army has to rely on foreign suppliers because domestic suppliers either don't have the desired product or the ones they have are woefully obsolete. It was the foreign suppliers that came to India's rescue in Kargil war.

The second most common, and rather serious allegation, blame given is that DRDO does not pay bribes (kick-backs) and thus army loves foreign goods. This is saying that the Indian army top brass is so hopelessly corrupt that they are willing to risk national security for kick-backs. Of course only a fool would select INSAS over TAR-21 rifle but trolls don't work on logic.

The indication is that army is corrupt and cannot be trusted. This blame is not only very serious but also very foolish and outright stupid. If the army was so corrupt as to sell defense of the country for money then Pakistan would have sent infiltrators to kashmir with sackfuls of dollars or a bundle of signed blank checks of a secure swiss bank account. Within 24 hours kashmir would have fallen if the army was so corrupt. The Indian army would not be standing guard in the cold wastes of Siachen risking life and limb if they were so greedy for bribes and kick-backs like these DRDO trolls allege.

And the final nail against this bogus argument of kick-back is that such a scandal once cost a government their seat in power. Bofors scandal rocked the country and proved to be the last straw in Rajiv Gandhi's career. The Kargil coffin scam nearly cost BJP their seat and created deep fissures in the NDA sarkar.

If the army was jeopardizing national security by trying to sabotage indigenous defense manufacturing then it would have created a scandal that would have put the entire armed forces personnel to shame and the after shocks would have continued for decades.

Just look at the design of the weapons made by DRDO and compare them with weapons made in France, USA, Russia, Israel or even Turkey. DRDO weapons look like garage-workshop models and they work like that as well. The INSAS is a 5.56 mm rifle which weighs 4 kg empty, has only a 20 round magazine and lacks suppressing firepower. And trolls in the Indian group call INSAS a world-class rifle better than Tavor, M-4, etc.

The army will buy DRDO products when DRDO products meet world standard. Till then the army is doing India a great service buy buying effective foreign weapons which are battle-worthy and reliant.
I am amazed to see an Indian member with great valid points is banned here @Horus @waz

pakistini forum pe hi ladne ko jagah mili kya

lol
Bhai Sahab its not about pakistani or Bangali forum.
Ma sub ki aik jesi hot hay
Izat kero or kerwao

it was sad that two respected members traded insults to our mothers.
there is a saying Maa sub ki sanjhi hoti hay

roughly meaning or saying to show respect to mothers of others so that your mother is also respected.

@punit @Omega007
dear both correct me if I am wrong but I know you both to be decent and from good families
please dont trade such insults again.
lets hold something dear to our Masriq which the west has lost (respect for our elders)

Bhai Sahab its not about pakistani or Bangali forum.
Ma sub ki aik jesi hot hay
Izat kero or kerwao

it was sad that two respected members traded insults to our mothers.
there is a saying Maa sub ki sanjhi hoti hay

roughly meaning or saying to show respect to mothers of others so that your mother is also respected.

@punit @Omega007
dear both correct me if I am wrong but I know you both to be decent and from good families
please dont trade such insults again.
lets hold something dear to our Masriq which the west has lost (respect for our elders)

Let me be the mature one sir.............I apologize for what I said.No conditions applied.Thanks for your words sir,I'll keep them in mind.Peace.

PS : I can no longer edit or delete those posts,so feel free to delete them for me if you can.

Let me be the mature one sir.............I apologize for what I said.No conditions applied.Thanks for your words sir,I'll keep them in mind.Peace.

PS : I can no longer edit or delete those posts,so feel free to delete them for me if you can.
let me know which ones just give me the post numbers and i will remove them.

thanks for your understanding

really sorry for my behavior. i will delete all my abusive posts in this thread
and @Omega007 thanks for proving me right my dears.

now lets put our enemy face back on before we get too emotional

take care you evil Yindus.. give us back our Pigeon or else I will make you read my poetry