Dr۔ Shahabaz Gill arrested from Islamabad

Why are his son and daughter contesting? Isn't this moroosi siyasat?
they should form their own party or one should go in ppp and other should go in PMLN acha howa aur bachey nahi warna sab alag alag parties mei jana chaey tha lol

Here is another one for you betraying the country is in their Gene's

FSuQmAPWQAArDf2.jpeg.jpg

Why are his son and daughter contesting? Isn't this moroosi siyasat?

So shah mehmood qureshi (not IK) children contesting elections is moroosi siasat but hamza shehbaz and bilawal becoming Chief minister and foreign minister is not moroosi siasat :lol:

The problem is not that they are so Incompetent just look at their statements and when speak ... they been looting the country for so long not giving any chance to new person that wants to come into power and nothing has been ever achieved there was only 2 party system where people had no choice to either vote for PPP or PMLN look at the condition of Sindh ? How can you not see the problem and karachi looks like dumpster when it rains

to whom? the goldsmiths? soros? the clintons? the ghost of epstein past? pray tell. the suspense is killing me.

if only one could have a sensible people along with democracy. or an autocratic imran khan. oh well....
Sensibility doesnt work
You need to be like benezir if u want suceed in pakistan..that is tit for tat

They arrest your leaders on speech claims you should arrest their leaders on speech claims both are equallly valid infact shahbaz gill speeches are pretty benign in comparison of what PMLN leaders have said..

time for him to learn some manners, he is single handedly doing more damage to PTI than all the opposition parties combined

First shot of a civil war between the corrupt and non-corrupt.