Does Kashmir really matter to most Pakistanis ?

Kashmiris have the right to vote for
1. Align with India
2. Align with Pakistan
3. Vote for independence
In all likelihood of this ever happening they would vote for independence from India and pakistan. That would be ok with me.

Kashmiri here, yes it does matter to ordinary Pakistanis

Well in real life it does matter to pakistanis but on this forum ,well the forum mourns indian army and cprf animals deaths and suicide and allows indians celebrate death of 16 yr old stone pelter to brutal killing of freedom fighters, rape and stripping of kashmiri women , terrorist minded indians' gloating over thousands and thousands of unmarked graves.

So if u were posting to hear no Pakistani cares then u have come to the right infact best place. :thumbs up:

If gb and ak werent freed from occupation pretty sure same wud have been allowed here for them as well.

Water issues matter more to common Indians and Pakistanis than Kashmir, Mumbai or Karachi................ but one the other hand, I'm a fully satisfied Pakistani with nothing else to do, like most of Indians here, therefore, bring it on..... KASHMIR IS OURS! :D
And how many times you had issue with water ?

A person from Delhi is not qualified to take decision on the behalf of Kashmiries as ACCEPTED BY UN & INDIAN PRIME MINISTER .... I know you will reply me again with another hypocritical post ....

India thinks UN resolution lapsed after Simla. Simla makes Kashmir a bilateral issue and I don't think India will ever revert back to UN resolutions, however may Pakistani say about UN resolution.

What is this with replying back?...this is a forum...the primary thing people do when join they a forum is to reply and put forward their point of view. Tell me if you cannot discuss, I can stop.

Lala, the two are connected as the source of Indus and some other Pakistani rivers is Kashmir.

Everyone knows water is not an issue...it is just an alibi to convince a common Pakistani that Kashmir is related to his roti kapda aur makaan. In that I say, the elite Pakistanis have failed to convince the common Pakistani miserably.

Its now turning into water issue,,,,water is not in reservoirs when our farmer need it..it is mostly diverted to Indian side.

Most here tend to get emotional when this subject comes up.

One needs to see it rationally and through the prism of reality. The reality is that Pakistan has behaved as a s sore loser on this subject. One can understand the consternation on not getting Kashmir , you could argue endlessly on why &how Hari Singh signed off his state to the Union of India.

Nothing has changed nor ever will. The Muslim angle Pak posters give does not hold good , they had a part of Bengal which was Muslim & they lost it due to their ham handed handling.The other side is there are Muslims in India too, in fact more than they are in Pakistan.

Water is the only issue. Close to 80 % of water in Pakistan comes from Kashmir - Indus, Jhelum & Chenab.

One appreciates the concern and need to assure water supply. The IWT has assured it.

Any conversation from the Pak side leads to Nukes. How do they help when India too has them, remember numbers do not matter. It took only two to make Japan surrender. If Pak feels it will use Nukes - India too feels the same. This alone should make them useless. Only the weak or unsure use threats of Nuclear bombs. Powerful nations never even talk of the weapons they posses.

I do not want to go into how many poor India or Pakistan has for they shall always be some poor on both sides.

Pak may use Nukes in Kashmir, where will the radioactive water go ? Pak would then have all its Dam with radioactive water which would flow through the entire length of the country . The effects would remain for generations. In effect Pak would be nukeing itself .

We have to accept realities. India may never get GB , Baltistan or Aksai Chin. This is something we have accepted , we may not say so publicly . We now focus on defending what we have & not lament on what we do not.

Pakistan for its own good needs to do the same. The Plebiscite is not enforceable ( thank god for the Indian diplomats who ensured that the resolution was passed under chapter VI). In any case too much time has gone by & too many changes have happened in the area ruled by Hari Singh for it to happen.

India must assure & ensure water to Pakistan remains uninterrupted , Pak has to reconcile and move on.

:lol: Didn't I say it matters to internet Jihadis?

On topic...no you are plain wrong Baloch! Kashmir belongs to Delhi as much as Delhi belongs to Kashmir and some Balochi living somewhere in mountains is not qualified to say anything on Kashmir, when many Baluchistanis are themselves feeling that they are under Pakistani occupation.

Very nice comeback... @Irfan Baloch. @waz. @Oscar. Can you please help Sukdeep the troll to FUK off ..

1. Align with India
2. Align with Pakistan
3. Vote for independence
In all likelihood of this ever happening they would vote for independence from India and pakistan. That would be ok with me.

Why do you people restrict yourselves to Kashmir and do not include Jammu & Laddakh in any wish list ?

1. Align with India
2. Align with Pakistan
3. Vote for independence

Sir, there is no third option...that is there no 'vote for independence'. 525 princely state were given the option either to join India or Pakistan...why should Kashmir be any different?

I though Balochs are raised well by their parents...I didn't expected filty word from you. By the way I have lot of Balochi friends back in London. We really gel well.

Yeah I wasn't raised well... Rishta dena hai tou dou .. Why you bitchin about me ?

Secondly; Baloch is my ethnicity and my nationality is Pakistani... Just like you are a bhaiya and a bharti ... So either you cl me by my username or my nationality ... Don't be chummy with me ... Remain in your socks.

Thirdly; Patience is not my strong suite ... You troll... Expect a double whammy.

Fourth; Aren't you the same douchebag who was claiming how you want to be friends with Pakistanis and how they don't ignore your butt ? And now you have Baloch friends ?:lol:

Are you their bacha baresh,the clown/punching bag... The retarded errand boy? Also even if you do know somebody ... Am I supposed to give a shit about a Bharti keersar baga like yourself "allegedly" having Baloch friends ? lmao.

Get a life bharti.

Yeah I wasn't raised well... Rishta dena hai tou dou .. Why you bitchin about me ?

Secondly; Baloch is my ethnicity and my nationality is Pakistani... Just like your a bhaiya and a bharti ... So either you cl me by my username or my nationality ... Don't be chummy with me ... Remain in your socks.

Thirdly; Patience is not my strong suite ... You troll... Expect a double whammy.

Fourth; Aren't you the same douchebag who was claiming how anchor want to be friends with Pakistanis and how they don't ignore your butt ? And now you have Baloch friends ?:lol:

Are you their bacha baresh,the clown/punching bag... The retarded errand boy? Also even if you do know somebody ... Am I supposed to give a shit about a Bharti keersar baga like yourself "allegedly" having Baloch friends ? lmao.

Get a life bharti.

Ok...I got it..you have a mental problem.