Discussion about Kashmir Issue by Back Benchers of UK Parliament.

Who cares. The word pro India ends the "news" right there and then.
That why one has to see the ''news'' in full context,the pro Pakistan members starts the debate and the pro India members out number them 3:1 , thats the full story.

Yeah I know the full story. Thank you.

Everyone Know who runs to other countries crying for Kashmir.....

Well then a news for you. We would take it again to third countries. You call it crying. We call it diplomacy. ;)

Kashmir issue is internationalized. Good enough for us. No atoot ang here. :lol:

And there were more pro Indians than pro Pakistani. So what? We would take it again to the UK parliament and again and again. We don't need a gora to tell us about Kashmir issue. We just want your "intergral part" to be discussed by others. Good enough for us.

'Internationalized' what good is internationalization, when the international community tells you "Kashmir is not our business? "

In the end they are not ready to support your cause, much less oppose us or put pressure on us.

'Internationalized' what good is internationalization, when the international community tells you "Kashmir is not our business? "

In the end they are not ready to support your cause, much less oppose us or put pressure on us.

It doesn't matter if they support us or not. Till your "integral part" is being discussed by others it is good enough for us. After all it is an issue that needs to be resolved. Not someone's "atoot ang". This debate proves that.

Point is, Pak called for a debate and in any debate people take sides.
where? doesnt state in the article or did i miss it while browsing through?

About one-third of the speakers were even-handed and did not categorically take sides.
hmmm.....

Ward maintained, “We (Britain) have some part to play in Kashmir.” This, though, was roundly rejected by a majority of his fellow MPs.
and he said it all

For now. Enjoy this "victory". :)
You mean......... For now and ever and ever and ever and ever..............................:smokin:

Dint u get a simple logic? Its all bout Economy and International Clout. The more Economic difference between India and Pak increases, less the probability of Pak victory on Kashmir internationally in future. Hope u agree on this part atleast and hence forsee the obvious.

Well where is the rip apart part?-

Tobias Ellwood, a junior minister in Whitehall’s Foreign Office, said, “Talks (between India and Pakistan) can only take place free from terrorism and violence.”

he must be pro indian- Ok

This seemed to back the Indian position that export of jihadis by Pakistan into India must stop.

Lol- how come?- stupid relation made- indians- :lol:-

Again- Well where is the rip apart part?-

Arre Dear. Tum samjhi nahi. Its an indirect way to tell Pakistan, 'UK will not entertain other's matters anymore. Hence, quit the habit to asking debate on Kashmir henceforth'.
and India should also stop asking Pakistan to go to international courts and grow a pair and discuss face to face...

BINGO. Hope u noticed that UK dint felt concerned bout Pakistan stance on Scottish referendum. Doesnt it speaks a lot. Hint : CLOUT.
Coz they think since alot of Pakistanis in UK will always vote for England...

Na Munni Na...Na...Na...(Dilip kumar style). Ye galatfaimi nikal do apne dil se ki India UK Parliament se debate karwata hai.
But all debates are usually only reported by India.... :unsure:

Arre Dear. Tum samjhi nahi. Its an indirect way to tell Pakistan, 'UK will not entertain other's matters anymore. Hence, quit the habit to asking debate on Kashmir henceforth'. ;)

About the bold part. Not happening dear. ;)

BINGO. Hope u noticed that UK dint felt concerned bout Pakistan stance on Scottish referendum. Doesnt it speaks a lot. Hint : CLOUT.

Clout mattes sh!t for us when it comes to kashmir. You should have know about this in last 67 years. :)

Na Munni Na...Na...Na...(Dilip kumar style). Ye galatfaimi nikal do apne dil se ki India UK Parliament se debate karwata hai. :lol:

Poor Indian IQ again. I never had this ghalat fehmi. Read the post again. :)

where? doesnt state in the article or did i miss it while browsing through?

hmmm.....

and he said it all
What do u wanna prove by mentioning minutes of the debate? Afterall its the result that matters? Or Pakistan still searches silver-linings out of the whole to claim victories?

No its called analyzing do they teach it in India? :pop:

what are the results?-

In a world that is becoming a global village and all the internationalization going on the importance of what other countries think is increasing day by day.
A foreign country is discussing your issues and you are rejoicing ONLY because the results "according" the heading or reporter was in favour of you when 1/3 didnt side anyone....so am not sure what zee media is trying to say :unsure:

It doesn't matter if they support us or not. Till your "integral part" is being discussed by others it is good enough for us. After all it is an issue that needs to be resolved. Not someone's "atoot ang". This debate proves that.

Are you in mood for self goals?

Not only J&K is being discussed there AJK and GB are also being discussed in that debate..and wasn't GB declared defacto province of Pakistan?

So basically britishers are not only discussing what Indians consider as an integral part but Pakistanis too?

So what are you shamelessly smirking about?